Phoenix is the perfect base for your Grand Canyon and desert adventures. From land tours to heart-in-your-mouth aerial sightseeing, there's lots of different ways to get the best out of your trip to Arizona.  Day 1: Phoenix in Your Pocket  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 79 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed the tour even though we were not able to go to 'South Mountain'. Jack enjoyed the attention paid to him but Joan believes she was greatly ignored. Please tell Paul to search "Colorado River in Texas" He was adament that the Cloroado River did not go through Texas. Sorry Paul, it does----right through Austin and creates LakeTravis via a dam.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We did an evening tour around the lake. It was great fun and we enjoyed riding on some rough surfaces and seeing the area by night.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Tempe Town Lake in Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

super nice tour guide and great experience at the wild animal center. will recommend this tour to my friends for sure.

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Adventure from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Its a fun and relaxing leisure activity

Doing what: Segway Tour of Tempe Town Lake in Arizona

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed this trip because it provided me with a general familiarity of the Phoenix area. The tour guide was very personable and shared lots of funny and interesting anecdotes with the group. My only disappointment was that the tour didn't include any stops at historical sights or museums like St. Mary's Basilica, the Japanese Garden, the Heard Museum, etc.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This venue was so much fun for my two boys! I think I may have enjoyed it more than they did. I thought it was going to be a bit underwhelming once I figured out it was in the mall, but boy were we surprised. The walk through aquarium was outstanding. The boys loved the kiddy quiz along the way and the aquarium was just fantastic. If I had to title my review, this one would read "Pleasantly Surprised". I highly recommend this attraction for kids of all ages.

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour if you have just a day to see the highlights of Scottsdale and Phoenix , tour guide Mack was fun and knowledgable. The lunch stop at the Farm Kitchen was above average.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everyone punctual pick up to flight. Very thoughtful crew attendants. Very informative and professional pilot. Excellent trip enjoyed by my wife and I.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So much better then we were expecting. Unbelievable adventure through the mountains. Awesome views and great work by the staff!! Loved every bit of this adventure...even the cave exploration that our guides did with us!!

Doing what: Arizona Desert Tour by UTV

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Unbelievable adventure...kids loved it!!!

Doing what: Arizona Desert Tour by UTV

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Particularly enjoyed the drive up to the top of the "rock". the tour quide was excellent. Phoenix was not an interesting city.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A fantastic family outing!! Grandparents, parents and 3 year old all had fun and are looking forward to doing it again soon. Nice drive from Tucson. Visited the mall for lunch afterwards, great time!!

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time. The little girl I took was excited to see all the fish and to be able to "go inside" some of the tanks. She wanted to go back the next day!

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect for children. Nice it's connected to mall.

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message