Dubbed the "Pearl of the South," Thailand's largest and most visited island is one of the world's most famous dream destinations. A whirl of color and cosmopolitanism, Phuket revolves around and thrives on tourism, yet it retains a spark of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 685 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

ian j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I recommend this trip as it gives you a good insite of what Phuket is like

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

this tour was so unbelievably fun and amazing! no thinking involved. just get picked up and have an
adventure! the guides were great and funny and so knowledgeable of life in Phi Phi. Lunch was great and the whole day was peaceful and fun

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

CALLIE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing. One of the best part of my 3 week stay in Thailand.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Spencer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was an amazing experience. Our driver was prompt, the tour was fully explained and itinerary was kept. The boat was clean and safe and life jackets were provided for all but not required for the actual kayaking. Additionally, the food was delicious and they accommodated a vegetarian member of our group. They provided snacks, drinks non-alcoholic but beer was available for purchase and sweets after the tour! The guides were professional, friendly and we felt totally safe. One tip: bring bug spray for the caves since we got a lot of bites from the lagoons! I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Ashley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Took this tour with my best friend. We had a great time, the tour guides were friendly and very nice. We got to see quite a bit, and the boat was comfortable to cruise around on as well. The lunch and snacks they served was amazing. I would recommend this tour to anyone traveling to Phuket.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Jennifer B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

this was a fun tour. definitely a great tour to do. I highly recommend the ATV portion because it really is a one of a kind experience!

Doing what: White-Water Rafting and ATV Adventure from Phuket

Jennifer B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

a great show. you have to see this show at least once in your life.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Anita B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good tour to get oriented with the area.
Guide ok a little more focus on land marks while on the bus would have filled in time in between stops.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Julian R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Tour guides were really friendly and accommodating. Lots of great views and very cool experience. If you love nature and outdoorsy stuff then youll love this tour.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Ludmilla A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

I had a blast, the guide was amazing and funny I just dont think the food was really good a bit disapoined. Besides that, I would recommand.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Jeannette K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Worth the money! Recommend this tour, was a lot of fun and the people were lovely.

Doing what: One-Hour Elephant Jungle Trek from Phuket

Lisa B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

The snorkeling was very nice and some of the minor islands beautiful but was, WAY too many tourists some of the places, doing the exact same tour...

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Ackzel B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

The tour was ok not AMAZING . The guide picked us up from the hotel and showed us round he showed us as per the itneary then he took us to a cashew factory as he said but since I come from Kerala in India where we have some of the best cashew nuts . Now he showed us a cashew tree with plastic cashew

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Charbel M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

The show artists will invite you at the exit to take pictures in your own camera for 200 BHT ! Beware

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

John S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Bit disappointed with Simon's cabaret. Fantasea was good. Great meal. But the half day tour of Phuket Town was a washout. Never went near the town. And the guide was very lack lustre

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Jeannette K

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

I would know if I was able to actually make it. Tried to contact Viator re: this as my hotel had changed and was not able to get through, I even put myself in the calling line and received no call back. Quite disappointed at the lack of response I received but I and #39;m sure it would and #39;ve been worth it.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

SmokeLeez Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour, great day. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Julie T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very beautiful scenery. Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

PETER T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A morning tour of Phuket Thailand and driving through a few towns which I have not seen before was a highlight. The ocean views and scenery was beautiful and visiting temples, walking inside them was peaceful and relaxing. Seeing what a Cashew nut looks like and able to taste them was a favourite.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Preven A

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Nicky the tour guide is very knowledgeable and friendly. Even though its a fairly basic tour, it was very informative and a good way to see Phuket from the comfort of an air-conditioned mini-van. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Eliekem B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This was a good tour to do on your first day in Pukhet, as it gives you a sense of where you are and what you'd like to do during your stay. The tour guide was friendly and helpful! Airport pick up and drop off was extremely helpful. Saw sights in the city and nice views. Cashew factory better than expected.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

Kelly H

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

A great show! Not your typical Broadway show but spectacular nonetheless. Be aware: The performers want you to pay for photos later.

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message