Phuket ATTRACTIONS See all

Koh Phi Phi Islands

Koh Phi Phi is a group of islands, but most of them are just limestone spires. The only ones of any size are Koh Phi Phi Don and Koh Phi Phi Ley. When you come to visit these heavenly islands, you'll be coming into the port on Koh Phi Phi Don.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 127 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

tour guide friendly had great exprience on islands

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phi Phi Island is beautiful. The tour was nice!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I got a little bored being on the boat for so long but it was beautiful anyway. Instead of getting off the boat and sitting on the beach or swimming, I ended up staying on the boat and tanning. It was all day on the boat though.

Food was terrible.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, excellent tour guide. Had an excellent day.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

To change my pick up hotel, from Bangkok I tried to call the travel agency in Phuket and could never connect, I contacted viator costumer service by e-mail, I got late response and not very professional and help full, I called the customer service in the USA long distance call expensive, and the agent said He would call the travel agent and change the hotel. He left waiting 20 minutes on the phone and did got talk to me again...

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very busy tour company. Our guide for the day Elena was great, lunch at Phi Phi Island was also very nice. Well worth the trip, plenty of fish snorkelling masks are provided but bring your own flippers if you have them. Phi Phi Lai was the better snorkelling spot, Maya bay is beautiful but packed like all the good tourists spots.

Doing what: Krabi to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We just loved Phi Phi Island! Snokelling and feeding the fish, the crystal clear water. You could easily stay much longer.
Lunch was a buffet and just delicious.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truly wonderful experience. I recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

A satisfactory trip to Ko Phi Phi (Don island?) although there was alot of travelling time to get there (taxi was late on pick up and asked for more money) and the knock on timings coming back meant this was a 10hr round trip for 2hrs on the beach. However, snorkelling and lunch were provided and were again satisfactory. I would have preferred the whole trip was privately boated as the big express ferry felt too crowded to be able to see very much.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful! I loved the snorkeling and definitely want to go back to the Phi Phi Islands.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message