Phoenix ATTRACTIONS See all

Old Town Scottsdale

The city of Scottsdale sits adjacent to Phoenix, attracting visitors by the bus-load to Scottsdale Old Town. This older section of town is also its main cultural hub, thronged with dining, drinking, shopping and nightlife options. Native ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 42 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The segways and tour were great.

Your service on the other hand was 1 star. Your web site had the wrong address for the tour company.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Bruce went beyond what was expected or necessary to show us around, taking extra time to allow us to see everything and spend time where we liked things the best. Service was friendly and safe, and it really was a good time.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend, informative, great lunch

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

TERRIFIC BECAUSE OF THE TOUR GUIDE!

Doing what: Phoenix / Valley Area Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Chris did a great job and was very knowledgeable.
Great stories and history.
Highly recommend Chris.

Doing what: Phoenix / Valley Area Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour if you have just a day to see the highlights of Scottsdale and Phoenix , tour guide Mack was fun and knowledgable. The lunch stop at the Farm Kitchen was above average.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Paul really gave us a wonderful tour. He was patient,friendly and was a good driver This is our third viator trip and we learned so much Give him a raise/

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I took this tour in August 2013 and had a FABULOUS time! Our tour guide, Princely was amazing. When going on this tour, request tour guide - PRINCELY. He knows everything about Phoenix. Princely took us to many famous local attractions and pointed out great restaurants. He gave us plenty of time to walk around the shops, see a local museum and walk around Scottsdale. He also drove us up to South Mountain for a spectacular view of Phoenix. From local politics....to agriculture....and food Princely knows everything about Arizona. He works hard and provides TREMENDOUS customer service.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRINCELY'S TOUR FOR TOURISTS OF ALL AGES AND......CORPORATIONS THAT ARE VISITING ARIZONA. You will learn everything there is to know about Arizona.

Doing what: Phoenix / Valley Area Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Phoenix is a tough town in which to get your bearings; this tour was very helpful to understand he history and growth of the city. We saw the Arizona Biltmore and Arizona Falls which my husband never saw even though he spent a couple years in Phoenix! Nice lunch at Farm at South Mountain and great stop enjoying the city panorama from the top of that mountain afterward. Wonderful friendly guide; he made us feel happy and at home.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Loved the tour, the guide was very professional, knowlegable and friendly, and the food was great.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The guide Mr.R was really friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I felt he really love his job and it seemed like everyone really enjoyed the tour.
We really enjoyed it. Thanks.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our driver and tour guide, Will, was extremely knowledgeable. Our group turned out to be very small, so it was very personable. It is a great tour to get a highlight of the area and would highly recommend taking the tour early in your visit so you can go back to restaurants and attractions highlighted. There were so many recommended and interesting places!

Doing what: Phoenix / Valley Area Highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic overview of the Phoenix area. The tour guide was great. He was friendly and personable.

Doing what: Phoenix / Valley Area Highlights

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message