• USD ($)
  • English
Day 1: Explore Southwest and Northwest Start your day with an organic breakfast at Wildwood, where everything's sourced in the Pacific Northwest. Head up to the green hills of Washington Park and meander through the Japanese Garden, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 98 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I appreciated our tour guide, Davis, because he showed us many places and told us stories.
Some people say this trip is expensive, but I think it is still worthwhile to join if you are a traveler without cars and friends.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I really enjoyed the tour! It was a great way to explore a few neighborhoods of Portland and taste great beer. Our guide was very knowledgeable about the city and shared awesome tips and facts on different buildings, parks, breweries and places to eat! Definitely something I would do again when visiting Portland.

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful time. Our tour guide Rick was informative and made the trip fun with his good energy and knowledge of Oregon was impressive. Lacey Pemberton

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide(Clyde)was very knowledgeable and accomodating. My favorite places were the waterfalls and the Chinese Garden. I would highly recommend it!

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Pleasant guide with informative tour of city centre

Doing what: Downtown Portland Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The sites and weather was so great in January; saw all the mountains in Oregon and Washington. Great guide (she had a lot of trivial about Oregon). This made the tour all that much more. Worth the full day tour.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had huge reservations about taking this tour.... it was raining at the time and we were already wet and not excited to get drenched. However, thankfully, our guide was so motivated and convincing that we actually agreed. (Wife was slightly upset at first). However, we had a great time. We went to Rogue, Rock Bottom, The Crystal Ballroom, and others. And the bike ride was actually fun!! We honestly looked at each after the tour and said that we were so glad that we did not cancel. What a great time!! Thank you.

Doing what: Portland Brewery Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great guiding - Jeff. Interesting history and geology information, beautiful waterfalls, spectacular beyond belief scenic exercise snowshoeing, and great buffet lunch with well timed morning and afternoon snacks and hot drinks. We loved all the other people on the trip and got lots of tips for where to eat in Portland since it was our first time there.

Doing what: Mt Hood Snowshoe Adventure from Portland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything was perfect.....from our guides arrival time, her safety concerns, her narration, her driving, the content of the tour. Well done.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I had an excellent adventure. The tour guide was personable. The tour group was small which meant lots of individual attention. I met three ladies from California and we had a great time together. Oregon is beautiful.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

It was a cold and rainy day which limited some activities. We were picked up at 9 (I had understood 8 ) and returned at about 4:30. Instead of food courts we stopped at a French restaurant. Some things missing were the Hoyt, the rail museum. If we did go through the Willamette Valley, it was not mentioned. Gunner was a nice guy, but that is all I could say about him.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Exceptional tour. Gunner the tour guide was very knowledgeable. Just loved this tour.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful time! Our driver Ron was excellent , very helpful , friendly, knowledgeable and pleasurable. ......Will do it again in the future and recommend to our friends.

Doing what: Portland Christmas Lights Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wow, what a tour. Our guide, Ron, greeted us warmly and we felt comfortable from the start. Ron knew so much about Portland and we learned a lot about the area and more. The waterfalls were magnificent and we were lucky to see them half frozen as the weather had been so cold. The van was warm and roomy. An excellent tour and we would recommend this highly.

Doing what: Portland Sightseeing Tour Including Columbia Gorge Waterfalls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a beautiful way to end our stay in Portland. The lights at the Grotto were spectacular and a visit to Pittock Mansion is a must. Well worth a visit. Thanks to our guides Ron and Gunner from Hub Tours for making our stay so enjoyable.

Doing what: Portland Christmas Lights Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message