Located on Thailand’s west coast, just south of Bangkok, the city of Phuket serves as a gateway to the blue seas and white sand beaches of the Thai Islands. By basing yourself on the island of Phuket, you’ll enjoy all the benefits of this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 295 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was well organized and I will give it 10 out of 10 points! It's a must tour while you are in Thailand.

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Educational and fun event - time well spent.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Day was filled with boat time, beach time, snorkeling and swimming

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a awesome tour!!! Had so much fun! Its very educational aswell. Nice tour guide!

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very impressed with the conditions and treatment of the elephants. Great learning experience. We loved the guide and the ride on the elephant. Tour guide was fun, easy to understand and make the whole experience enjoyable. Lunch was quite good -- even for someone that doesn't like Thai food!

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent guide and varied tour.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Informative and fun!

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour! Very educational and the elephant ride was so much fun!!! The staff are really nice and helpful. Highly recommended! :)

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing and the tour guide was fantastic!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect! The staff is really nice and they are enjoying their time with you. The itinerary is great. You have some time on each island.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nancy the tour guide is helpful and friendly. Our safety is the company's priority. The visit to the different places was good but quite rushed. Overall, it was a happy experience.

Doing what: Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket Including Suwan Kuha Temple and James Bond Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful boat, great food and an attentive crew made this a great highlight of our trip to Thailand.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great experience! We had YaYa as our guide. There were a lot of unexpected bonuses on this tour. Elephants were beautiful, happy and well taken care of.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great half day, went so quickly.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful tour! well organized
You won't be disappointed

Doing what: Rural Thailand Tour from Phuket Including Elephant Ride and Chalong Bay Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great tour!!!

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great experience and new things

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a bit of surprise but the boat was nice, the crew was nice and it just stops in middle of bay, we thought we go out to ocean to see the sunset, either way it was great

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour took us to 3 different locations. All were beautiful! It's a must do trip. We couldn't decide between the speedboat and ferri at first. I'm glad we did the speedboat. We got from place to place a lot faster. We were able to snorkle and relax by the beach.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an outstanding trip for both of us. The pickup arrangements were on time. The travel to and from the ferry wharf was smooth and the actual trip to Phi Phi Island was excellent. It's a MUST DO for anyone travelling to Phuket. Snorkelling amongst the tropical fish was the highlight for us both. Very memorable.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go for it! An amazing trip that slows you to see all of the Islands in a day as well as a great tour guide to keep you entertained. You're fed, watered and you'll see some amazing things so take a camera.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip, half the price of the cruise tour, but It was exactly the same tour. Very informative.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was fabulous. They were an amazing tour group. I was sick on the day of our trip. They reacheduled us for another day without hassle. Guides were super friendly and knowledgeable. I would go again. Each stop was fun and we spent enough time at each. Great honeymoon adventure!!!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the tour. It was surprisingly educational and our host Au Au was fantastic.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message