Phuket ATTRACTIONS See all

Simon Cabaret Show

Can you believe your eyes? Are all these glossy divas really...boys? Well, yes and no. Simon Cabaret features both transvestites and transsexuals. But don't worry, this is not some tacky Pat Pong experience - though not light on the kitsch, it's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 44 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Brian F
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A fun filled night. These drag queens are young and clearly inexperienced, but boy oops girl are they enthusiastic. It is worth going to see, the sets are amazing, the costumes are over the top and lavish and the queens are stunning. The real boys are a let down with respect to the dancing, but overall a fun night.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

amazing show.. I have watched it the second time.. The first one was 9 years ago and it has only got better. The show included dance forms of various countries presented in true broadway style.. A show for the entire family..

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

a very entertaining show, suitable for all ages, amazing stage props etc a must see when in Phuket

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fabulous!!!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

We've become accustomed in the West to very talented dancers and singers. This show had neither. The production was unprofessional on so many levels. It wasn't even funny. Don't waste your money.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

An entertaining evening. The sets and costumes were spectacular but the lip-syncing was poor at times. We still enjoyed the show.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Not too bad, somewhat funny, entertaining. Sort of provincial cabaret, lip -singing.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

baalu
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Awesome is an understatement.great...must see.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A very nice show, and they keep changing it and adding new stuff every time I see it, this is my third time to go for it, and for the third time I find 50% of the show is new!
and although it's a Drag Queen's show, it's still a fun activity for a family with young children!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This a great show. The performers are fantastic and beautifully presented.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The show was fantastic and we had excellent seats. Disappointed that a hotel pickup wasn't included and that no one contacted us with transport information to get to and from the venue.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Started out a bit rough but the show turned out to be great and the "Girls" line up in the street after the show for Photo's, but they do expect to be paid.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Stephen B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

we had our trip to simons cabaret on the 1st january evening , and we found the show to be absolutely fantastic , we have done similar shows in bangkok and pattaya and found this to be equally good, well worth an evening nighrt out in phuket.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

very entertaining

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The show was wonderful very entertaining, we both had a great night and the hospitality of the staff was second to none. We were very pleased we book to see the show and would recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great family entertainment, lots of colour glamour and songs.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Very good show but I was a long way from Patong so had to arrange a taxi back

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

What a great show! Most entertaining. Would love to see it again

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent show. My children loved it and want to see it again next year

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

have been 10 years ago and the costumes and scenery compared 10 yrs ago is incredible good show

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Shaun K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great show, certainly a must see once.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was a really nice way to spend a night. The show is a hoot! We had a great time.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Tahirova G
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Francisco A
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very entertaining.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message