Portland's most popular commercial area, "The Pearl", as it's locally known, is north of downtown between West Burnside Street, the Willamette River, NW Broadway and the Interstate 405 freeway. Once a lonely industrial district of decaying ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our most fun time yet. This was our first time on a segway and we didn't want to stop. Our guide showed us a lot and was very nice, taking pictures for anyone who asked and always checking that everyone was okay. Will definitely do again if the opportunity arises.

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour surpassed our expectations. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, patient with our questions and enthusiastic about sharing his love of the city. We felt like we were well taken care of throughout the entire tour. We highly recommend this tour of Portland.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour surpassed our expectations. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, patient with our questions and enthusiastic about sharing his love of the city. We felt like we were well taken care of throughout the entire tour. We highly recommend this tour of Portland.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very nice; leaders were helpful and very knowledgable.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

gunnar was an excellent guide ; he knew the city backwards and forwards and brought it to life for us with his knowledge and humor

Doing what: Downtown Portland Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great tour. Our guide was excellent and I learned alot about Portland.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

OMG it was the best. Doug was great. I learned so much about Portland. I know this is the way I will tour any major city I go too. Thanks

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great scenery professional guide well worth it

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great scenery professional guide well worth it

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Case was an excellent teacher to get us going on the Segways. He was also a great tour guide to the many points of interest in downtown Portland. I would recommend this to anyone who wants an adventure like this!

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city, find out information and to explore on your own.

Doing what: Portland Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great device, nice guide, beautiful.city

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great device, nice guide, beautiful.city

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip and tour guide. Very informative and relaxed

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was so much fun. A great way to learn about the city and get around quite quickly. They are easy to operate so don't be intimidated.

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message