Prague ATTRACTIONS See all

Prague Jewish Quarter (Josefov)

A visit to Josefov will show you what remains of the old Jewish Quarter of Prague. Although much of it has been destroyed and built over by modern buildings, you can still get a feel for its past and visit the synagogues and cemetery overseen by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 771 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

absolutely brilliant highly recommended brilliant city and great tour

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour and our guide Sara nice

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Honza was super - would highly recommend this tour and you would just love the experience

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very informative and guide was personable.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great way to see Prague. Because you are not limited to walking, you get to see more of the city and not just the main tourist attractions which most walking tours provide for the same length of time. It's also less tiring. Plus, riding on a segway is fun and very easy even for first timers. Petr, our guide was also knowledgeable and funny, he made the trip worthwhile. Thumbs up!

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sonja our guide was very knowledgable so it was a very informative trip.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Housewifetravel
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked group tour, but it came as private, no more people was there. Amaising!!! So my personal guide Tereza Moravkova was excellent . Great English, knowledge. She even didnt mind finish tour hour later. Always could give advise abt any aspects.

Doing what: Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

Housewifetravel
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I got lucky twice on booking group tour but getting a private, bcz of luck of tourists. Even with hall group it would be very nice trip. Worth it !!!

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Plazo my tour guide was amazing and treated me as his friend , my first time experience enjoyed

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Plazo my tour guide was amazing and treated me as his friend , my first time experience enjoyed

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Plazo my tour guide was amazing and treated me as his friend , my first time experience enjoyed

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Knowledgeable guide made trip very interesting and worth the time and money.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

beautiful city , we miss our morning tour but they were so kind to shift us in afternoon trip thank you

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour was good as it gives a good information about the major touristic attraction of Prague and its history,

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was well versed in the local history of the Pra Ha Jewish Quarter.

Doing what: Jewish Prague Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message