Prague ATTRACTIONS See all

Prague Jewish Quarter (Josefov)

A visit to Josefov will show you what remains of the old Jewish Quarter of Prague. Although much of it has been destroyed and built over by modern buildings, you can still get a feel for its past and visit the synagogues and cemetery overseen by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 676 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meeting spot was easy to find and the guide was waiting. She was very knowledgeable about the history of Prague and its local lore. If you are considering doing this tour take it at the beginning of your stay to help orient you with the city and to help you choose site seeing priorities.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tereza was a terrific tour guide with a lot of local knowledge

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour. Niki the tour guide makes the tour interesting with his stories about the history of Prague. Learnt a lot from him.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour - highly recommended for people who have not visited Prague before. Our tour guide gave us lots of information and told us many moving stories about the Czech people. Lunch was really good authentic Czech food. We thoroughly enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour started promptly and included a nice variety of sites and information. Our tour guide was one is the beys that we have ever had. She was interested in making us feel welcomed and taught us a lot about the history of the country. It was a very good experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour and our guide Sarah was incredible. Sarah made the tour so interesting with many historical and cultural facts and gave us good advice on where to take pictures. The tour gave us a great overview of the beautiful city of Prague and allowed us to immediately go off on our own to re-explore the parts of the city we loved the most. Many many thanks to the great tour guide and bus driver for making this a wonderful trip for all.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You can't go wrong with these when it's the first time you visit Prague. :)

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Teresa was energetic and easy to communicate with. At the beginning of the tour she asked everyone to let her know any interests they had so she could incorporate as many as possible into the tour for a very customized experience. The tour was small (seven of us) and although it was an all day tour, the time flew by.

I would certainly recommend this tour and plan to take others throughout the world as available.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nikki was our guide and was excellent. Small group truly enables great rapport with both guide and fellow travellers.
Description of tour was spot on.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great combination tour. Our tour was a total of 10 people which made it a lot easier to travel the streets and listen and also ask questions. Our tour guide was informative and fun! Would recommend this tour to anyone who is visiting for the first time

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guide with so much knowledge ! A lot of easy walking downhill so be prepared. Guide was understanding and took regular breaks for a couple elderly people in our group who didn't struggle. Definitely worth it.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Nicki was our tour guide. He was the best, very knowlegable, lots of fun and gave us great information about Prague that we were able to use after the tour was over. I highly recommend this tour as it covers all you need to see in Prague in one day.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazinging. The guide was enthusiastic and full of first hand knowledge. Truly an eye opener. I walked away with more information than I would have gotten from any book

Doing what: Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour half on the bus and then walking back to the old town via Charles bridge. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made the whole day a delight. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message