Portland's most popular commercial area, "The Pearl", as it's locally known, is north of downtown between West Burnside Street, the Willamette River, NW Broadway and the Interstate 405 freeway. Once a lonely industrial district of decaying ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 255 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the trip very much. I especially liked that it was a small group of 5. Our guide was knowledgeable and very attentive. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing! The waterfalls looked beautiful covered with ice and our tour guide was really dynamic and helpful by giving us tips about Portland's best eats, stores and other fun facts.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All you could ask for in a one day tour. More than enough, a combination of natural beauty and a very pleasant city.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fun way to see a little bit of Portland. Our family had a ball. Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the only company to accept a reservation of just one person. The guide, Ron, was absolutely fantastic! We were 3 in the morning but the other 2 left for the afternoon. Still, Ron gave me a private tour of the city, taking me wherever I wanted. Best guide I've ever had!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was awesome! He answered all of our questions and was a bright light on a very rainy day. Our tour included 11 family members and met or exceeded everyone's expectations.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing. Anyone considering moving to Portland should do this tour. It was very educational and exceeded my expectations.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we had a wonderful trip. the guide was wonderful, telling us the history talking about geography, and local color-everything we wanted. Loved the Columbia gorge, the waterfalls were spectacular. Great experience.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Portland itself is pretty nice to explore. My guide is Ron. He is informative and so nice. We learned and knew a lot of history from him. We stopped by many waterfalls and enjoyed downtown area. I would recommend the tour. And if I have a chance, I will visit Portland again for Mt.Hood. Thank you for giving me a great time in Portland.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour and the guide, Clem, were wonderful. I would recommend this tour to any visitor.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was perfect for a couple of first-timers to Portland. Its give you a really good overview and layout understanding of the city. The tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. I especially recommend for older people who cant walk and discover the city on their own. It was perfect for my 85 year old grandmother and myself!

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very nice and informative. I learned so much about history and the hot spots in Portland Oregon. I would recommend this tour to anyone. Keep up the good work.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great views and excellent guide on city.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message