Phang Nga Bay is a classic Southeast Asian bay - bright jade water, limestone pinnacles and all. A large part of it has been protected as a national park.  Notable islands in Phang Nga Bay include the so-called James Bond Island (it's featured in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 170 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable day transfers on time and air-conditioned staff friendly food great scenery beautiful

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a bit of surprise but the boat was nice, the crew was nice and it just stops in middle of bay, we thought we go out to ocean to see the sunset, either way it was great

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant!! An amazing day which far exceeded our expectations and was a wonderful introduction to our stay in Thailand

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Krabi

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

nice tour, but food was below avg

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

Brian F
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour provided so many wonderful opportunities for photos. This was both relaxing and energizing. The crew was great fun, pleasant, charming and truly trying their utmost to have you relax and enjoy the tour. While they looked like a bunch of kids, they were pros. The lunch wasn't so great, but the dinner was amazingly flavorful, plentiful, and delicious. Remember, now this is not James Bond island, but I say this is better than James Bond island, and I have seen every film at least 5 times my wife would say more.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Sea Cave Tour from Phuket Including Lunch and Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Unforgettable place and wonderful place!

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Day Trip from Phuket by Speedboat

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The Phi Phi islands were spectacular and although we travelled there by speedboat we never really got the opportunity to spend too long in any one location. It's definitely worth doing but it's pretty crowded at each stop and we only had around 40 mins snorkelling time so don't expect too much.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

tour guide friendly had great exprience on islands

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The cruise was amazing with excellent sunset on the bay.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phi Phi Island is beautiful. The tour was nice!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was fabulous. They were an amazing tour group. I was sick on the day of our trip. They reacheduled us for another day without hassle. Guides were super friendly and knowledgeable. I would go again. Each stop was fun and we spent enough time at each. Great honeymoon adventure!!!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go for it! An amazing trip that slows you to see all of the Islands in a day as well as a great tour guide to keep you entertained. You're fed, watered and you'll see some amazing things so take a camera.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour took us to 3 different locations. All were beautiful! It's a must do trip. We couldn't decide between the speedboat and ferri at first. I'm glad we did the speedboat. We got from place to place a lot faster. We were able to snorkle and relax by the beach.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I got a little bored being on the boat for so long but it was beautiful anyway. Instead of getting off the boat and sitting on the beach or swimming, I ended up staying on the boat and tanning. It was all day on the boat though.

Food was terrible.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message