Day 1: Explore Southwest and Northwest Start your day with an organic breakfast at Wildwood, where everything's sourced in the Pacific Northwest. Head up to the green hills of Washington Park and meander through the Japanese Garden, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 523 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

litadelahunty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour is a must do, especially if you are a first time visitor to Portland! First, it's great that it includes hotel pickup and drop off. Our tour guide, Ron, was absolutely terrific. He gave us such a great overview of the city and we enjoyed his commentary on sights and attractions while he drove us around. The Lan Su Chinese Garden was beautiful and we loved the peace and calm of the place. The Pittock Mansion was also very nice and interesting. We had lunch in the Nob Hill District which we loved for its scenery and residential feel. The highlight of the tour for us was the Columbia Gorge area. The six waterfalls that we visited were breathtakingly gorgeous and spectacular. We had time for several photo opportunities, creating lovely memories for us. We highly recommend this tour, and the price is well worth it!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Myra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Weee! Dan was cool to hang out with.

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

Lucky R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was fun and informative. Our tour guide, Bri was great! Move forward with confidence on this tour!!!

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

Leticia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour guide and fun city tour. You get to see so much and learn a lot about this great city in just one day! Colombia River Gorge views were beautiful!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Sarahthesheepu United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fabulous tour, a definite must if you have limited time and or it is your first visit to Portland. Our guide, Kerry, was brilliant very knowledgeable and looked after our group of six very well, I hope she won her Roller Derby game later that day. My favourite part was the waterfalls, they are simply stunning. A close second would be the rose garden. The whole tour was fabulous and i met some great people on the tour which is always important when travelling alone.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Stephen J

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great food and information
Small group of 6 made it good

Doing what: Small-Group Portland Food Cart Walking Tour

Cheryl W

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Guide was very knowledgeable on a wide range of topics. Great way to get an overall picture of Portland.

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

rev.r.s.young

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Tour guide was knowledgeable.Made the best of a rainy day. rain made hearing for those in the back a bit tough. Waterfall sights were a lot slick. Chinese Garden was peaceful way to end the day.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Jackey S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

THE TOUR GUIDE IS REALLY GOOD.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

thomas b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

superior in all ways. Very Prompt. had wonderful experience

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

C L T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour! Plenty to see and a very interesting mix of the great outdoors and the city. Our tour guide was fantastic, extremely knowledgeable and a lot of fun!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Shannon_atl United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jackie J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide, Bree, was very knowledgable and fun. Her narrative showed us a lot about the life of Portland not just it's landmarks. Thoroughly enjoyable!

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

Peggy J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great way to take a winery tour! Small and intimate way to visit! Guide was knowledgeable about Portland and the wineries! She was Very nice, friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Small-Group Willamette Valley Wine-Tasting Tour from Portland

Kathy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour, the guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about the food trucks and their owners. The food he lined up for us was delicious. He shared some great information about the city as well. Highly recommend, come with an appetite!

Doing what: Small-Group Portland Food Cart Walking Tour

Joshua H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Ron Davies was my tour guide and was fantastic! The tour was much more than just Portlandia and gave a great flavor to the neighborhoods and history of the City. Appreciated the effort he put into the tour.

Doing what: 'Portlandia' Tour of Portland

adrianna r

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

We had a minor issue with scheduling, make sure to show up EARLY. However we got it fixed and tour was great!

Doing what: Portland Segway Tour

Mark T

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

showed us a lot of interesting places

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

Martin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We had a very thorough and enjoyable tour and were happy that we'd booked it.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Michele R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour with just the right balance of walking and riding. Ron was an awesome tour guide - friendly, informative and an excellent driver. We really were able to see a lot in just one day. Highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Joanne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was wonderful. We felt as if we saw much of portland in 1 day.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Our first trip to Portland and this tour was just what we needed to get an overview and an insider's look into the city. Our tour guide, Jeff, a native of Portland, was great!

Doing what: Best of Portland Small-Group Sightseeing Tour

Robert V

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

very enjoyable day, the tour guide was very knowledgeable and the waterfalls were spectacular.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message