For those who enjoy destinations with a rich history, Philadelphia should be added to your bucket list. The city -- which was once the capital of the United States -- has been the setting for a number of important historical moments, some of which ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 216 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Patrick R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Super fun and a cracking way to see this wonderful city. Move at speed and with commentary while in motion means it is invigorating .

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Celeste B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful walking tour was just long enough.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

diane p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Guide very knowlegable and interesting

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Sheri C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a great time on our Philly tour... our guide, Ben, was terrific and really accommodating to our slower pace we had my 75 yo dad with us!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Erin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Super informative and fun! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Michele C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Casey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Jason is awesome! He did a great job! Touring with him made it fun, knowledgeable and enjoyed! He is the best private tour guide we have met so far, I recommend him to everyone who comes by the area. I wish all tour guide can be as good as him!

Wish him the best! Thank you, Jason!

By Casey and John

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

june W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a wonderful 2 hour tour of Philadelphia. Our guide,Kevin, was brilliant.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Bethani B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful tour. Our tour guide was great. We would definitely use Viator again.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

mere101

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a super fun tour and our guide Kevin was great. We saw the whole city of Philly and all the sites. Kevin expressed the love for his city in the descriptions and history he shared with us. He also did a great job of keeping us safe.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Amy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to cover a lot of terrain and history. My 16 yr old and I had a great time together!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Mark K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a lot of fun and learned much about the history and culture of Philadelphia. The 2 hour tour hit most of the important sites.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see the sights! Ben was an amazing guide. We went with our 16 year old and 20 year old and they LOVED this experience.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Kellen C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour! Our guide was knowledgable and fun. Got to see a lot of the city we wouldn't have known to look for during our short trip. Loved it

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Donna J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very informative, good pace, able to ask questions, guide was knowledgeable, would highly recommend

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

James H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I very much enjoyed the trip Training was good quickly became comfortable on the Segway Interesting commentary along the way Always felt safe Good guide

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Bonnie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My grandson and I had a fabulous time!! Our tour guide gave us the tour of a lifetime. We saw many, many important sites and had fun doing it.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great event, loads of fun on a beautiful sunny Philadelphia Day!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Jason did a fantastic job sharing the sights and history of Philadelphia. We were a diverse group but he kept us laughing and learning the whole time. He has an excellent speaking voice and a wide breadth of knowledge on the city. My husband even said it was the highlight of his trip. I'd highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Mark H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Theodore S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic, silly, and we had a great guide. Would definitely recommend to friends!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Glenda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Sam was great. Very knowledgeable and personable. Don't expect any inside visits, but you will get a feel for all th history that surround you. Worth the the money and time.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Harry R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our two hour tour of historic Philadelphia was really, really fun, thanks in great part to our patient, funny, enthusiastic guide, Ben. He was quite knowledgeable about Philly, a city that he seems to love, and somehow managed to share a lot of information as we buzzed along while still keeping us upright and safe in traffic.

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

Kimberly E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide Jason was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Steve M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our guide, Rob, did an incredible job and was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. He knew his information backwards and forwards and included some very interesting facts and stories about these gentlemen.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message