If you’re interested in winter activities, Whistler is your place. From skiing and snowboarding to fondue on top of the mountain, there are plenty of things to do, and the town itself has a jumping nightlife at over 90 restaurants and a number of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 759 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

They were friendly, the audio system was good, we understood everything they said. They were willing to answer any questions you had.
It was a good experience.

Doing what: Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: Jewish Quarter and Prague Castle Tours plus Vltava Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a lovely tour with lots of information and background history. Our tour operator, Anna was very interesting and we saw a lot despite the rain and cold weather.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous tour.. The sights of Karlovy Vary are fantastic. Such a beautiful place. The entire tour was awesome. The guide, Jan was really friendly and tried to accommodate all our requirements. I highly recommend this tour. Viator provided this tour via the tour company.

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prague is such an amazing place with such awesome sights.. Loved the tour..infact we loved everything about it.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was very knowledgable about Prague history. Although told of some Peague mystery murder stories not really a ghost walk and not scary so probably need to relabel tour. Knew this from previous reviews so not expecting ghost/scary walk. Put on your walking shoes as you will cover a lot of ground. Totally worth the night tour to see beautiful Prague by night.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had the luxury of being the only individuals on this walking tour. Our tour guide was a young lady who gave us a very nice introduction to Prague. This oriented us to everything that we wanted to do in Prague and in the Czech Republic. Our guide was enthusiastic and made the walking tour fun.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Peter is an excellent guide and it made the trip to Prague exceptional.We learnt so much and can highly recommend it to anybody.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour, the guide was very informative with a nice easy going style, it was a real pleasure. I can't recommend it highly enough, we saw so much of the city that we would not have found on our own and the history of it was explained so well - well worth the money.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a very intressting tour wich we both enjoyed very much.

Doing what: Jewish Prague Walking Tour

NW
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fun way to explore Prague. Honza, our tour guide, is very knowledgeable about the city and can customise the information on areas that you feel more interested in and recommend you a lot of nice places where locals go for drinks, food and hang out. My group is very impressed.

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We (my husband, two teenage kids, and I) were the only members in our group, so got a personal tour from Niki. He was excellent! His knowledge and enthusiasm for Prague, it's history and culture, inspired us to learn more. He asked our interests (eg my son is a college Theatre major, and my daughter is taking World History in high school) and tailored the tour to our interests. Niki even emailed us more information after the tour. We took the tour on our first full day in Prague and would recommend that to others. It helped immensely for the rest of our stay. Would give it 10 stars if I could!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow -- this was a great experience! Our family ranges in ages from 14 years to 55 and every single person was engaged and appreciative of this tour. A large group would have definitely cut into the benefits of a tour like this -- too difficult to hear and too easy not to listen to the fantastic history and great humor of the Czech people. Nicky was our guide and he was passionate, knowledgeable and interesting. He isn't a native Czech but married into and has clearly fallen in love with this country. He checked with us during the tour to ensure he was balancing we wanted to see and hear well -- he was wonderful! This is a fair amount of walking but well worth it, even in 30 degree weather! Fantastic!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well done...views of the city+crossing the Charles Bridge at night was magical!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Super easy to find, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent value for the money.

Doing what: Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: Jewish Quarter and Prague Castle Tours plus Vltava Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Knowledgeable tour guide, very friendly.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message