Portland's most popular commercial area, "The Pearl", as it's locally known, is north of downtown between West Burnside Street, the Willamette River, NW Broadway and the Interstate 405 freeway. Once a lonely industrial district of decaying ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 318 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Clem was our guide and he was terrific! He was full of good information and the tour was great even though it rained most of the day.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed our tour very much. Ron was an excellent guide.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an absolutely wonderful trip. Our guide Evan was wonderful. He was great. The breweries were really fun. It was a very nice ride and we learned really interesting facts about portland

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great guide
covers the whole city and surrounding area
easily worth the money

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was interesting and fun! Our tour guide was wonderful and really made the tour special. I would take another tour with Hub and request Tom!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tom is a knowledgeable, enthusiastic and delightful tour guide! His tour reveals a love affair with Portland and its wonders. He recalls each tourists' questions and answers them at the most appropriate and meaningful time during the tour. I'd see Portland again through his eyes!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was perfect!!! We were hesitant booking at first because we had never done one before but it was one of the best things we did on our trip to Portland. Our guide Evan made it even better... So knowledgeable about the area! So much fun, highly recommended!

Doing what: Downtown Portland Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome! Thanks Evan for a great intro to Portland

Doing what: Downtown Portland Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very informative and gives first time visitors of Portland a deeper undstanding of how the city is laid out. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rose was an excellent guide. Luckily we had beautiful weather which made it even better.

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

At first we were going to tour Portland on our own, but after reviewing a guide book, we decided there was too much to see in the short time we had avaialable. SO the most eficient way was to book a tour. This tour was excellent and took us to the must-see places in the Columbia River Valley and the city. The guide was excellent and the places visited were fabulous. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This full day tour was the best tour we've taken! Our guide, Steve, was very knowledgeable about the history of Portland, and the Gorge Waterfalls. We were able to get up close and personal with a few of the waterfalls, which were spectacular. We never would have seen as much if we had just driven to the sites. Very enjoyable to see the different districts surrounding downtown. Would definitely recommend this tour--alot to see in 8 hours!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful. Very knowledgable guide. Not enough time in each location, though.

Doing what: Portland Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Trolley and Columbia River Gorge Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Portland Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Gunner was charming, knowledgeable and fun. Would def. recommend him.

Doing what: Downtown Portland Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you want to see everything Portland has to offer then this is the tour for you! Had a great time. Very friendly and informative staff!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great
not for folks with bad knees or folks who can't stand straight for 2 hours.
Saw lots of portland
guide Kaitlyn was terrific
Grammy sharon

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience!

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience!

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the City. Our guide was super friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very knowledgeable guides take you thru downtown Portland.

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was lots of fun. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the area.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message