Portland ATTRACTIONS See all

Pearl District

Portland's most popular commercial area, "The Pearl", as it's locally known, is north of downtown between West Burnside Street, the Willamette River, NW Broadway and the Interstate 405 freeway. Once a lonely industrial district of decaying ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 421 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rosanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a great way to see Portland and environs if you've never been! Our tour guide was fantastic - Shamus!! He didn't just show up and do his job - his love of his home state just showed through. Incredibly knowledgeable and excited about everything. If you're lucky enough to have him, you're in for a treat and a fun time!. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Colleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

AWESOME! Ryan and Johanna were a delight and very informative, friendly and down right fun! I totally recommend this tour when in Portland.

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

Peggy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was such a great trip! I truly enjoyed all the sites we got to see in one day and the guide was the most knowledgeable and really sweet! She never stopped talking about really interesting facts all day long. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Patrick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time!

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Mera G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful weather, great tour, excellent tour guide!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

raquel b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Kery nuestra guía fantástica gracias a todo lo que sabe y conoce de Portland nos regresamos conociendo y entendiendo mucho del lugar independientemente de los increíble que es la ciudad
y las cascadas que visitamos.
Recomendaría mucho esta experiencia y felicito a Kery por su trabajo

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Nicole A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour of the popular attractions around the city!

Doing what: Portland Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Donald H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour of Portland and the waterfalls, A full 9 hours long. We recommend it.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Jordan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see Portland! Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and even gave us suggestions for things to do on the rest of our trip!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

HilaryW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver and tour guide Clem was so great. He took us around all of the points listed on the tour and answered all of our questions. Upon our return back to Downtown Portland the Starlight Parade was starting and traffic was a nightmare. Clem took it all in stride and kept his cool while doing his best to drop us off to our destination the closest he could. We loved everything!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Thomas T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful views, great tour guide. Highly recommend

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Joan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time. The tour staff were excellent hosts and very informative. These tours are a must for first time Portland visitors.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Deanna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was a great way to learn a lot about, and see a lot of Portland in one day.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Ashley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tom was a great guide. Very knowledgeable about the area. He gave good tips for hiking, dining, and other activities for our remaining days. You definitely get your money and #39;s worth on this tour. Not to be missed!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

j_dougherty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide Evan was a great guide and we have a fantastic time. The tour ended up only being the guide, my wife and I which made it intimate and was like having our own private tour of portland and its breweries. Evan was extremely knowledgeable, kind and a great person to just have a conversation with about everything Portland. We even had an impromptu private tour of a local brewery which was awesome. Definitely recommend this tour to anyone interested in seeing some good breweries in portland!

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Timothy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Really nice way to see the city. The guide was excellent, providing lots of information on the city.

Doing what: Downtown Portland Bike Tour

Claudia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Outstanding!
Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The restaurants ... and food trucks were delightful. A definite must - for residents and visitors to the fair city of Portland.

Doing what: Downtown Portland and Pearl District Walking Food Tour

adick7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fun tour and worth the money. The guide was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Downtown Portland and Pearl District Walking Food Tour

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very interesting, I would have never been able to find the sites in my own, and the historical aspects. Thanks

Doing what: Portland Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was wonderful!! Our Guide was excellent...very knowledgeable, very friendly and personable. His knowledge of the area was amazing!! My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour and highly recommend to anyone visiting Portland.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Alexandra G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What an amazing guide, tour and sit and #39;s that we and #39;ve seen in 8.5 hrs. Highly recommend to anyone who has less than 48 hrs in Portland to capture most important sites and nature (Columbia river, waterfalls, some light hiking with bonus waterfalls). Just very happy and satisfied!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

linda p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

we are glad we took the pink trolly bus tour.the driver did a great job.he talked and told about portland.they were right on time picking you up at the different stops.he did animal sounds,he was funny and did a good job at them.the bus was covered so you were not in the heat,and the windows opened pretty wide so there was air coming in.it was a great way to learn and get around portland without haveing to take your car.we had a great time.

Doing what: Portland Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was friendly and very informative! Learned some new things too! It was a great way to see a lot of Portland in just one day.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

William H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If you like drinking craft beer and learning about the history of Portland, then this tour is for you!! Gannon was our tour guide and he's the greatest!! Don't miss it!!

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message