Dublin ATTRACTIONS See all

Molly Malone Statue

The bronze statue of Molly Malone commemorates the young woman featured in the local ballad, 'Cockles and Mussels'. As the song goes, this beautiful woman plied her trade as a fishmonger through the streets where her statue now rests, until she ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 514 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As always you have organised our tour with the best available agents. Went smoothly as always.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent all round well recommended

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very kool experience. The boat ride from shore is long and boring but the tour on the canoe is very kool. My biggest concern was being my expensive DSLR and lenses. I opted not to bring it and regretted it! The tour itself offers waterproof bags! I liked them so much I bought one in town.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The best show! Such talent and variety of talent with a good story line that we could follow if concentrated. Dinner was tasty however only luke warm.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

So many talents in this show.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

This was a good trip until the end. It was meant to be a four hour trip starting at 8.30 which should have left us a nice afternoon to ourselves. Pick up was actually 9.30, ok so we should have been back at the hotel by about 1.30. However after some great stops we landed unexpected at the Gem Gallery. The driver had 'needed to leave' and without explaining anything the guide directed us to another minibus and then quickly said goodbye and disappeared. We sort of presumed it was another minibus from Tour East but discovered it was not. Gem Gallery run shuttle buses around Phuket to encourage customers to visit and this was such a bus. After waiting 20 minutes on the very hot bus (during which it all became clear) for it to fill up, we finally set off on a very circuitous route dropping people(not the other 3 people from our original tour )at various hotels. 1 hour 20 minutes later at nearly 3.45 and desperate for some lunch,we were finally back at our hotel. Our afternoon was wasted and we felt annoyed. If the Tour East lady had explained we would paid to take a cab. The interesting part of the day was over shadowed by the awful ending. The tour details said we we would be taken back to the hotel but not in this awful manner. We only had a couple of days in Phuket so this really wasted a few precious hours.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Not to be missed a must do for everyone.x

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

very friendly tour guide.We were able to see a glimpse of Phuket, outside the famous beach destination. Kudos for an awesome itinerary.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This is our third trip to patong we love the place.would have given 5 stars but we both got a little ill other wise same same love the place

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

A very disappointing tour. We did not get to do any sightseeing except to visit 2 lookouts overlooking Kata beach and a visit to a temple. The tour guide did not even show us thru the temple so for those who had never been to one it would have meant very little. We spent half the time at a jewellery factory and at a cashew factory which was all push to buy. We were not even taken back to our hotel, rather put on the free shuttle provided by the jewellery factory! I'm sure there is much more sightseeing to see than that.

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Terrible! It was a joke! Tour takes you to Chalong Temple, Craft shop, cashew factory and worst gem factory! Decided to switch Temple to see Big Buddha (not included), but have to pay 200 baht in addition. Waste of time and sat in traffic most of the time! Do not take this tour!!!

Doing what: Phuket Introduction City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Chin, our guide was awesome, he was so knowledgable about the area and his timing was impeccable about which caves we went to to miss the other big tour boats. He even took us to am extra cave so we would miss the crowds! We only had 8 in our group but we never felt that we were getting less than if we'd had more, the crew was fun and funny and super attentive, The on board lunch was delicious and there was lots of choices. and the swimming trip on the mini island excursion was so much fun. The beach was so clean and we got to spend a little extra time there. We will be back for future trips.

Doing what: Canoe Cave Explorer Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Not as goid as the half day tour

Doing what: Khao Sok Full Day Jungle Safari from Phuket

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

A very good nite, need to read the ticket to know times for things

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message