Dubbed the "Pearl of the South," Thailand's largest and most visited island is one of the world's most famous dream destinations. A whirl of color and cosmopolitanism, Phuket revolves around and thrives on tourism, yet it retains a spark of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 516 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, excellent tour guide. Had an excellent day.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a major highlight of our time in Phuket. Fantastic experience and Gypsy made it so as our guide from the company. Her English was great, she was very friendly and informative and easy to approach. She gave everyone time to think and ask questions at any point.

Doing what: Trekking and Rafting Adventure from Phuket

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

The tour was not at all like we thought or hoped. We did stop at 2 look outs and a temple but couldn't stay as long as hoped because had to hurry to cashew factory and jewelry store. We did the jewelry scam place in Chaing Mai. When we didn't buy they sent us to a different van and guide left us.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

loly911
United Arab Emirates

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I regret buying it. I found the same thing at the hotel reception with a VIP seating much cheaper..
And the puck up and drop off was a complete disaster. . A very crowded mini van.. no space.. it took us more than an hour to arrive.. on the was back i was feeling totally SICK..

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour guide. Puter is his name. Very knowledgable and informative.
Accommodating too.

He is friendly and respectful.
Group was not too big not too small.
Mini van of a small group of people.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you're going to Phuket you simply MUST make time to take this dinner cruise!

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As always you have organised our tour with the best available agents. Went smoothly as always.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent all round well recommended

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very kool experience. The boat ride from shore is long and boring but the tour on the canoe is very kool. My biggest concern was being my expensive DSLR and lenses. I opted not to bring it and regretted it! The tour itself offers waterproof bags! I liked them so much I bought one in town.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The best show! Such talent and variety of talent with a good story line that we could follow if concentrated. Dinner was tasty however only luke warm.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

So many talents in this show.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message