Perth is a city with the sun turned up to ten. This stunning city on Australia's west coast, its modern central business district highlighted by a glamorous Indian Ocean backdrop, has shucked its sleepy reputation thanks to a resources boom.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 209 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fabulous tour - so much fun with very patient and informative instructors.
Highly recommended for all!

Doing what: Perth Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We all had a brilliant time . It was amazing going alongside the river to East Perth we all had so much fun, thank you

Doing what: Perth Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Swan River Jet Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really excellent! The boat was only half full which made the whole experience very enjoyable. More wine than you can manage and so interesting! We learnt how to taste a wine and the lunch and wines offered at Sandleford were superb. Great day out!

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent day out thank you.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip and we loved Rottnest Island. We had to book from Perth rather than from Fremantle as I was in a wheelchair which they could only get on the boat in Perth. If you are fit I would recommend booking from fremantle as it was rather a long boat trip. However if you've never down the boat trip from Perth to Fremantle it is a good trip, just a little long when you're off to Rottnest as well. The coach tour on the Island was very good and interested and we managed to see some quokkas. All in all a very good trip.

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Worth doing this tour. The guide who was a local, and was born and bred just outside Perth city, gave personal touch to the tour. A nice meander through the streets and areas of Perth that ends with a drink in a Rosie O'Grady pub

Doing what: History, Culture and Heritage Walking Tour of Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing time and the crew of the boat were calm in the midst of a bit of drama.
Wine and food were both fabulous. Definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Every part of our your was first rate a
Most enjoyable day from start to finish.

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great day out. Feared it might be a booze cruise but it was not. Great crew who made our day really enjoyable and good company with people who appreciated wine. The winery was most impressive and informative. Excellent wine tastings with lovely guide and the provided meal was very good. A great chance to have a leisurely day on the Swan River coupled with a great wine tour.

Doing what: Swan Valley Wine Cruise from Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Will do it again soon. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Swan River Jet Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Organisation perfect, coach tour very informative, meal arrangements good, and we enjoyed our necessarily brief visit to Rottnest

Doing what: Rottnest Island Tour from Perth or Fremantle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic experiences here sightseeing around the river, nice and friendly staff.
If i come again i will make another one.

Doing what: Perth Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really good customer service and most important an amazing tour. We seen dolphins, the highlight was them 'surfing'. As well sea lion, seals, penguins and various sea birds. After the ride on the great boat we stayed on the island, relaxed and snorkelled. Would go back.

Doing what: Penguin Island Tour with Dolphin and Sea Lion Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message