Ever wondered what life was like in 17th and 18th century Netherlands? The Zaanse Schans, 15km north of Amsterdam, is the kind of museum that shows rather than tells and it’s the perfect place to immerse yourself in all things traditionally Dutch. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 20 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth the money. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This card and book is a great deal. I got to try various activities, not the least of which was the hop on / hop off access. Very handy way to enjoy and explore this incredible city.

Doing what: The Philadelphia Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I recommend purchasing both this and the Philadelphia Pass—especially for longer stays in Phillie. This ticket book includes admissions to places (eg, the zoo) that would cost much more if paid for on site. Great savings, and plenty of time to enjoy them.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really all u need for Philadelphia!!

Doing what: The Philadelphia Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My favourite city in USA, I am in love with Philly

Doing what: The Philadelphia Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The Philadelphia Pass is a great pass to have when touring the differennt venues.

Doing what: The Philadelphia Pass

Jennifer R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

An excellent pass! It was great because I had 9 days to use it.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

What a great great great bargain for all the sights in Philadephia. Worth the price and hassle-free.

Doing what: The Philadelphia Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a great way to do multiple things in a city when you have limited time. The trolley tour was the highlight as you can get on and off at different locations. This pass is the best bang for your buck.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I felt the City Pass was well worth it's price. No waiting in longs lines and worrying about cash etc. Definitely would do again!

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was great way to be able to see the founding home of America. Don't try it in one day like me, you need a few days. The bus or trolley is most enjoyable, plus, it lets you figure out distances and parking.

Doing what: The Philadelphia Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We really enjoyed Philadelphia. We were there for only two days and saw plenty. Make sure you check out what is going on at Penn's Landing and take the short cruise. We got a free concert and met Tom Joyner. The Historic Ships tour behind the Seaport Museum was great. The only negative, the hop-on-hop off tour did not go to all of the stops listed on the map but the city transit was very easy to use they have convenient one day passes. Of course we stayed in center city so we did not have far to travel. I also recommend checking ahead of time for the hours for museums. We were there on the weekend and a lot of things weren't open and some had different hours than listed.

Doing what: The Philadelphia Pass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The pass gets in and out of the most important spots, and helps the wallet for souvenirs, later.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Allows you to see more wonderful sights which probably would be oberlooked without the pass

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

excellent value for money in terms of the pass giving you ideas of what to do and where to go. Unfortunately for us a few places were closed for the winter or refurb. The highlight was the self guided audio walking tour, we only scratched the surface but if we go again we will buy the pass, it gives you more ideas and extras when you do get to go in to a place.

Doing what: The Philadelphia Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message