For those who enjoy destinations with a rich history, Philadelphia should be added to your bucket list. The city -- which was once the capital of the United States -- has been the setting for a number of important historical moments, some of which ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

maura k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide was amazing - very knowledgeable and personable. Best part of our trip!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Colleen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a very interesting walking tour. Our guide was very informative. I think it was a little pricey for a walking tour.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

debbiekaplandavis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was by far an awesome experience. A fabulous way to see a city. The guide, Ben was extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I also was impressed at how responsible he was for everyone's safety. I would definitely do this again and highly recommend others to try it!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

PUP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

interesting and knowledgeable who went at our pace

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Tatsiana A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Such a great tour!!! We had so much fun! I would go again in a heart beat!!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Carmen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Had a great time. Tour guide was wonderful and very patient!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

ANDREA F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Learned a lot and saw a lot. Good paced tour that ended in a pub, very nice tour guide.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Patrick R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Super fun and a cracking way to see this wonderful city. Move at speed and with commentary while in motion means it is invigorating .

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Celeste B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful walking tour was just long enough.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

diane p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Guide very knowlegable and interesting

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Sheri C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time on our Philly tour... our guide, Ben, was terrific and really accommodating to our slower pace we had my 75 yo dad with us!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Erin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Super informative and fun! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Michele C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Casey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Jason is awesome! He did a great job! Touring with him made it fun, knowledgeable and enjoyed! He is the best private tour guide we have met so far, I recommend him to everyone who comes by the area. I wish all tour guide can be as good as him!

Wish him the best! Thank you, Jason!

By Casey and John

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

june W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a wonderful 2 hour tour of Philadelphia. Our guide,Kevin, was brilliant.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Bethani B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful tour. Our tour guide was great. We would definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

mere101

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a super fun tour and our guide Kevin was great. We saw the whole city of Philly and all the sites. Kevin expressed the love for his city in the descriptions and history he shared with us. He also did a great job of keeping us safe.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to cover a lot of terrain and history. My 16 yr old and I had a great time together!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Mark K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a lot of fun and learned much about the history and culture of Philadelphia. The 2 hour tour hit most of the important sites.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see the sights! Ben was an amazing guide. We went with our 16 year old and 20 year old and they LOVED this experience.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Kellen C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour! Our guide was knowledgable and fun. Got to see a lot of the city we wouldn't have known to look for during our short trip. Loved it

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Donna J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very informative, good pace, able to ask questions, guide was knowledgeable, would highly recommend

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I very much enjoyed the trip Training was good quickly became comfortable on the Segway Interesting commentary along the way Always felt safe Good guide

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Bonnie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My grandson and I had a fabulous time!! Our tour guide gave us the tour of a lifetime. We saw many, many important sites and had fun doing it.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great event, loads of fun on a beautiful sunny Philadelphia Day!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message