Located along the Delaware River side of Philadelphia, Penn's Landing is a waterfront area known for its public events and historic boats. The site gained its spot in American history when it served as the landing spot for William Penn, founder of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 171 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

debbiekaplandavis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was by far an awesome experience. A fabulous way to see a city. The guide, Ben was extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I also was impressed at how responsible he was for everyone's safety. I would definitely do this again and highly recommend others to try it!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Chgo. Cora USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very friendly staff! Great way to see a lot of the city in a short amount of time!

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Richard D

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Really convenient way to check out the historic downtown areas

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Brilliant way to see Philly, great and Knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Carmen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a great time. Tour guide was wonderful and very patient!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Brenda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Philadelphia. She shared interesting little known facts about the area throughout the bus ride. Although we came in March, the weather was so beautiful we rode on the top of the bus which was wonderful to see the area.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Tatsiana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Such a great tour!!! We had so much fun! I would go again in a heart beat!!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Rebecca J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Courtney R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really appreciated the knowledge of each tour guide, the promptness of the buses and the fact they stopped at so many different locations. LOVE the city of Philly and was really pleased to learn so much more about it through your tour bus. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Carlee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Easy to use! Stops at handy places.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Patrick R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Super fun and a cracking way to see this wonderful city. Move at speed and with commentary while in motion means it is invigorating .

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see the sights! Ben was an amazing guide. We went with our 16 year old and 20 year old and they LOVED this experience.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

mere101

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a super fun tour and our guide Kevin was great. We saw the whole city of Philly and all the sites. Kevin expressed the love for his city in the descriptions and history he shared with us. He also did a great job of keeping us safe.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

sherry g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed the tour and the guide very much

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

june W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a wonderful 2 hour tour of Philadelphia. Our guide,Kevin, was brilliant.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Therese B E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was so great to have different guides that talked about different sites of interest. They are so knowledgeable about Phil. and it's history. We enjoyed it so much that we hardly hopped off.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to cover a lot of terrain and history. My 16 yr old and I had a great time together!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Mark K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a lot of fun and learned much about the history and culture of Philadelphia. The 2 hour tour hit most of the important sites.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Chris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was the best way to see and get a feel for the city. The tour guides were awesome. This is a great town to visit and the people were very nice

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My grandkids and I loved it. They enjoyed th tour guides stories.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Juanita G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved this tour. It will take you to pretty much all the highlights of Philly. Jay was the best tour guide, he was very personable and funny.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Sheri C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time on our Philly tour... our guide, Ben, was terrific and really accommodating to our slower pace we had my 75 yo dad with us!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Maryam N

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

I truly enjoyed the tour and Barry was amazing! but I've called the property several times because we weren't allowed to take pics and I still haven't received any photos. I wish they would've taken photos on my phone so I would at least had one picture. It's been over a week and I still don't have any pictures from the tour.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Mark M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Tour was very nice and informative. Our tour guide, Barry, was very knowledgeable and had a very upbeat and engaging personality. I would highly recommend him to anyone taking the tour. We covered the city from river to river in about 2 hours.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message