Phuket ATTRACTIONS See all

Koh Phi Phi Islands

Koh Phi Phi is a group of islands, but most of them are just limestone spires. The only ones of any size are Koh Phi Phi Don and Koh Phi Phi Ley. When you come to visit these heavenly islands, you'll be coming into the port on Koh Phi Phi Don.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 189 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sherilyn L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

it was beautiful, the speed boat was great offered little snacks throughout the trip which was super appreciated. staff was awesome

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Sebastian S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The organization was very good. You see a lot of things. Different islands, time for snorkeling, monkey cave etc. The first Island, I think the island from the movie The Beach, was crowded with 1.500 people -not really enjoyable. It is worth a trip, but you are a little bit disappointed if you visit Similan Islands before.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Walter G

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

The places to visit were not so interesting and as well absolute overcrowded especially by groups from China. The pick up was on time. The tour guide was good and the boat crew as well very friendly. The lunch was ok but the number of available items were very limited.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

csoonsay

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

taken for a ride .have to pay transport fee after booking the trip.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

asbhopal1

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

The actual island is amazing but the tour guides are rude and uninformative. They don and #39;t seem to know what is going on themselves and we didnt feel safe while snorkeling

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

Kayla P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Such a great, well rounded tour! Our tour guide was Dino and he was the best! So knowledgeable and fun. The seas were rough that day but the driver and crew kept everyone at ease. This is a great way to see lots of islands and take some great photos. I would choose this excursion again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Gregory A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was so much fun! Dino, the tour guide was very attentive and gave us an extremely factual guided tour. The entire staff was so sweet and helpful. The islands and waters were stunning. It was a perfect day! From the moment we left until we returned!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Beautiful experience. The sights are amazing! Sit in the front of the boat when possible.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

memmerson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

one word beautiful

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Michelle A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We really enjoyed our day at Phi Phi island.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

Anna S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

Too many boats where we met. No one knew which was there boat as it was not advertised well. Not well organized... Couldn't't hear tour guide speak as he only spok to people in front of boat and we were sitting at the back and all we hear were the engines ! He should have been more aware of what was going on. Not long enough at various beaches.

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

ryan f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My girlfriend was very sick the whole trip from a separate food poisiong incident the day before, and the crew went out of their way to be kind and help her out anyway they could. The tour itself was great too.

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Daniella d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour is so much more than we anticipated! The speedboat is a great way to see a lot of the landscape in a short time, and there are so many great activities! Our tour team was led by Tom who was very well spoken, informative and funny, and catered to all the guests. The snorkelling was wonderful, the buffet lunch is beautiful, and the party cocktail island a definite highlight! It is an adventure like no other, and definitely worth doing. The company also takes the time to film and photograph the tour group constantly, and the video is definitely worth purchasing as a memory of an incredible day. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Leslie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour guides and staff did a great job of taking care of everyone on the tour, providing snacks, drinks, recommendations, and help at each stop. They helped with our girls, keeping them safe inside while we sat out. Each island/beach was amazing, but I wish we had more time at each place. It seemed too rushed. I would definitely suggest omitting one stop to be able to relax more at the others. Other than that and the overcrowding of the beaches with tons of other tours, this tour is highly recommended! Thanks for the amazing time!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Patti L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great way to quickly see a number of stops, we stopped at a few locations some here we got to snorkel and swim and others where we just stopped by on the boat to see the sites. Great one day tour!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was very professionally organized, including free sea-sickness pills at the welcome counter, great and attentive staff, fantastic spots. What was not clear from the description is that they provided snorkel gear, which was great quality and clean. Food was planty, and while not great, it was ok. The islands were beautiful, the timing, etc, were spot on. We were impressed and had one of the best days in our lives.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Lorna

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The boat trip was awesome includinga lunch.Good for people who love to swim and snorkel bcause we were given enough time to do all these activities.Wish there would be more island hopping.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

Benny Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The trip was great except the meal/lunch provided. It could be better when the amount of fee we paid for this tour.

Doing what: Phi Phi Island Full-Day Tour by Speedboat including Lunch from Phuket

Kenneth C United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

You certainly won't be disappointed in the scenery. It is absolutely stunning! However, we did fell a bit rushed to each stop and it was quite a tourist experience with several other tourist boats at each stop. But, again, you won't be disappointed in what you see!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Lozanne v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Thank you for an amazing trip!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Sushil D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We took this tour on our very first day in Thailand. It was really very well organized with friendly guide Micky and all other staff. Beaches visited were really good and very few people were there when we arrived. Natural beauty is beyond imagination. Food provided was good for different nationalities.

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous day, we'll run, and so much covered. We returned to our hotel exhausted from a great day out. What a beautiful location. A highlight of our holiday for sure.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Ravs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Must go from Phuket. Lovely island and wonderful beach.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message