Dubbed the "Pearl of the South," Thailand's largest and most visited island is one of the world's most famous dream destinations. A whirl of color and cosmopolitanism, Phuket revolves around and thrives on tourism, yet it retains a spark of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 578 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

BEAUTIFUL NIGHT , WEATHER PERFECT , FOOD GREAT . GREAT NIGHT .

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

Liong Indra G
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nice attraction, funny too.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An inexpensive, yet tremendous night out - most enjoyable.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

This is tourist trap. Beside the lookouts which are great you are taken to an overpriced cashew factory and gem store. It seems the sales from these shops subside the cheap tour price.

Doing what: Best Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a pleasant surprise to enter in the very well designed them park of the show. Great ambiance . Outstanding dinner buffet. The actual show was very professional and well managed. Stage set up and hall was outstanding.Must watch show.

Doing what: Best Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved it, amazing show a definate must when in Phuket. Runs rings around similar shows in Bangkok.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a awesome tour!!! Had so much fun! Its very educational aswell. Nice tour guide!

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome experience. Food was absolutely amazing. Just make sure you catch the early show and not 21h00 one, especially if you have young children.

Doing what: Best Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Day was filled with boat time, beach time, snorkeling and swimming

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organized and I will give it 10 out of 10 points! It's a must tour while you are in Thailand.

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommended!

Doing what: Best Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good value tour of Phuket. Especially enjoyed Chalong Temple!

Doing what: Best Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great show and very well organised. I have been twice once with the dinner buffet and once without. I think I prefer without the dinner as pick up is 5.30 and the show itself doesn't start until 9pm. Worth doing

Doing what: Best Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Derick
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed this short introduction tour of Phuket. The sightseeing is good and overall the tour is good value for money.

Doing what: Best Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

My children absolutely loved it! They didn't want to go back to our resort. a Little advise: take your own towels. Our pick-up service guy was late he did get lost to find the other hotels. We only reach Splash Jungle Park at arround 12:45driving for 2 hours picking up other people and they picked us up 17:45 to return to the Resort in Karon.

Doing what: Splash Jungle Water Park Admission with Optional Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Nothing but a money maker for the the provider. I did not like the way the animals were treated. Food was unfit to eat. Both of us were ill afterwards. Theatre seating was cramped and congested. Nothing pleasant about the experience!

Doing what: Best Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful boat, great food and an attentive crew made this a great highlight of our trip to Thailand.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Caves and canoe trip fantastic. Food and staff excellent

Doing what: Best Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So worth it. Best bargain so far

Doing what: Best Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing and the tour guide was fantastic!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect! The staff is really nice and they are enjoying their time with you. The itinerary is great. You have some time on each island.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour! Very educational and the elephant ride was so much fun!!! The staff are really nice and helpful. Highly recommended! :)

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I agreed to go on this tour for my friend, who's into rock climbing and generally way more athletic than me. And despite my lack of athleticism and even a fear of heights, I'm glad I did! I was only able to complete the beginner portion of the course, but given that it took a good hour, it still felt worthwhile. In fact, I eventually got past my fear of heights, and then it was just a matter of stamina. While my fight-or-flight instinct was kicking in like crazy up there, though, I can say I never felt less than completely safe. This was thanks to the very thorough briefing we got beforehand, on safety procedures and proper use of the equipment. The equipment, too, was sturdy and well-maintained, and they took care in strapping us into our harnesses. I also have to commend the extremely kind, patient guide who monitored us from the ground. After I'd bowed out following the beginner course, and was waiting for my friends to finish the advanced courses, he showed me where I could still join in on the ziplines - which were a ton of fun. The zipline course at the end made for a great icing on the cake, too. Finally, the driver from the local tour company, who brought us to the park, was courteous and safe, and the car was clean and new. Overall a great experience. Maybe not for the faint of heart, but even if you're at less than optimal fitness, you can probably finish at least part of the course - and feel pretty accomplished when you do. And my rock climbing friend said it was one of the highlights of the Phuket trip for her.

Doing what: Jungle Xtrem Adventures Park Ropes Course from Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great value for money, knowledgeable guide, good collection of stops along tour. Only negative is the tour picked us up and 745am and then picked up other guests, so the tour started in fact at 9am. This for us was a long time to wait after waking up 630am!

Doing what: Best Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message