Decades ago, Phuket earned a prominent spot on the tourist map in Thailand thanks to its nighttime entertainment. Today, seeing a show in Phuket remains a must on any itinerary, and there’s something for everyone, from adults-only cabarets to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 160 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rosa C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an absolutely beautiful show and fun filled night, so well organized and the place was magical, loved it.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

David
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour of Phuket Fantasea is absolutely fantastic and well worth the money. The buffet dinner was exceptional with plenty of options in a very large dining room with terrific staff. The show afterwards was excellent and should not be missed.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely wonderful. Mind blowing

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

Lynn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A most enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fabulous!!!

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

a very entertaining show, suitable for all ages, amazing stage props etc a must see when in Phuket

Doing what: Simon Cabaret Show in Phuket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was well worth doing, mainly for the show. We did the dinner too which was ok but probably not necessary as the highlight is definitely the stage show. The theme park itself is colorful and makes for some great photos. It's also a shoppers paradise with many different stores.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Extremely well organized to handle thousands of people, wonderful show and dinner - very highly recommended!!

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A very well organised tour - picked up on time, very clean air conditioned vehicle, well organised return trip. The show was fantastic, loved those elephants!

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was trully an impressive show. It was very organized and a true experience. It's definitely a must see when you're in Phuket.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I had the best time, thankyou.

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One word - WOW!
At one point there was 16 elephants on stage not to be missed!

Doing what: Phuket Fantasea Show and Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This show was well worth the money spent. it was absolutely fantastic and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone travelling to Phuket. I made payment for myself and three others prior to travelling over and was worried that we wouldn't get picked up or the seats wouldn't be where we requested or that the food wouldn't be any good. I needn't have worried at all. We were picked up on time and our seats were great. There was a large variety of food to choose from.
I received emails prior to travelling just reminding me how many days I had before our show and when we arrived at our accommodation the day prior to the show there was a fax waiting for me with the pick up time. Couldn't have gone smoother.
When we arrived we were given details on where we needed to be to be collected at the end of the night, which was great as it could have been quite confusing.
So I just want to say thank you to Viator for an extremely fuss free evening out

Doing what: Siam Niramit Show in Phuket with Hotel Transfer and Optional Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message