For those who enjoy destinations with a rich history, Philadelphia should be added to your bucket list. The city -- which was once the capital of the United States -- has been the setting for a number of important historical moments, some of which ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 233 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mirko L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

was a blast, wish to buy one on my own. the guide was great, the interdiction and all was great, never a problem. would do it all again, ASAP.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Ken H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent time and first time for riding Segways. Our tour leader Barry, provided excellent training and guiding. Definitely would do it again.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loads of fun. We had visitors from out of town and it was such a great way for them to see Philly. Memorable tour!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Elizabeth N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Constitutional Walking Tour was very good. It gave us a good overview of the sites to see in the Old City, and then we went back to the Liberty Bill and Independence Hall for the free tours. The guide was very friendly and informative, and really knew her history. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

MichaelM

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour especially as there was only myself and wife. Tour guide Jason was very knowledgeable and did a super job. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Lettie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely brilliant tour, our guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour suit us and the other 2 people that came on it - almost a personalised tour. Finished with a beer and a long chat which was an added bonus.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

ray allan v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great trip, our guide ben was a fountain of local knowledge and history!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Rosemarie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour guide was very knowledgeable. He was friendly.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

maura k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was amazing - very knowledgeable and personable. Best part of our trip!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Colleen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a very interesting walking tour. Our guide was very informative. I think it was a little pricey for a walking tour.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

debbiekaplandavis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was by far an awesome experience. A fabulous way to see a city. The guide, Ben was extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I also was impressed at how responsible he was for everyone's safety. I would definitely do this again and highly recommend others to try it!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

PUP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

interesting and knowledgeable who went at our pace

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Tatsiana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Such a great tour!!! We had so much fun! I would go again in a heart beat!!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Carmen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a great time. Tour guide was wonderful and very patient!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

ANDREA F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Learned a lot and saw a lot. Good paced tour that ended in a pub, very nice tour guide.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Patrick R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Super fun and a cracking way to see this wonderful city. Move at speed and with commentary while in motion means it is invigorating .

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Celeste B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful walking tour was just long enough.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

diane p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Guide very knowlegable and interesting

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Sheri C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time on our Philly tour... our guide, Ben, was terrific and really accommodating to our slower pace we had my 75 yo dad with us!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Erin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Super informative and fun! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Michele C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Casey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Jason is awesome! He did a great job! Touring with him made it fun, knowledgeable and enjoyed! He is the best private tour guide we have met so far, I recommend him to everyone who comes by the area. I wish all tour guide can be as good as him!

Wish him the best! Thank you, Jason!

By Casey and John

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

june W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a wonderful 2 hour tour of Philadelphia. Our guide,Kevin, was brilliant.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Bethani B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful tour. Our tour guide was great. We would definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

mere101

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a super fun tour and our guide Kevin was great. We saw the whole city of Philly and all the sites. Kevin expressed the love for his city in the descriptions and history he shared with us. He also did a great job of keeping us safe.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message