Phuket ATTRACTIONS See all

Phang Nga Bay

Phang Nga Bay is a classic Southeast Asian spot with its bright jade water and limestone pinnacles. A large part of the bay has been protected as a national park. Notable islands in the area include the so-called James Bond Island (featured in The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 281 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Craig R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was absolutely amazing. The team on the boat were great, very informative of the surroudings and very friendly. Got to see some amazing caves and islands and the sunset out there just topped off the amazing day we had. Would highly recommend going!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Sea Cave Tour from Phuket Including Lunch and Dinner

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is the BEST tour out there. If you only have enough money to do one tour, skip it and do this one!! this tour out ranks all the tours in the South East Asia tours. The most amazing crew, staff and owner out there! you cant imagine the worlds history and enormity until you have done this tour. the food was unbelievable and the stuff we got to do will stay with me forever!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Sea Cave Tour from Phuket Including Lunch and Dinner

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this tour was so unbelievably fun and amazing! no thinking involved. just get picked up and have an
adventure! the guides were great and funny and so knowledgeable of life in Phi Phi. Lunch was great and the whole day was peaceful and fun

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

CALLIE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing. One of the best part of my 3 week stay in Thailand.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Spencer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing experience. Our driver was prompt, the tour was fully explained and itinerary was kept. The boat was clean and safe and life jackets were provided for all but not required for the actual kayaking. Additionally, the food was delicious and they accommodated a vegetarian member of our group. They provided snacks, drinks non-alcoholic but beer was available for purchase and sweets after the tour! The guides were professional, friendly and we felt totally safe. One tip: bring bug spray for the caves since we got a lot of bites from the lagoons! I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

nlascase

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was absolutely incredible!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Sea Cave Tour from Phuket Including Lunch and Dinner

Rebecca B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would encourage anyone to take this trip over the other sea kayaking options. At night you make a festival float and light it inside a cave - very cool. Once the lights are put out, they show you the bioluminescent critters in the water. Spectacular close to a great day.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Sea Cave Tour from Phuket Including Lunch and Dinner

Sanjeev G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Truly amazing experience. No reasont to complain.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

Ashley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Took this tour with my best friend. We had a great time, the tour guides were friendly and very nice. We got to see quite a bit, and the boat was comfortable to cruise around on as well. The lunch and snacks they served was amazing. I would recommend this tour to anyone traveling to Phuket.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Julian R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Tour guides were really friendly and accommodating. Lots of great views and very cool experience. If you love nature and outdoorsy stuff then youll love this tour.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Ludmilla A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I had a blast, the guide was amazing and funny I just dont think the food was really good a bit disapoined. Besides that, I would recommand.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Lisa B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

The snorkeling was very nice and some of the minor islands beautiful but was, WAY too many tourists some of the places, doing the exact same tour...

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

SmokeLeez Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome Day and Crew. Worth every penny!
Thanks!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Sea Cave Tour from Phuket Including Lunch and Dinner

SmokeLeez Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour, great day. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Kelly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

BEAUTIFUL and AMAZING!!! Everyone MUST do this tour! Professionally run and not to be missed.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Sea Cave Tour from Phuket Including Lunch and Dinner

leighlwilson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a really great tour and a good value for the price! Hotel pickup and drop-off was great, as was the food and activities throughout the day. We had an excellent guide, with great English, who took extra care to show us as much as possible. Making the krathong was super fun, too, and lighting them up after dark was the perfect ending to a beautiful day!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Sea Cave Tour from Phuket Including Lunch and Dinner

Julie T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very beautiful scenery. Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Zohaib A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

End to end, a great tour

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

Christine Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I absolutely loved it! Andaman Sea Kayak team were very friendly and helpful during the whole trip. The food was awesome and there were still tidbits and sandwiches after lunch when we got up after the kayaks.
The caves were really amazing and it is really a must see!

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

A. Belinda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great tour! We had a little hiccup with our van driver, as he spoke VERY little English, but we managed! Great crew on the boat, awesome sense of humor and gorgeous scenery. These guys are top notch and I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Ross

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a wonderful trip where you will get to see some amazing beaches! The speedboat is also a fun ride!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message