Located along the Delaware River side of Philadelphia, Penn's Landing is a waterfront area known for its public events and historic boats. The site gained its spot in American history when it served as the landing spot for William Penn, founder of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 99 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see all areas of the city! Fun an informative. Our guide, Mike was excellent! Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended to families who are looking for a lot of fun together, sight seeing, and a different experience with this amazing way of transport. For sure we will do it again.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the personal tour guides. They were all extremely knowledgeable. Had a wonderful time!

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had so much fun! Our tour guide, Jake was hilarious and so knowledgable! It was a blast!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Other than booking it on the day of the marathon, the tour itself was incredible. My family thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of it. The tour guides were awesome.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome tour. We had such a great time. I would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a WONDERFUL tour!!! Andy was a terrific guide. I have already begun recommending the Philadelphia Segway Tour to friends and will continue to do so.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It exceeded our expectations!!!. Loved the Segway and always felt comfortable in and around town. Saw so many things we never would have seen Whether on the hop on hop off bus or walking! Definitely the way way to go around Philly! We are definitely going again!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lots of fun!!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful way to see Philadelphia. Very informative and interesting. We would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience and a lot of fun!! Tour guide was knowledgeable and made sure we had a really good understanding of the places we saw. He took a ton of photos as shared them with us within a couple of hours. Excellent all the way around.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Barry was an excellent, fun, friendly, informative tour guide. We chose the 2-hour tour but could have gone another 2 hours because we were having so much fun. The pre-tour training on the Segway was excellent and he made sure that even we un-coordinated parents were comfortable on the machines before setting out through the city streets. Informative and really fun for the whole family. I strongly recommend it to anybody who want a great experience in Philly.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was my 1st time being on a Segway and it was Amazing!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We chose the 2 day option and really enjoyed the guides and their colorful descriptions along the way. We had many opportunities to hop on and off and never had to wait very long for the busses. I would suggest taking the full tour and decide where you want to go from there.

Doing what: Philadelphia Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a wonderful experience. So much fun and got to see more of Philadelphia than I could have ever walked! Jake was great!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a thrill for this 55 year old lady to experience Philadelphia with her teenaged son via a Segway! Cross that off my bucket list! Easy to handle, entertaining guide, wonderful scenery! Highly recommended to others!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really fun and easy!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible experience and the absolute best way to see the Philadelphia high points in a day. Plus, our guide Jake was fantastic!!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a ball! Jake was our tour guide and he was fantastic. I was the scared one in my group, but Jake helped me find my confidence and I really enjoyed it. You wear a transistor radio and the guide talks about what you are seeing. He was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We did the two hour tour and would really recommend it. We saw so much of Philadelphia that we probably would not have seen, otherwise. My husband and son want there own now. LOL!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So fun, so easy, so go! Jake, our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and fun. We saw so much in just an hour. Can't wait to ride again!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fun, informative, and entertaining. Jake was easy to talk to and funny. Highly recommend it!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message