Perth is a city with the sun turned up to ten. This stunning city on Australia's west coast, its modern central business district highlighted by a glamorous Indian Ocean backdrop, has shucked its sleepy reputation thanks to a resources boom.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 274 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Craig H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

excellent package and hostess was great

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour. Helpful staff. No stinking on the wine!

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Anita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was very informative with a lay back tour guide, would highly recommend.

Doing what: History, Culture and Heritage Walking Tour of Perth

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The trip was magnificent, the whole day from a very efficient and fun crew on the boat, lovely guided tour of Sandfords and nice lunch and then entertainment on the way back. - throughly reccomend this tour.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We have done 2 previous Swan River trips and this was by far the best. The general organisation, friendliness of the crew and facilities were all excellent. The lunch was superb and the wine tasting was done in a very professional manner. Would go again once we have recovered from the unlimited wine on the way back.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

jennie1979

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great day! Would definitely recommend this tour the staff, food and wines were excellent from start to finish

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Dave S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Entertaining guides, a great meal, beautiful scenery and lots of wine. What's not to love about this trip? The wine pours are heavy, so remember to go slow to make the most out of your day.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

jillmjackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour! Would highly recommend it! The Quokas made our day!

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

Kerri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Highly recommend this tour. Guides were very knowledgeable and accommodating. Saw lots of dolphins, a sea lion and penguins. Had a great day.

Doing what: Penguin Island Tour with Dolphin and Sea Lion Cruise

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful day in Perth

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a wonderful day in Perth

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

DIANE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

So well organised. Amazing crew on the boat trip. Great wines. Superb vineyard and lunch.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Scott W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Gorgeous scenery, adorable quokkas, what more could you want?

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

Linda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Nice tour

Doing what: Perth Segway Tour

Lynneallsopp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic crew and the meal was amazing

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Petrice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

had such a good time wish it went for longer

Doing what: Perth Bar Hop Tour

terry j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We all had a great day on the wine cruise, the crew very informative and friendly, lovely meal at The winery, a bonus on the return trip was the singing voice of crew member Cassie, beautiful end to our day.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Valerie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Brilliant the driver was great, the people were friendly. I think we all had an amazing day

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

Kesza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour leader Justine was lovely, friendly and helpful.
We enjoyed very much!
Thank you Justine :

Doing what: Perth Segway Tour

Sharon Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Had great fun on this tour and definitely can recommend. The Segway is easy to use, and the staff give you excellent training before venturing out on the tour. Learned some interesting facts and had fun two thumbs up.

Doing what: Perth Segway Tour

Patricia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A top day, every thing was great. Good value for money.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Nicole N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was wonderful! The tour was very peaceful and relaxing and the food atthewinery was delicious.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

Arlene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Ticket collection was no problem - we showed the voucher on my phone and received the ferry and bus tour tickets. I enjoyed visiting Rottnest Island and will use Viator again.

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

Richard P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

5 stars!
Saw Dolphins surfing on our break water at the back of the boat which was fab! Staff were upbeat and informative on the boat and on penguin island where the little penguins performed beautifully for us!

Doing what: Penguin Island Tour with Dolphin and Sea Lion Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message