Phoenix is the perfect base for your Grand Canyon and desert adventures. From land tours to heart-in-your-mouth aerial sightseeing, there's lots of different ways to get the best out of your trip to Arizona.  Day 1: Phoenix in Your Pocket  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 67 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Tour! Can't go wrong on this!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was beautiful, we loved the lake the boat the weather. A must see for visiters and locals alike.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Bruce went beyond what was expected or necessary to show us around, taking extra time to allow us to see everything and spend time where we liked things the best. Service was friendly and safe, and it really was a good time.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The segways and tour were great.

Your service on the other hand was 1 star. Your web site had the wrong address for the tour company.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Old Town Scottsdale

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful experience. would do it again.staff was friendly,knowledgable and courteous.our tour guide , frank was amazing.his in depth knowledge of the canyon and surrounding area, made for an educational as well as an entertaining experience. highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day out on Saguaro Lake. The scenery was beautiful and the commentary was informative.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a fantastic outing on the Desert Belle. The scenery was absolutely to die for. The Captain provided excellent information throughout the cruise. He had great eye for spotting wildlife - we saw eagles and big horn sheep!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A beautiful, educational, and very enjoyable cruise on Saguaro Lake. Lots of steps and steep incline getting from the parking lot to the boat, so those with canes and walkers beware.

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

Guide seemed knowledgeable but too much time was spent on places that should have been reduced in order to cover more interesting spots in both cities.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

The views were amazing. However, the organization was a mess. The times told by Viatur were totally wrong, and the ground operator had a totally dofferent plan. They also dont tell you as a part of the tour you will be sitting in the airport waiting to fly back for almost 1 hour instead of touring.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great experience in the middle of the desert. really liked the tour, very informative and the area was beautiful!

Doing what: Desert Belle Sightseeing Cruise on Saguaro Lake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience of the Sonoran landscape, especially the hike through the McDowell Preserve and visit to the wildlife rescue center.

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Adventure from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had not visited the Grand Canyon before and wished very much to view this colossal spectacle. It was just that, but the flight there was also well worth the trip. The Arizona topography is breathtaking. I highly recommend this to any and all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful experience... we enjoyed every moment

Doing what: Monument Valley Air and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great views of the desert and driver was knowledgable about the plant life. Thoroughly enjoyed the cowboy experience. I hadn't shot a gun since skeet shooting 45 years ago!

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Off-Road Jeep Tour with Optional Cowboy Experience

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message