Philadelphia ATTRACTIONS See all

Philadelphia Museum of Art

One of the country’s largest art museums -- the third largest, to be exact -- the Philadelphia Museum of Art encompasses 10 acres (4 hectares) with more than 300,000 works spanning over 2,000 years. Impressive collections in Renaissance, American, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth the money. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I recommend purchasing both this and the Philadelphia Pass—especially for longer stays in Phillie. This ticket book includes admissions to places (eg, the zoo) that would cost much more if paid for on site. Great savings, and plenty of time to enjoy them.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

Jennifer R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

An excellent pass! It was great because I had 9 days to use it.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a great way to do multiple things in a city when you have limited time. The trolley tour was the highlight as you can get on and off at different locations. This pass is the best bang for your buck.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I felt the City Pass was well worth it's price. No waiting in longs lines and worrying about cash etc. Definitely would do again!

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The pass gets in and out of the most important spots, and helps the wallet for souvenirs, later.

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Allows you to see more wonderful sights which probably would be oberlooked without the pass

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2011

Tour covered a lot of interesting points but visability in the tour bus was limited and it was too cool to be out on top. Tour guide spoke so fast, it was difficult to follow

Doing what: Philadelphia CityPass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message