Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1701 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent. Mikel was passionate and knowledgeable about Czech 20th century history. Our 19 year old and we really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Prague’s WWII and Communist History

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the best tours I have ever been on. The lunch was very good.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour guide! Had a blast at the bar! It was my husband and I! Met some fun people and I def recommend this tour!

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent excursion . It was fun guide very knowledgable ! Just be aware you have to get your tickets quite away from the venue we found it hard to find , so give yourselves plenty of time !

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, Well planned to give maximum variety with friendly and knowlegable guide. Well worth it.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent introduction to the beautiful city of Prague - informative, good pace. Peter was a professional and helpful guide.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was way better than we expected! Our guide, Alana, spoke excellent English and was very informative. It was a great way to begin our Prague experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definitively you got to use Hop-on Hop-off if you're visiting the City for the first time. Love it.

Doing what: Prague City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour With Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great experience! Our group was only 4 people, and our guide, Gary, was great. We learned a ton about beer and tasted 6 or 7 Czech beers. I put tasted in quotation marks because you get almost a full glass for each tasting don't do this on an empty stomach. I would highly recommend for anyone interested in learning about beer or anyone who wants to get a primer on Czech beer.

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour and Tereza gave us so much more info on places to visit for the rest of our stay in Prague.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

;Very good place to visit. The museum is outstanding.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Guide very knowledgeable. Went to all sites. Didnt realuse there was a big walk involved and felt sorry for elderly people

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I can heartily recommend the Castle walking tour! The hop on hop off bus was useful to get an overview and see some sights beyond easy walking distance from the centre.

Doing what: Prague City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour With Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message