Fiji ATTRACTIONS See all

Navua River Village and Kava Ceremony

The journey to get to Navua River Village and Kava Ceremony involves a stunning boat trip up the Navua river, floating by traditional villages and past the remarkable beauty of waterfalls and impressive gorges. Once at Nukusere Village you will ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 88 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous tour.. The sights of Karlovy Vary are fantastic. Such a beautiful place. The entire tour was awesome. The guide, Jan was really friendly and tried to accommodate all our requirements. I highly recommend this tour. Viator provided this tour via the tour company.

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a nine hour tour from Prague to the Karlovy spa area with lunch included. The tour was exactly what we wanted. Karlovy was a beautiful town; shopping was great, and our lunch was very good. The architecture of Karlovy is definitely worth seeing, and we would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip...Highly recommend.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Bad weather and a weak guide meant this was a very limited tour. The tour consists of walking around the two spa towns and sampling the water (they drink it) at the locations. These are dominantly Russian tourist sites, as they seem to be the dominant crowd in the area. Very attractive locations, and an opportunity to see some countryside outside of Prague.

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Karlovy Vary is just beautiful - could have stayed much longer than the tour allowed. Plenty of free time to long around which is always a bonus. The visit to the Moser Glass Factory was actually the reason we chose the tour and we were not disappointed. It was A long day but well worth it. Can definitely recommend Karlovy Vary and this tour.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

It's just a village. Not much to do for 2 hours free time..

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day trip from Prague. Glass factory was fascinating. Lunch was very tasty. Friendly tour guide.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

KARLOVY Vary is the most interesting place to visit. Beautiful! Don't miss gong to the Grand Pupp Hotel where James Bond made several movies and the " Last Holiday" was made.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide. Very friendly/amusing/informative. Meal at hotel just so-so, but the rest was very good.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

There was way too much time for shopping

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2014

Don't bother with this tour its all bad and I really can't think of anything good to say. At our second stop I asked if there was a bathroom and was promptly told no get on the bud and wait an hour and a half. At one stage we lost a member of our party and the tour guide said to the upset partner "you should of taken better care of him" and refused to offer any assistance in locating this lost chap. The glass factory was ok, the hot springs were nothing, lunch was disgusting and you have to pay for your own drinks. The town is lovely but there was way too much time for shopping. Then on the way home our bus broke down and we were kicked off and told to walk the 3kms home with no other option given. So no save your money and do a different tour.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Karlovy vary was definitely worth visiting, very pretty. The trip was well organised but the lunch could have been better.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting tour, good guide, and comfortable pace. Lovely scenery during trip and beautiful old buildings in villages. Yummy Czech wafers - wish I had bought a few boxes of them. Loved the fact that there was such a variance in the things we did on the tour

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was incredible, I never imagine how beautiful could be this place. We really enjoy it very much.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour.

Doing what: Karlovy Vary Day Trip from Prague

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message