Phang Nga Bay is a classic Southeast Asian bay - bright jade water, limestone pinnacles and all. A large part of it has been protected as a national park.  Notable islands in Phang Nga Bay include the so-called James Bond Island (it's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 159 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

tour guide friendly had great exprience on islands

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The cruise was amazing with excellent sunset on the bay.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phi Phi Island is beautiful. The tour was nice!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I got a little bored being on the boat for so long but it was beautiful anyway. Instead of getting off the boat and sitting on the beach or swimming, I ended up staying on the boat and tanning. It was all day on the boat though.

Food was terrible.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, excellent tour guide. Had an excellent day.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was great. At the end we were going to tip our tour guides but felt even more pressure to do it which was unpleasant.
Amazing otherwise :)

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Scenery is great, Hong Island canoe trip was the highlight. Lunch at the floating village was also nice. No need to take the flippers they offer as there is not much opportunity to snorkel. Sexy Moo Moo did a good as guide as well. A lot of travel in the speed boat but worth it.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you're going to Phuket you simply MUST make time to take this dinner cruise!

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was an amazing tour. We visited many islands including the famous "James Bond ISLAND". We visited some beautiful caves and went canoeing by islnds. Lunch was delicious thai food, and nice speed boat there and back. Hotel pickup makes trip very conveiant. Just dnt forget the sunblock or bug spra

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

This tour operator was very professional and accommodating. On the scheduled day of our tour we were extremely sick. We made a phone call to reschedule and they were able to get our tour rescheduled twice for us since we were still not feeling well by the next day. Although the tour company was great, we were not thrilled about the tour itself. It was very commercial and crowded. Overall, I would not go again.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So happy. Glad to have Boon organise it for me.

Nit is such a great tour guide.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent day trip, would recommend this to anyone!!!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very kool experience. The boat ride from shore is long and boring but the tour on the canoe is very kool. My biggest concern was being my expensive DSLR and lenses. I opted not to bring it and regretted it! The tour itself offers waterproof bags! I liked them so much I bought one in town.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message