Perth is a city with the sun turned up to ten. This stunning city on Australia's west coast, its modern central business district highlighted by a glamorous Indian Ocean backdrop, has shucked its sleepy reputation thanks to a resources boom.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 208 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic experiences here sightseeing around the river, nice and friendly staff.
If i come again i will make another one.

Doing what: Perth Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Organisation perfect, coach tour very informative, meal arrangements good, and we enjoyed our necessarily brief visit to Rottnest

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

I didn't think the tour was value for money. 1 free drink and 2 snacks not enough for 12 people. We could have done the same walk ourselves and had change

Doing what: Small Bars of Perth Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really good customer service and most important an amazing tour. We seen dolphins, the highlight was them 'surfing'. As well sea lion, seals, penguins and various sea birds. After the ride on the great boat we stayed on the island, relaxed and snorkelled. Would go back.

Doing what: Penguin Island Tour with Dolphin and Sea Lion Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

It was a fantastic day out!! A great way to explore the island with a fabulous tour guide!!!
Thank you!!!
Greg and Daniella Slee
31/12/14

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour we had a fantastic time I would highly recommend this to everyone. The tour guide was very knowledgable and I would do it again on my next trip to Perth

Doing what: Perth Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

mimli77
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour - so much fun I did two tours (East and West Foreshore) when in Perth! Great tour guides and friendly staff make you feel comfortable with the Segway and have a great amount of knowledge about the city to share.

Highly recommend doing this when in Perth!

Doing what: Perth Segway Tour

mimli77
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very informative tour - lots of information about the fabulous city of Perth you wouldn't normally notice or hear about. Rusty was a fantastic tour guide with not only great knowledge and a great story-teller but very friendly and good company for the beer at the end of the tour.

Doing what: History, Culture and Heritage Walking Tour of Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent from start to finish. The staff were so friendly and helpful. This trip was a birthday present for my mother and we had a nice girly day. We felt it was great value and would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a wonderful day, very relaxed and very interesting hostory

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great tour with lots to see and good accommodation and meals. We saw natures wonders that are truly memorable. The only suggestion I would make that could improve the tour is to rethink the schedule. The first day was taken up with travelling 850km seeing some amazing scenery flashing by, in some locations along the coast, but not visiting any of the highlights. We couldn't help thinking that we had not chosen well with the tour. However, the second and third day is crammed with the natural wonders of Western Australia. It would be better to re-route the tour so that travellers are seeing some of the tour highlights on the first day, rather than just sitting on a coach for hours, apart from the short rest breaks. The long driving day could then be on the third day when travellers could catch up on some sleep with out worrying that they might miss something.

Doing what: 3-Day Monkey Mia Dolphins, Pinnacles Desert and Kalbarri National Park Tour from Perth

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a great trip to Rottness Island. The leisurely sail down the Swan River from Perth to Fremantle set the tone with the knowledgable young tour guide pointing out the places of interest on the way. The crossing from Fremantle to Rottnest was a little 'choppy' but all aboard seemed to have good sea legs. Once on the island I had booked the coach tour which took us around the island to spectacular views as well as close up meetings with the local wildlife!
For the more energetic then cycle hire is available but be aware that there is not a lot of flat ground on the island!!
All in all a great day had

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The boat trip was extremely uncomfortable. Everybody was freezing. Tech air conditioning was too high but we were told nothing could be done about it. We almost considered getting off at Fremantle and forgoing the trip
Rottenest itself was wonderful. The guide was great - on the boat and on the island

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message