From 1909 to 1919, this 22-room French Renaissance-style estate was the home of Portland's original power couple, Henry and Georgiana Pittock; Henry's business empire included The Oregonian newspaper, and Georgiana championed women's rights and the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 169 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was in 2 segments, city tour and waterfall tour. Both guides were very knowledgeable. It was an excellent value.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great tour guide. He was very knowledgeable of the city past and present. I would love to go again in a different season.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was such a great intro to Portland and Dillon, my tour guide, was exceptional. I plan on booking with Viator again for another tour!

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our van driver, Dillon, was knowledgeable, interesting, fun, and very hospitable. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of Portland.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative and lots of details about each neighborhood

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excelllent. We never could have seen or learned so much on our own. Great guide.Worth the money.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful tour with a very good guide. Worth the money.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I spent half a day each with guides Steve and Gunnar. They both had great depth of knowledge about the area and were good at creating a fun group dynamic. This was a super value way to pack a lot into only a day of time to play. I suggest you take a tour on your first day so you can focus in on areas you want to explore more deeply. Good job!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best tour ever. I recommend this tour to anyone who has an interest in Portland.
The tour guide was exceptional.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was fantastic!!!!! I'm not a group trip sort of person, but I'd do this one again. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable and thorough. Kelsey was an excellent tour guide. She was extremely pleasant, answered all our questions and gave an interesting commentary. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I feel like I saw a good portion of the urban and rural areas of Portland, Oregon. Great tour and Tom was informative and down to earth! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour of Portland,and the tour guide was excellent. Really enjoyed the day with my wife and the group, highly recommend! A must see!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message