Phoenix is the perfect base for your Grand Canyon and desert adventures. From land tours to heart-in-your-mouth aerial sightseeing, there's lots of different ways to get the best out of your trip to Arizona.  Day 1: Phoenix in Your Pocket  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 62 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Bruce went beyond what was expected or necessary to show us around, taking extra time to allow us to see everything and spend time where we liked things the best. Service was friendly and safe, and it really was a good time.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The segways and tour were great.

Your service on the other hand was 1 star. Your web site had the wrong address for the tour company.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful experience. would do it again.staff was friendly,knowledgable and courteous.our tour guide , frank was amazing.his in depth knowledge of the canyon and surrounding area, made for an educational as well as an entertaining experience. highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day out on Saguaro Lake. The scenery was beautiful and the commentary was informative.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a fantastic outing on the Desert Belle. The scenery was absolutely to die for. The Captain provided excellent information throughout the cruise. He had great eye for spotting wildlife - we saw eagles and big horn sheep!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great experience in the middle of the desert. really liked the tour, very informative and the area was beautiful!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience of the Sonoran landscape, especially the hike through the McDowell Preserve and visit to the wildlife rescue center.

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Adventure from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had not visited the Grand Canyon before and wished very much to view this colossal spectacle. It was just that, but the flight there was also well worth the trip. The Arizona topography is breathtaking. I highly recommend this to any and all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful experience... we enjoyed every moment

Doing what: Monument Valley Air and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great views of the desert and driver was knowledgable about the plant life. Thoroughly enjoyed the cowboy experience. I hadn't shot a gun since skeet shooting 45 years ago!

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Off-Road Jeep Tour with Optional Cowboy Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend, informative, great lunch

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

it was very nice. we learned a lot!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour and the guide were amazing. Very knowledgable guide and great attitude!

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Adventure from Phoenix

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour guide, loved seeing the memorial park for the servicemen. Really was excited that we saw a run completed by servicemen/women, complete with a bagpipe greeting. Phoenix is an amazing city

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed the tour even though we were not able to go to 'South Mountain'. Jack enjoyed the attention paid to him but Joan believes she was greatly ignored. Please tell Paul to search "Colorado River in Texas" He was adament that the Cloroado River did not go through Texas. Sorry Paul, it does----right through Austin and creates LakeTravis via a dam.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message