Contrary to what the name suggests, City Beach is not actually located in the city center of Perth. City Beach is one of the two major beaches in the suburb of City Beach, about a twenty minute drive from the city center. City Beach is the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A warm friendly welcome. The sun shone and this was an experience of a life time for my partner who had never been in a chopper before.
We did the coastline flight. Andrew was our pilot who chatted away to us pointing out landmarks and made us all feel very relaxed.
A very professional team of people.
Would do it all again.

Doing what: Perth Beaches and Fremantle Coast Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The flight in a helicopter was a first for my sister & me. It was my sister's bday, a present for her. We always dreamt of taking a helicopter flight and absolutely loved it. The pilot was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much.

Doing what: Perth Beaches and Fremantle Coast Helicopter Tour

MARK B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great experience. Fantastic views of Perth City, beaches and surrounding areas from above!!

Doing what: Perth Beaches and Fremantle Coast Helicopter Tour

Clifford W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

It was absolutely fantastic.

Doing what: Perth Beaches and Fremantle Coast Helicopter Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Great experience, lovely people

Doing what: Perth Beaches and Fremantle Coast Helicopter Tour

Anne M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

All aspects of the service provided was of exceptional quality with courtesy. We were very impressed and will recommend the service to others.

Doing what: Perth Beaches and Fremantle Coast Helicopter Tour

COLIN B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was amazing. The scenes were stunning and the coastline beautiful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone coming here. The only disappointment was the company called to confirm details asking for me and my husband had bought it for me as a Christmas surprise. I still loved it though and would do it again.

Doing what: Perth Beaches and Fremantle Coast Helicopter Tour

Geoffrey S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Words cannot describe this experience! This is the only way to see Perth! The efficiency and friendliness of all the staff is to be highly commended. I shall certainly be repeating this experience on my next visit to Perth.

Doing what: Perth Beaches and Fremantle Coast Helicopter Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2006

This was recommended to me by a Perth native. And he was right, what a wonderful trip this turned out to be. Thanks.

Doing what: Perth Beaches and Fremantle Coast Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message