• USD ($)
  • English

Pisa ATTRACTIONS See all

Chiesa di Santa Maria della Spina

The exquisite church of Santa Maria della Spina is one of the prettiest fairy-tale churches in the world. Designed in classic Pisan Gothic style, the tiny striped marble church was built to house a thorn from the Crown of Thorns. The building ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 89 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. But needs to slow down a bit so you know what they are talking about. But nice staff. Would of been helpful to know place to catch bus which is outside Pisa tower next to taxi rank is a bus stop.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. But needs to slow down a bit so you know what they are talking about. But nice staff. Would of been helpful to know place to catch bus which is outside Pisa tower next to taxi rank is a bus stop.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

In depth tour of the city and it's history, most enjoyable,

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

A good way to see the sights around Pisa, including the racecourse and the exercise track a little way out of the city.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Just what it was supposed to be, a good overview of the City. I always do Hop-on-Hop-offs whenever I go to someplace new to get the lay of the land.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We found this tour excellent, what made it for us was the fact that though we had an elderly person in a wheelchair, the driver and assistant were very friendly and helpful, he was the only driver that took the trouble to deploy the wheelchair ramp for access. (see Florence tour). We were caught in a short storm and the driver even cleaned the windows so that we had a good view. the tour was good value and Pisa a must see.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A great way to get oriented in the city. Great views and very nice staff on the bus. Glad we did it.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2013

Tour was ok, friendly staff but not a lot to see.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2013

Very convenient, but I did not know there was a stop at the airport. Had I known the money spent would have been a value. The value of the tour itself was pretty weak.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

drove a little fast to enjoy the sites

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2013

Terrible! Took a taxi to the leaning tower. Saw Hop on bus and waved at it and it did not stop. Walked MILES each way down the supposed pick up route and could find no sttop. Took taxi back train station.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2012

The information about the tour start time was wrong. We waited for two hours on the stop.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Note from Viator: Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and will be happy to check into the tour information for what time you are expected to meet.

We rely on your honest feedback to help ensure the value and quality of our travel experiences. Based on your concerns, we have contacted the local supplier and will continue monitoring feedback from our travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very informative ! A constant stream of
Information,music and sound effects!
Entertaining and lots of history. The crew
on board were very helpful.

Doing what: Pisa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Pisa segway tour was so much fun. Our guide, Giuseppe, was very friendly and had a great sense of humour. He took us to see a lot of Pisa that we wouldn't have otherwise seen. The segways were great fun, so easy to use.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message