• USD ($)
  • English
If the scenery looks familiar in picture-perfect Sedona, it's probably because you've seen it on the silver screen. With spindly towers, grand buttes and flat-topped mesas, it's easy to understand why Hollywood found these splendid crimson ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I really enjoyed this trip Sedona is a beautiful town with friendly people. The scenary surrounding this area is awesome. On one side the desert and majestic red rocks and on another the green luscious creeks and tall pines. What a diverse landscape and incredible aura, love it.

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

City of Sedona was awesome. Trip to Indian "yard sale" was the pits. Would rather have stayed in or around Sedona! Sedona is as beautiful as expected!

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour! Sedona is magical and very unique. This tour is worth the money.....loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I enjoyed the Sedona tour and the driver. He was very informative and friendly. The weather for this day was rain and pour it did. However, it seemed that everytime we left the shuttle for sightseeing the rain would stop and saw the rainbow on the way back. Thank you. Angela

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

Montezuma's Castle was very interesting but Sedona was a bit of a disappointment. Red Rock country was beautiful. Since it was very cold (rain/snow), Phil, our excellent tour guide, cut short our Sedona stop and took us to the mining town of Jerome, so we actually saw more than expected.

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins were very amazing and breath taking. The views are very spectacular, super natural and wonders. Our tour guide, Rick Riley was very productive, knowledgeable and knows what he's talking about and answered all our questions. He's friendly and a nice guy. Anybody who is visiting Arizona MUST see Sedona, the Red Rock Country.

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

great tour; beautiful scenery; loved the cliffs and Sedona; appreciated the free time in Sedona. Very courteous tour guide; I would book again thank you ver much

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Had a wonderful trip to Sedona with our tour guide Paul. He was very knowledgeable and engaging with all the guests throughout the tour. We saw quite a few sights in a short amount of time. One of the best tour's I've been on!

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message