For those who enjoy destinations with a rich history, Philadelphia should be added to your bucket list. The city -- which was once the capital of the United States -- has been the setting for a number of important historical moments, some of which ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 152 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Barry was a great guide...good combo of knowledge and humor. Great way to see the city

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great way to see all the sights of Philly! If your lucky enough Barry is a brilliant tour guide!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really is a 'Must do'
The guide is fantastic, will calm any nerves that you have, then make it an extremely enjoyable tour of the sights in a unique way.
Definetely better than walking :-

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really is a 'Must do'
The guide is fantastic, will calm any nerves that you have, then make it an extremely enjoyable tour of the sights in a unique way.
Definetely better than walking :-

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So fun, so easy, so go! Jake, our guide was friendly, knowledgeable and fun. We saw so much in just an hour. Can't wait to ride again!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fun, informative, and entertaining. Jake was easy to talk to and funny. Highly recommend it!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a ball! Jake was our tour guide and he was fantastic. I was the scared one in my group, but Jake helped me find my confidence and I really enjoyed it. You wear a transistor radio and the guide talks about what you are seeing. He was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We did the two hour tour and would really recommend it. We saw so much of Philadelphia that we probably would not have seen, otherwise. My husband and son want there own now. LOL!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Justina is an excellent tour guide, very knowledgeable about the city's history, etc.

Doing what: Small-Group Historical Walking Tour of Colonial Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible experience and the absolute best way to see the Philadelphia high points in a day. Plus, our guide Jake was fantastic!!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really fun and easy!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Melissa was a fantastic tour giude!! Knowledgable and fun!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a thrill for this 55 year old lady to experience Philadelphia with her teenaged son via a Segway! Cross that off my bucket list! Easy to handle, entertaining guide, wonderful scenery! Highly recommended to others!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a wonderful experience. So much fun and got to see more of Philadelphia than I could have ever walked! Jake was great!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great 1st day experience! The tour gave us a understanding of the area and what attractions we wanted to return to. Our docent was great! We learned alot and had fun. Planning a return trip and we will do the tour again with new traveling partners.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic. Our guide, Sam, was very knowledgeable of the historic sites and spoke loudly enough and kept the group all together. I'd highly recommend this tour for getting a great overview of the historic sites in Philadelphia's city center historic district. We were left with a great appreciation of the importance of Philadelphia in our quest for independence.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended to families who are looking for a lot of fun together, sight seeing, and a different experience with this amazing way of transport. For sure we will do it again.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was my 1st time being on a Segway and it was Amazing!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see all areas of the city! Fun an informative. Our guide, Mike was excellent! Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Barry was an excellent, fun, friendly, informative tour guide. We chose the 2-hour tour but could have gone another 2 hours because we were having so much fun. The pre-tour training on the Segway was excellent and he made sure that even we un-coordinated parents were comfortable on the machines before setting out through the city streets. Informative and really fun for the whole family. I strongly recommend it to anybody who want a great experience in Philly.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had so much fun! Our tour guide, Jake was hilarious and so knowledgable! It was a blast!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting loved it

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message