• USD ($)
  • English
Dubbed the "Pearl of the South," Thailand's largest and most visited island is one of the world's most famous dream destinations. A whirl of color and cosmopolitanism, Phuket revolves around and thrives on tourism, yet it retains a spark of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 524 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Varied activities, snorkelling, swimming, nice buffet lunch, we visited 3 islands, the guides were very attentive and considerate, we had complimentary refreshments on the boat
Drawback: they make a video of the trip, which is not worth getting, because it is not personalised and not too professional and also very expensive.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a fantastic trip.
The info given by staff, the show and then the ride-a great way to introduce kids and adults to these magnificent animals

Doing what: One-Hour Elephant Jungle Trek from Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This activity was amazing! A whole day trip-- from 9 am to 6 pm with a buffet lunch by the beach! The speedboat crew was great, kept us informed of where we're going, and hydrated, which is definitely needed in a climate like Thailand's! Make sure to apply and re-apply sunblock because you will be out at sea practically the whole time. They offer motion sickness medicine when you check-in, have a variety of refreshments available, and tasty food options. They have life jackets, and snorkeling gear available, but bring your own if you want to make sure the gear fits you properly. Overall, this was great!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour was ok. We were picked up on time. Viator offers the cheapest amount for this type of tour.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome, great tour!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good! The tour guide lady is very professional and knowledgable .
Thanks!

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Susan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a wonderful day with Phuket Adventures. The crew led by John were exceptional in making sure everyone was safe and comfortable throughout our trip to Phi Phi Island. There was plenty of cold drinks and fruit throughout the day and the lunch on Phi Phi Island was sufficient. There were lots of snorkelling opportunities on Bamboo and Mosquito Islands and good swimming at "The Beach" Maya Bay. All in all, just a great day. Thoroughly recommend this tour if you are visiting Phuket.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour have amazing viewpoints and sights to see, For almost free cost this tour should be done by everyone.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

DJ, our guide was very nice, it was a small group, only 6 of us and very low key, we hit a few of the highlights of the island but there wasn't time for much exploring or any beach time at all. It was fine for as reasonably priced as the tour was, just don't expect major stops and swim time, it's not that type of beach sightseeing.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Just a few quick stops for ph

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Rosa C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an absolutely beautiful show and fun filled night, so well organized and the place was magical, loved it.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour and great crew. Lots of opportunities for pictures, swimming and snorkeling and they kept us fed the whole time

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great show!! Lots of waiting time until the show began. Very touristy stuff there to buy, but the show itself was very well done!!

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

There should be more description as to what we are going to see. We weren't expecting a shooting range/go-kart driving. The large buddha would have been a great inclusion.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Lynn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A most enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message