Located on Thailand’s west coast, just south of Bangkok, the city of Phuket serves as a gateway to the blue seas and white sand beaches of the Thai Islands. By basing yourself on the island of Phuket, you’ll enjoy all the benefits of this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 248 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, excellent tour guide. Had an excellent day.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic experience! Everyone was very kind and welcoming.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I really loved this tour and the educational aspect. The elephants seemed really happy. Our guide was very enthusiastic even though it was a busy day and they were managing many groups it didnt really feel like it. The only negative was the junk boat cruise, the boat didnt look at all like what I thought it would from looking up junk boats on google. It looked quite junky to be honest. Tour was great but I would leave the junk boat out.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you're going to Phuket you simply MUST make time to take this dinner cruise!

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We just loved Phi Phi Island! Snokelling and feeding the fish, the crystal clear water. You could easily stay much longer.
Lunch was a buffet and just delicious.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved this tour, our guide at Siam Safari was Sao, she was very informative and very funny! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truly wonderful experience. I recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very educational and fun tour.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must do, elephant camp it brilliant, so knowledgable about everything from rice is made to tea and cooking demo.x

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best tour all round. Couldn't fault it. Elephant trek was the best - the guide was excelkent

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful! I loved the snorkeling and definitely want to go back to the Phi Phi Islands.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was by far the best activity I did in Thailand during my trip. Elephants are such majestic animals, and it felt better knowing that we went to a company that takes great care of them and is supported by the Thailand government. I enjoyed this activity because it gave me a better insight of the Thai culture/ lifestyle.. from harvesting rice, making different coconut products (oil, juice, etc.), thai tea/ coffee. I also enjoyed the safari ride.. great views and a wonderful moment to take in! It was definitely an enriching experience!

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message