Dubbed the "Pearl of the South," Thailand's largest and most visited island is one of the world's most famous dream destinations. A whirl of color and cosmopolitanism, Phuket revolves around and thrives on tourism, yet it retains a spark of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 549 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful tour! well organized
You won't be disappointed

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was great! Definitely worthwhile purchasing as you get taken around some beautiful parts of Phuket. Me and my partner definitely enjoyed it.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is indeed Highly Recommended by me and my travel companion. We were able to go around the Island and see the significant sights and even visit the historical places located in the area. We also had an accommodating tour guide. So yeah, it's a worthy tour to take.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Tour was good BUT

2 issues they should address are
the overwhelming fuel smell inside the speed boat.
to fix this just open the removable roof.
secondly the pushy behavior of the guide to be tipped. ..no nice
my guide insisted that I should leave 400 Baths to the camera man.really?

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Pick up was on time. Tour guide was very informative. Driver was helpful and considerate as it was a wet day. This 4-5hr tour gave us a good perspective of the island and distance between attractions.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

its a good tour. but visit to the gem factory was boring. and nut factory was also not relevant. most people sat outside.. it would have been better to spend more time at the temples.. I would suggest doubling price but allowing hour at chalong temple and possible stop at big budda.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable day transfers on time and air-conditioned staff friendly food great scenery beautiful

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a bit of surprise but the boat was nice, the crew was nice and it just stops in middle of bay, we thought we go out to ocean to see the sunset, either way it was great

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very knowledgeable guide who spoke good English and was very helpful.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

FUN even though I got injured during the ATV adventure ride

Doing what: White-Water Rafting and ATV Adventure from Phuket

Brian F
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A fun filled night. These drag queens are young and clearly inexperienced, but boy oops girl are they enthusiastic. It is worth going to see, the sets are amazing, the costumes are over the top and lavish and the queens are stunning. The real boys are a let down with respect to the dancing, but overall a fun night.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

It's worth it! the tour guide is exceptional we really enjoyed! We recommend everyone should take this tour
when they're in Phuket.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

This tour was a lovely introduction to Phuket. It was inexpensive but took us to all the key sites around the island enough to get an idea where you might want to go back on your own. Our guide was interesting and her english was very good. At the end, we were taken to Gem gallery to look at gemstones which wasn't really necessary but the air conditioned show was a nice break. For the money it was worth it.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Good day out staff were great the boat ride relaxing with tasty buffet. Well organised from start to finish. Safari camp great learning about farming and produce with short demos didn't like how elephants were treated made to perform for photos I regret riding them later finding out this is not good

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The Phi Phi islands were spectacular and although we travelled there by speedboat we never really got the opportunity to spend too long in any one location. It's definitely worth doing but it's pretty crowded at each stop and we only had around 40 mins snorkelling time so don't expect too much.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

tour guide friendly had great exprience on islands

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The cruise was amazing with excellent sunset on the bay.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phi Phi Island is beautiful. The tour was nice!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was fabulous. They were an amazing tour group. I was sick on the day of our trip. They reacheduled us for another day without hassle. Guides were super friendly and knowledgeable. I would go again. Each stop was fun and we spent enough time at each. Great honeymoon adventure!!!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Nui was wonderful. Very informative and cute. The tour was a nice quick into to the city and some sites. I would recommend for the great price and experience.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message