Located on Thailand’s west coast, just south of Bangkok, the city of Phuket serves as a gateway to the blue seas and white sand beaches of the Thai Islands. By basing yourself on the island of Phuket, you’ll enjoy all the benefits of this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 334 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Ravs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Must go from Phuket. Lovely island and wonderful beach.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous day, we'll run, and so much covered. We returned to our hotel exhausted from a great day out. What a beautiful location. A highlight of our holiday for sure.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

smin_online

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A good tour with lot of great photo opportunities! Our tour guide was a chubby lady with glasses, all she does is take photos and tell you the name of the various tour spots prior to arrival. Talk to her and get friendly with her and she will explain more information of the tour spots! The Suwan Kuha temple and adjacent monkey cave wasn't anything exciting as we didn't get to see any monkeys, the temple was enchanting! It was a two hour drive by minivan form our hotel and we reached there around noon! Later, we go to the nearby pier, then there is a local Thia motorboat ride, which was fun and there's plenty of photo opportunities! Th lunch at local muslim village Koh Panyee wasn't something great, but you'll definitely be hungry so it fills you up as there is a variety of choices!

James Bond island is a greta spot to take some amazing photos! If you want to buy shiny shells with 'james bond island' carving on it, bargain well as I ended up spending 500 baht for 3 shells. it normally retails for 100 baht/ shell.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket Including Suwan Kuha Temple and James Bond Island

Lozanne v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Thank you for an amazing trip!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Nathan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I had mixed minds before this tour, however I am very pleased I did it and the elephants are very well looked after, I think anyone would enjoy this tour so I would recommend.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

Jessica V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was great! Really good organisation and all the team was really nice. Joon the guide was awesome! Always looking after everyone, good explanation of what and #39;s happening And where we were and he was really lovely with kids too!
I and #39;ll definitely will recommend this tour.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Ruth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Perfect sunny day for this wonderful trip. Great group of people enjoyed snorkeling and beautiful sightseeing. I must in Phuket Island!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Fay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent day, loved the elephant ride, the elephants were very entertaining, i was delighted to be able to feed them. there was also some educational things throw in which was very interesting

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

Branko M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well organised!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

lynnckelly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly recommend this trip. Very informative and our lunch was fantastic.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

Salvatore Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a fantastic tour - educational and memorable. We enjoyed seeing / hearing about coconut, rice and rubber harvesting and of course the highlight was the elephant trek. This was then followed by a very nice lunch cruise around Chalong Bay ... the whole experience was money well spent.

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

cindylr42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very well organized and worth the time and money! Learned a lot about elephants, Thailand, food, nature. Well worth the experience.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

AHMED M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

One of the best tours really

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

Wilhelm H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Do not let a little rain put you off this one - in fact, it makes it even more interesting. The islands are still beautiful and it is cooler :

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Wilhelm H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Beautiful! Helpful staff!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Michael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic, tour agents delivered all that was promised

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Sunset cruise was a great choice, relaxing, spectacular views. The food was lovely. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

Liong Indra G Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So Fun, the tour guide very helpful, when I left my wallet in the car, she came back and gave it back to me.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket Including Suwan Kuha Temple and James Bond Island

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

BEAUTIFUL NIGHT , WEATHER PERFECT , FOOD GREAT . GREAT NIGHT .

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

Ludmila H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organized and I will give it 10 out of 10 points! It's a must tour while you are in Thailand.

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

Rich.baich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Educational and fun event - time well spent.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

Rich.baich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Day was filled with boat time, beach time, snorkeling and swimming

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

MDM J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a awesome tour!!! Had so much fun! Its very educational aswell. Nice tour guide!

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message