Dubbed the "Pearl of the South," Thailand's largest and most visited island is one of the world's most famous dream destinations. A whirl of color and cosmopolitanism, Phuket revolves around and thrives on tourism, yet it retains a spark of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 543 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable day transfers on time and air-conditioned staff friendly food great scenery beautiful

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a bit of surprise but the boat was nice, the crew was nice and it just stops in middle of bay, we thought we go out to ocean to see the sunset, either way it was great

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very knowledgeable guide who spoke good English and was very helpful.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

FUN even though I got injured during the ATV adventure ride

Doing what: White-Water Rafting and ATV Adventure from Phuket

Brian F
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A fun filled night. These drag queens are young and clearly inexperienced, but boy oops girl are they enthusiastic. It is worth going to see, the sets are amazing, the costumes are over the top and lavish and the queens are stunning. The real boys are a let down with respect to the dancing, but overall a fun night.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It's worth it! the tour guide is exceptional we really enjoyed! We recommend everyone should take this tour
when they're in Phuket.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This tour was a lovely introduction to Phuket. It was inexpensive but took us to all the key sites around the island enough to get an idea where you might want to go back on your own. Our guide was interesting and her english was very good. At the end, we were taken to Gem gallery to look at gemstones which wasn't really necessary but the air conditioned show was a nice break. For the money it was worth it.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Good day out staff were great the boat ride relaxing with tasty buffet. Well organised from start to finish. Safari camp great learning about farming and produce with short demos didn't like how elephants were treated made to perform for photos I regret riding them later finding out this is not good

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The Phi Phi islands were spectacular and although we travelled there by speedboat we never really got the opportunity to spend too long in any one location. It's definitely worth doing but it's pretty crowded at each stop and we only had around 40 mins snorkelling time so don't expect too much.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

tour guide friendly had great exprience on islands

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The cruise was amazing with excellent sunset on the bay.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message