Phoenix is the perfect base for your Grand Canyon and desert adventures. From land tours to heart-in-your-mouth aerial sightseeing, there's lots of different ways to get the best out of your trip to Arizona.  Day 1: Phoenix in Your Pocket  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 87 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience of the Sonoran landscape, especially the hike through the McDowell Preserve and visit to the wildlife rescue center.

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Adventure from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had not visited the Grand Canyon before and wished very much to view this colossal spectacle. It was just that, but the flight there was also well worth the trip. The Arizona topography is breathtaking. I highly recommend this to any and all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A wonderful experience... we enjoyed every moment

Doing what: Monument Valley Air and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great views of the desert and driver was knowledgable about the plant life. Thoroughly enjoyed the cowboy experience. I hadn't shot a gun since skeet shooting 45 years ago!

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Off-Road Jeep Tour with Optional Cowboy Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommend, informative, great lunch

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

it was very nice. we learned a lot!

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour and the guide were amazing. Very knowledgable guide and great attitude!

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Adventure from Phoenix

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour guide, loved seeing the memorial park for the servicemen. Really was excited that we saw a run completed by servicemen/women, complete with a bagpipe greeting. Phoenix is an amazing city

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed the tour even though we were not able to go to 'South Mountain'. Jack enjoyed the attention paid to him but Joan believes she was greatly ignored. Please tell Paul to search "Colorado River in Texas" He was adament that the Cloroado River did not go through Texas. Sorry Paul, it does----right through Austin and creates LakeTravis via a dam.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We did an evening tour around the lake. It was great fun and we enjoyed riding on some rough surfaces and seeing the area by night.

Doing what: Segway Tour of Tempe Town Lake in Arizona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

super nice tour guide and great experience at the wild animal center. will recommend this tour to my friends for sure.

Doing what: Sonoran Desert Adventure from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Its a fun and relaxing leisure activity

Doing what: Segway Tour of Tempe Town Lake in Arizona

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed this trip because it provided me with a general familiarity of the Phoenix area. The tour guide was very personable and shared lots of funny and interesting anecdotes with the group. My only disappointment was that the tour didn't include any stops at historical sights or museums like St. Mary's Basilica, the Japanese Garden, the Heard Museum, etc.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour: Deluxe Phoenix and Scottsdale Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This venue was so much fun for my two boys! I think I may have enjoyed it more than they did. I thought it was going to be a bit underwhelming once I figured out it was in the mall, but boy were we surprised. The walk through aquarium was outstanding. The boys loved the kiddy quiz along the way and the aquarium was just fantastic. If I had to title my review, this one would read "Pleasantly Surprised". I highly recommend this attraction for kids of all ages.

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Arizona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message