Phuket ATTRACTIONS See all

Simon Cabaret Show

Can you believe your eyes? Are all these glossy divas really...boys? Well, yes and no. Simon Cabaret features both transvestites and transsexuals. But don't worry, this is not some tacky Pat Pong experience - though not light on the kitsch, it's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 55 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

asbhopal1

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Okay but is cheapened by the actors and actresses begging for photos afterwards and charging 100 baht. They also will short change you.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Yvette B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

costumes were fabulous but obvious that singers were miming rather than singing live, Still very entertaining

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Tony G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Best show Highly recommend my tip would be to go fro hotel by TUK TUK and ask the driver to collect you afterwards most will -so enjoy the show

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Vaibhav P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very entertaining! Must watch if visiting phuket!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Craig M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Issue was not being able to be picked up from our hotel included in the price. The show was OK but difficult when singing in Chinese and not English for half the show. Could have an English version an a Chinese version at different times and or days.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, great seats and great show...a must do for everyone

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Simon Cabaret was well done. Staff were quick to usher you to seat. Show was very good.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

TREVOR G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the show.
Costume were outstanding.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Liong Indra G Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice attraction, funny too.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

David

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An inexpensive, yet tremendous night out - most enjoyable.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Lorraine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved it, amazing show a definate must when in Phuket. Runs rings around similar shows in Bangkok.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Brian F United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A fun filled night. These drag queens are young and clearly inexperienced, but boy oops girl are they enthusiastic. It is worth going to see, the sets are amazing, the costumes are over the top and lavish and the queens are stunning. The real boys are a let down with respect to the dancing, but overall a fun night.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Mahzabeen M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

amazing show.. I have watched it the second time.. The first one was 9 years ago and it has only got better. The show included dance forms of various countries presented in true broadway style.. A show for the entire family..

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Sally S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

RICHARD B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

a very entertaining show, suitable for all ages, amazing stage props etc a must see when in Phuket

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

anr1 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fabulous!!!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

BL

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

We've become accustomed in the West to very talented dancers and singers. This show had neither. The production was unprofessional on so many levels. It wasn't even funny. Don't waste your money.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Kathleen & Sharrief ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

An entertaining evening. The sets and costumes were spectacular but the lip-syncing was poor at times. We still enjoyed the show.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Ekaterina A M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Not too bad, somewhat funny, entertaining. Sort of provincial cabaret, lip -singing.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

baalu India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Awesome is an understatement.great...must see.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Hany B Egypt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A very nice show, and they keep changing it and adding new stuff every time I see it, this is my third time to go for it, and for the third time I find 50% of the show is new!
and although it's a Drag Queen's show, it's still a fun activity for a family with young children!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This a great show. The performers are fantastic and beautifully presented.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Clare W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The show was fantastic and we had excellent seats. Disappointed that a hotel pickup wasn't included and that no one contacted us with transport information to get to and from the venue.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

MandM

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Started out a bit rough but the show turned out to be great and the "Girls" line up in the street after the show for Photo's, but they do expect to be paid.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Stephen B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

we had our trip to simons cabaret on the 1st january evening , and we found the show to be absolutely fantastic , we have done similar shows in bangkok and pattaya and found this to be equally good, well worth an evening nighrt out in phuket.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message