Day 1: Explore Southwest and Northwest Start your day with an organic breakfast at Wildwood, where everything's sourced in the Pacific Northwest. Head up to the green hills of Washington Park and meander through the Japanese Garden, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 368 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour with Jeff. He was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about Portland and surrounding areas. Thanks for a great tour.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely trip, enjoyed very much........

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was really superb. He gave us lots of information and walked along with us on the stops. Everything was also timed just right so that we had enough time at each of the stops.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

May our tour guide was amazing! She was so patient and knowledgeable about everything. The only problems I had with the tour was the delays caused by others in our tour group, making everyone have to rush from stop to stop, with not a lot of time to explore the sights.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour and gave us a local's view on Portland. We were looked after beautifully and the tour was very personalized to meet our interests. Ron went out of his way to make sure that we had a great tour and that we were very comfortable along the way. He was extremely thoughtful and generous.

Doing what: 'Portlandia' Tour of Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Bang for your buck, I am extremely confident that this tour is the best! Our tour guide Brian was very knowledgeable and even took the time to take some pictures of my girlfriend and I for us. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Tom was very knowledgeable of Portland history, and was able to show us many, many different spots that we never would have found on our own. This tour was definitely worth it.

Doing what: 'Portlandia' Tour of Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Jesse was great. It was the perfect combination of sightseeing and beer tasting. Good way to get an introduction to a great part of the city.

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We liked this half day tour. The tour guide is very nice. The gorge and the water falls are beautiful. This tour is definitely worth going. I would recommend this tour to anyone who visits Portland.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely tour guide, Bri. We learned a lot, and she knows Portland inside/out. We benefited from her experience and recommendations. The tour itself, we think, is designed to give one an overview of the area from the main attractions of the city to viewing residential parts, and it does an excellent job of both.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best guide ever and we got everything that we wanted and more. Highly recommend

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was beautiful and our guide was great! He was very informed and knew so much about the area. We learned a lot and had a great time! It was the perfect amount of time and we truly enjoyed seeing all the waterfalls. I highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good driver/guide. Knowledgeable and friendly. We were taken to see much more than one would expect. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a terrific speaking voice.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable about the history of Portland and the Gorge which made it so much more interesting! I am recommending it to my friends who are going to Portland in a couple of weeks! Thanks for a great tour!

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed a lovely half day out of city. The historic road is picturesque as are the waterfalls. Graham was a good driver with lots of interesting tid bits of information.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. I'm so glad that we added it to our itinerary at the last minute. Brian, our tour guide, was amazing.

Doing what: Multnomah Falls and Columbia River Gorge Tour from Portland

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The weather was great, our guide was great and we enjoyed the tour very much. Could have had more cycling and less stopping. But we learned lot about Portland. Recommended!

Doing what: Downtown Portland Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the tour guide. The Gorge is beautiful.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Our wine tour was great. Brad was an excellent tour guide. Hit 3 wineries and an olive oil gift shop in an afternoon. Really nice Mercedes van. Picked us up and dropped us off at hour hotel. Would definitely do it again.

Doing what: Small-Group Willamette Valley Wine-Tasting Tour from Portland

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Had an amazing time, our tour guide was very knowledgeable about Portland and had so much awesome historical information. The beer was great, obviously : We had an opportunity to see cool historical spots around the city and going to a few breweries in between made it that much better. My favorite part was the Crystal Ballroom tour, it was nice seeing a historical music venue, our guide knew so much about that place. Enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Perfect tour for first-time visitors. Guide was knowledgeable and friendly.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Nice tour if you don't have your own car since Portland is a small easy going town to visit,our tour guide miss was very nice,on time and did do the all around tour,wish we would have more time in washington park but rose garden is a must as well as the view.thought it is a bit expensive that is why gave it a 3star instead of 4.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Clem was our guide and he was terrific! He was full of good information and the tour was great even though it rained most of the day.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message