Located along the Delaware River side of Philadelphia, Penn's Landing is a waterfront area known for its public events and historic boats. The site gained its spot in American history when it served as the landing spot for William Penn, founder of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 46 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I took your Philadelphia tour with our 2 year old granddaughter, we all had a very good time. We were very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of you tour guides. We will definitely use and recommend your services again. Thanks, Doug, Mary, Kemper

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I had a great experience,our guide, Owen, was filled with joy of his job and knowledge of his city. He had so much trivia about the area and his ability to keep us all hungering for more. We did the 2 hour tour and it was filled with a lot of information about the history and about up coming events. We would gladly do this Segway tour again and again.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city. Very informative and a ton of fun!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

ElizabethD
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend this tour. I arrived in Philadelphia in the pouring rain and the bus was pretty deserted but the tour guide, Ginger, took it all in her stride. She made the tour entertaining and informative and when I was the only person left on the bus (and thinking she might just abandon the tour), she jettisoned her headset and sat beside, giving me a personalised tour of Philadelphia. She was great and ably supported by her driver, Dan. I recommend this tour.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great staff were very informative, polite and very helpful they made our trip extra special js

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good experience, although I ended up on the wrong company's bus after reboarding about halfway through and having taken an intervening tour of the East State Penitentiary. in both cases, the guide was entertaining and informative. A great way to get introduced to an unfamiliar city and know what to concentrate time on in subsequent days or subsequent visits. Would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was good to get around to the major attractions but it would have been nice to get a updated stop list on aviator because it was grossly under represented. Also if they can get the electronic voucher to work it would help.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An excellent bus tour ,informative and tour bus personnel very knowledgable and helpful.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Trip was perfect!
What made me very disappointed was the fact that the leader told us not to take photos because he was doing it for us. Then afterwards you receive the photos - and you need to pay for them!! Not good way of handling clients.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a phenomenal experience for my family and myself. I would never have believed that I could have mastered the Segway so easily, but Barry and the team did a great job on the instruction side and the tour and narrative were incredible. Can't wait for my next Segway tour.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour personnel and terrific coverage of Philadelphia. Strongly recommended. Thanks.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, with lots of tips about where to go, eat, shop etc. Never had to wait too long for a bus to arrive.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Mike was our tour guide and was terrific. This was a surprise tour that I booked for my teenage daughters, and they were really surprised and thrilled. Plus, I earn "cool points" as a Mom. Nonetheless, I would recommend this type of tour for a great learning and informational experience about Philadelphia.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exceptional experience. This was our first Segway adventure and it was awesome thanks to our guide, Mike. He is a true native Philadelphian and he very familiar with the his city. Went places and saw things we normally would not have seen. The Segway equipment was well maintained and clean. We are sold on Segway tours. Hope our future ones are as good.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was enjoyable. Guides were enjoyable and easy to listen to. Would recommend this tour to all.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message