For those who enjoy destinations with a rich history, Philadelphia should be added to your bucket list. The city -- which was once the capital of the United States -- has been the setting for a number of important historical moments, some of which ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 73 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour!!! Knowledgeable and friendly guide.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I took this tour. We were impressed with the professional guide. He was very knowledgeable and had great voice that could be easily understood. 10 in our group that was easy to get around. I was afraid it would be a large group and couldn't hear. 1 -1/2 hr. was perfect.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great overall view of historical sites.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

History of Benjamin Franklin who knew

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome tour! Our guide Jason was extremely knowledgeable and answered any and all questions from our group. You can tell he is very passionate about History and the city of Philadelphia. We learned a lot, saw a lot, even got a tip on where to get lunch and recommendation to check out the Barnes Foundation.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent way to see the city and learn some history along the way our tour guide Mike was great I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide was very personable and knowledgeable. He did a great job of explaining the sights along the way at a pace that kept us moving and yet allowed for time to take photos and explore what we were seeing. I especially liked his use of quotes from relevant Founding Fathers. We all enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous way of seeing a city - places you would not think to go- guides always informative and entertaining

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was so extremely knowledgable and just a joy to be around. I would recommend this to anyone that is planning to see the sights in Philly.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time in Philadelphia. Nina our tour guide was very good and in formative. We enjoyed the the tour very much.
Thank you.

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I highly recommend this tour, our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. We only had the morning in Philadelphia and wanted to see as much as possible of this beautiful historical city.
We arrived in good time for our tour and our guide was waiting, we waited for other people who never turned up. We headed off the two of us and our brilliant guide, great fun and laughs were had.

Try it, it's great.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a wonderful Segway tour of Philadelphia! Owen was our guide and was very familiar with the landmarks. What a great way to learn about the city! I always felt like safety was the number one priority and left knowing that many more Segway tours! Awesome experience!!

Doing what: Philadelphia Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour guide, Benjamin was very knowledgable and had a great sense of humor! Excellent tour!

Doing what: Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic tour, our tour guide Chris was so informative and his knowledge on American history was second to none. Was also very personable and easy to listen to. Highly recommend

Doing what: Founding Fathers Tour of Philadelphia

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message