Dubbed the "Pearl of the South," Thailand's largest and most visited island is one of the world's most famous dream destinations. A whirl of color and cosmopolitanism, Phuket revolves around and thrives on tourism, yet it retains a spark of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 627 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Annie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had fun at the white waters and atv ride! Although lunch was so so and this booking is rather expensive, the tour was still enjoyable!

Doing what: White-Water Rafting and ATV Adventure from Phuket

Kenneth C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Gun and her team were fabulous! I wish there were less boats going down the river but it was still a fun ride. Going down to the little waterfall and swimming in the natural pool in the jungle was a highlight for me. The team at the ATV park were also great and we had so much fun getting really muddy and revving the bikes! A GREAT DAY! PS--the lunch served was Delish!

Doing what: White-Water Rafting and ATV Adventure from Phuket

Brian W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really nice and friendly staff, great snorkeling, lunch was really good. Only thing is it would have been nice to know the drive to the marina was going to be 2 1/2 hours to get there from Patong beach. Long day, but worth it.

Doing what: Similan Islands Speedboat and Snorkeling Day Trip from Phuket

Daniella d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour is so much more than we anticipated! The speedboat is a great way to see a lot of the landscape in a short time, and there are so many great activities! Our tour team was led by Tom who was very well spoken, informative and funny, and catered to all the guests. The snorkelling was wonderful, the buffet lunch is beautiful, and the party cocktail island a definite highlight! It is an adventure like no other, and definitely worth doing. The company also takes the time to film and photograph the tour group constantly, and the video is definitely worth purchasing as a memory of an incredible day. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Leslie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour guides and staff did a great job of taking care of everyone on the tour, providing snacks, drinks, recommendations, and help at each stop. They helped with our girls, keeping them safe inside while we sat out. Each island/beach was amazing, but I wish we had more time at each place. It seemed too rushed. I would definitely suggest omitting one stop to be able to relax more at the others. Other than that and the overcrowding of the beaches with tons of other tours, this tour is highly recommended! Thanks for the amazing time!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Vicki F

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Value for money this tour was really good and the guide was very lovely and we learnt a lot on this tour. Fantastic to be picked up from your hotel and to be dropped back their at the end. Well done Phuket.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Kenneth C United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

You certainly won't be disappointed in the scenery. It is absolutely stunning! However, we did fell a bit rushed to each stop and it was quite a tourist experience with several other tourist boats at each stop. But, again, you won't be disappointed in what you see!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Lozanne v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Thank you for an amazing trip!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Dayna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The canoe trip was an amazing day! My friend and I had a blast riding the main boat to get out the islands. Our canoe guide was a sweetie, and made sure to show us all the interesting things to see on each excursion. Because of Ree, we got to see a jellyfish up close, monkeys, birds, fish and bats. The lunch on board the main boat was a huge spread and so delicious. There was plenty of water, soda and juice and on board, and the toilet facilities were adequate. I can't recommend this tour enough!

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous day, we'll run, and so much covered. We returned to our hotel exhausted from a great day out. What a beautiful location. A highlight of our holiday for sure.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was awesome. We managed to go at high tide, which meant the caves were even tighter than usual! The staff were fantastic and the food was great. I had 3 kids with me aged 14,12 and 9 and all enjoyed it. I'd recommend to friends and family.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Ann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great value for money, would highly recommend. Guide was informative, great views of the three beaches, loved the diamond and cashew factories . What we had for the money we paid was unbelievable. Great experience.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Ann P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Show was fabulous, a real memorable experience. The food and restaurant ambience was less memorable, felt rather like mass produced with staff keen to get you in and out as soon as possible. The park itself is targeted at children, so as a middle aged couple this was less appealing to us. The show was literally the show stopper for us.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Ann P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous, although a long way from our resort. A lot of time was spent in the mini bus getting to the bay and back. The guide was very friendly and informative and th food was fabulous. The junk was awesome and the experience whilst anchored with the sunset brilliant. Great experience.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

Mark W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great night lots of foods. The show was very entering and went for about an hour. Checking in you cameras and phones annoying but took about 10 minutes to checking and about 5 minutes to collect. After the show was able to get some free photos with the elephants and the family happily taken by the staff on your own camera. We did given them a tip although not required. The bus line to go home was the longest wait and probable took 30 to 40 minutes wait. The trip back to Pa Tong beach was about 20 minutes.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Linda G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2016

I was pretty disappointed with this trip. We went because my 9 year old wanted to experience riding on an elephant, and to be honest, I didn't have high expectations going in to this. Pickup was prompt. The elephants looked tired, and one had sores on his face. There was heaps of rubbish around and they padded out the hour by stopping the elephants for incredibly long periods at 'view' points. Mid trip the driver turns around and tries to sell you cheap jewellery. The driver of my 12 and 14 year old kids even jumped off for a toilet break, leaving them sitting on the elephant hoping it wouldn't take off!

Doing what: One-Hour Elephant Jungle Trek from Phuket

Ruth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Perfect sunny day for this wonderful trip. Great group of people enjoyed snorkeling and beautiful sightseeing. I must in Phuket Island!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Pat O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great introduction to Phuket.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Jessica V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was great! Really good organisation and all the team was really nice. Joon the guide was awesome! Always looking after everyone, good explanation of what and #39;s happening And where we were and he was really lovely with kids too!
I and #39;ll definitely will recommend this tour.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Tony G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Best show Highly recommend my tip would be to go fro hotel by TUK TUK and ask the driver to collect you afterwards most will -so enjoy the show

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Tony G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Great sunset dinner cruise but stared to rain but crew were fantastic and was a beautiful night
Coach drivers for transfers were safe and prompt and would recommend

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

donna.cowen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good and inexpensive introductory tour of a section of Phuket.
Need to offer a day one with a few more sights perhaps ?

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

peewee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great experience

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message