Istanbul ATTRACTIONS See all

Historic Areas of Istanbul

The Historic Areas of Istanbul were added the UNESCO World Heritage list in 1985. The designation includes sites such as the Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace, Galata Bridge and Suleymaniye Mosque and is divided into four zones: the Archaeological Park ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 222 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So happy. Glad to have Boon organise it for me.

Nit is such a great tour guide.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very kool experience. The boat ride from shore is long and boring but the tour on the canoe is very kool. My biggest concern was being my expensive DSLR and lenses. I opted not to bring it and regretted it! The tour itself offers waterproof bags! I liked them so much I bought one in town.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a pleasant day trip, the highlight being James Bond Island. There were just enough people on the boat any more would have made it uncomfortable. The lunch was very lovely and plenty of it, The only bad comment would be that we were dropped off and not given any explanation what was happening and what we had to do.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Krabi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide, Mr. Boy was so funny, patient and informative. He brought a lot of fun and laughter to this trip. The staff are courteous. One should not miss going on this trip, the canoeing was fantastic.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Chin, our guide was awesome, he was so knowledgable about the area and his timing was impeccable about which caves we went to to miss the other big tour boats. He even took us to am extra cave so we would miss the crowds! We only had 8 in our group but we never felt that we were getting less than if we'd had more, the crew was fun and funny and super attentive, The on board lunch was delicious and there was lots of choices. and the swimming trip on the mini island excursion was so much fun. The beach was so clean and we got to spend a little extra time there. We will be back for future trips.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing trip...would recommend to all.....

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the most amazing experiences of my life! Completely made my Phuket trip.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I paid for our family of four for this trip however I was unwell during the holiday and couldn't make it. My husband and 2 children said it was the best of all the tours they'd done in Phuket. I hope to do it went we return on another trip.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

The islands are beautiful, the boat ride is nice (free soft drinks, fruit etc) and lunch was plentiful , so from that point of view, it's worth seeing if on limited time....but we spent about 2 hours on the boat, out at sea while about three or four people out of total of 30 went snorkelling....everyone else, after ten minutes, got very bored and restless as waited for what seemed like eternity....if you like snorting, then fine....we should have been allowed onshore to walk around and explore in the interim

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Varied activities, snorkelling, swimming, nice buffet lunch, we visited 3 islands, the guides were very attentive and considerate, we had complimentary refreshments on the boat
Drawback: they make a video of the trip, which is not worth getting, because it is not personalised and not too professional and also very expensive.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This activity was amazing! A whole day trip-- from 9 am to 6 pm with a buffet lunch by the beach! The speedboat crew was great, kept us informed of where we're going, and hydrated, which is definitely needed in a climate like Thailand's! Make sure to apply and re-apply sunblock because you will be out at sea practically the whole time. They offer motion sickness medicine when you check-in, have a variety of refreshments available, and tasty food options. They have life jackets, and snorkeling gear available, but bring your own if you want to make sure the gear fits you properly. Overall, this was great!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing. Well Planned. Very organized. Great crew.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time! Entertaining guides, nice lunch, great beach and swimming/snorkeling.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver showed up at our hotel and saw that we were not dressed properly and very patiently waited as we ran back to get into swimsuits and grab towels. Depending on the tides, you may have a bit of free swim time on a nice island. The caves and islands are beautiful and very interesting. The guides are professional, accommodating and fun.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message