Located on Thailand’s west coast, just south of Bangkok, the city of Phuket serves as a gateway to the blue seas and white sand beaches of the Thai Islands. By basing yourself on the island of Phuket, you’ll enjoy all the benefits of this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 263 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an outstanding trip for both of us. The pickup arrangements were on time. The travel to and from the ferry wharf was smooth and the actual trip to Phi Phi Island was excellent. It's a MUST DO for anyone travelling to Phuket. Snorkelling amongst the tropical fish was the highlight for us both. Very memorable.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands By Express Ferry including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go for it! An amazing trip that slows you to see all of the Islands in a day as well as a great tour guide to keep you entertained. You're fed, watered and you'll see some amazing things so take a camera.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip, half the price of the cruise tour, but It was exactly the same tour. Very informative.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was fabulous. They were an amazing tour group. I was sick on the day of our trip. They reacheduled us for another day without hassle. Guides were super friendly and knowledgeable. I would go again. Each stop was fun and we spent enough time at each. Great honeymoon adventure!!!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the tour. It was surprisingly educational and our host Au Au was fantastic.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phi Phi Island is beautiful. The tour was nice!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The cruise was amazing with excellent sunset on the bay.

Doing what: Sunset Dinner Cruise: Phang Nga Bay by Chinese Junk Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day-out. Loved it, even though this was our second time. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

tour guide friendly had great exprience on islands

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pick up from the hotel was on time and the tour was wonderful. Your agent at the safari was vibrant and very amusing for the tour. Kept everyone interested. Elephant ride was exciting and view was great

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, excellent tour guide. Had an excellent day.

Doing what: Phuket to Phi Phi Islands by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic experience! Everyone was very kind and welcoming.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I really loved this tour and the educational aspect. The elephants seemed really happy. Our guide was very enthusiastic even though it was a busy day and they were managing many groups it didnt really feel like it. The only negative was the junk boat cruise, the boat didnt look at all like what I thought it would from looking up junk boats on google. It looked quite junky to be honest. Tour was great but I would leave the junk boat out.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message