• USD ($)
  • English
Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 993 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very comfortable transportation. Just wish we had more time in the Castle and in the Square. Still I highly recommend this tour to any one :)

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun experience and beer master Paul was great with all his knowledge and stories.

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was a lovely tour and thoroughly enjoyed it! The lunch was delicious and the cruise was good and informative. The only criticism I have is that it was rather long and it would have been nice to have some free time within the tour.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Was a little rushed not much time for photos but the tour guide was very knowledgeable and nice. Took a bus tour first then once we got to prague castle we headed on foot which was amazing!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Our family enjoyed the opportunity to see Prague by bike. Prague can be challenging for bikes due to the cobblestone streets, traffic and pedestrians. But we thought it was a fun way to see the city, get some exercise and learn about Prague.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

The day we went was a rainy day. We were informed that there was a walk to the bus but not that the walk was 15 to 20 blocks away. The tour person was very good and we did see the sights of Prague. However with the walk to the bus and then back, we opted not to join the Jewish tour and river cruise. We would not have taken the tour if we had known a more accurate distance to the bus. We have taken the hop on hop off tours in other cities and have been very pleased. This one was disappointing.

Doing what: Prague City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour With Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2014

This "tour" was the worst experience I've had in Europe. It was basically being kidnapped by a drunk person. None of the breweries knew we were coming and no one knew our tour guide. We paid 84 euro for less than 20 euro of beer. Our guide got drunk and left us at a random pub. Complete waste.

Doing what: Small-Group Food and Beer Tour in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was so much fun!! Our beer master was adorable and knowledgeable. We got to try a variety of Czech beers. Well worth it!!

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wow! I loved Dresden! It was amazing to hear the history of this town...mostly destroyed in the war but it has been rebuilt and is beautiful! Our guide was quite the character, so much fun and very knowledgeagble!! One of the highlights of my trip to Prague. Don't miss it!

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A good way to see the Castle and learn about the history of Prague,
walking round helps you get your bearings round the city,
the guide was very good.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent! Our guide's name was Tati (Tatiana) and she was educated, warm, enthusiastic and gregarious.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide was great knew everything about the place very informative

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good initial overview of the major city points. Not bad for a first time visitor.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Really enjoyable evening. We went in the middle of March and it wasn't too cold. Our guide (sorry, can't remember his name, just remember he wore his sunglasses all the time and spoke a lot of languages!) was really cool and kept us informed about what was happening and gave us nice little bits of information as we were going along. It's true that you do seem to spend a lot of time in the lock (about a total of 45 mins - 1 hour out of the whole 3 hour boat ride). The food was pretty good too and there was lots of it. The people at our table were quite nice but we were the youngest ones there (21 + 25, on a table of mostly 50+ but it wasn't an issue). Only reason I don't give it 5 stars is the price - I wouldn't say it was worth 52€ each, if it was more like 40€ I'd say that was a reasonable amount!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message