Day 1: Explore Southwest and Northwest Start your day with an organic breakfast at Wildwood, where everything's sourced in the Pacific Northwest. Head up to the green hills of Washington Park and meander through the Japanese Garden, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 221 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was such a great intro to Portland and Dillon, my tour guide, was exceptional. I plan on booking with Viator again for another tour!

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our van driver, Dillon, was knowledgeable, interesting, fun, and very hospitable. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of Portland.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative and lots of details about each neighborhood

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: NW 23rd Avenue and Alphabet District Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excelllent. We never could have seen or learned so much on our own. Great guide.Worth the money.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful tour with a very good guide. Worth the money.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The individuals that took us on the tour were very friendly, accomdating, and concern that we enjoyed ourselves. We were running a little bit late in our arrival because we got off at the wrong stop on the light rail. They called to check on us, indicated that they could delay the departure to allow us to make the trip. We loved the tour.

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent enjoyed every moment. loved our guide

Doing what: Small-Group Willamette Valley Wine-Tasting Tour from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was awesome! So friendly and knowledgeable about the area and the grape growing process. She interacted with all of us and brought us together in conversation. There were only 6 of us on this tour and my daughter and I enjoyed their company. Fun conversing with women from Ireland and Mexico. Visiting 3 vineyards was the perfect amount.

Doing what: Small-Group Willamette Valley Wine-Tasting Tour from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I spent half a day each with guides Steve and Gunnar. They both had great depth of knowledge about the area and were good at creating a fun group dynamic. This was a super value way to pack a lot into only a day of time to play. I suggest you take a tour on your first day so you can focus in on areas you want to explore more deeply. Good job!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fab! Stunning scenery. Incredibly knowledgeable and interesting guide. Waterfalls beautiful. Lovely weather helped!

Doing what: Portland Combo: Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Trolley and Columbia River Gorge Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best tour ever. I recommend this tour to anyone who has an interest in Portland.
The tour guide was exceptional.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was fantastic!!!!! I'm not a group trip sort of person, but I'd do this one again. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I took the tour sort of on a lark on my recent trip to Portland. I was a walk-in and it just so happened the next tour was starting soon so I jumped at the chance. The guide, Doug, was tremendously fun and well-versed in the rich history of the city, its bridges, buroughs and landmarks. I was impressed enough with the tour to purchase two gift certificates, for my daughter and her companion. It was fun to ride the Segway, the pre-tour riding lesson was thorough, and I would encourage anyone to give the Viator Portland Segway Tour a try. I had a blast.

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable and thorough. Kelsey was an excellent tour guide. She was extremely pleasant, answered all our questions and gave an interesting commentary. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message