Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1990 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

A great tour. Really interesting and fantastic guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Prague’s WWII and Communist History

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Difficult to find THE stops,no open bus,THE tour was ok

Doing what: City Sightseeing Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an excellent tour of the beautiful city of Prague. Our guide Alice and driver George went out of their way to proudly show us their city. You see so much in the tour. The lunch was wonderful. I really enjoyed the boat trip as well.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Well worth booking. A very passionate and informative guide (Anna).

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Anja was an awesome guide! It was the best thing werr have done so far. Would recommend.

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was outstanding... She had great expertise and was very accommodating of each member's of our groups needs. There was a good bit more walking than we anticipated based on what we read, which was only challenging as we had three small children in tow, but overall it was a great experience.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was very pleasant, informative and answered any question we had. Highly recommend this one...!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was very good Sarah our guide was excellent. We always use viator for our first day on a city break it gives a good insight to the area you are in. Then enabling you to revisit the sites you are interested in at your own leisure

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fabulous. We learned so much that we could never have known independently.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing!!! Our tour guide Tatianna was fabulous!!! I definitely recommend!!!!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour with John Hozan! He was extremely knowledgeable of the history of Prague and all the different secret hidden places he took us to. He answered all our questions though we rarely had any as all of his explanations were excellent. It was just my husband and I on the tour and it was worth every dollar spent, which actually was a bargain. We highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

everything was more than excellent..thanks a lot

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

BB
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The dinner cruise was very good. I enjoyed the 3 men playing music and we cruised the river. Our lady excort was a little 'miffy' I think they need someone that is younger and more vitality.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Our guide, Teresa, was very knowledgeable and flexible. She wanted us to have a great time and made sure that we saw everything that we wanted! This was my first tour and now I think that whenever I travel to a new city, I will be taking tours! Great experience!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour!
Complimentary hotel pick-up was a great start to the morning.
We drove out to the glass factory first. Our driver was the guide and was pretty knowledgeable about all the facts. It was very interesting to see the working conditions, furnace room, cutting machines. The tour isn't in a roped off area so I wouldn't recommend it for small children who like be defiant and roam around.
Then we went to lunch at the brewery's factory options: traditional Czech pork, chicken, or veggie rice.
Lastly, the brewery itself. Tour was led by a brewery employee. Got to see the bottling plant, brewing area, and underground tunnels. The tour is the only place you can get Pilsner Urquell's unfiltered beer, straight from the barrel - which made the tour pretty cool.

I highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in a day trip from Prague!

Doing what: Glass and Brewery Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tim the tour guide was exceptional, great knowledge, sense of humour and well paced extensive tour. Great orientation to this interesting city.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful learning experience. Wear comfortable shoes and agree to any suggestions the cook suggests when eating at a local restaurant. Fresh grilled fish was memorable.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I started my holiday in Prague with this walk as an introduction to an area where the New Town is 800 years old. Wear comfortable shoes to combat the cobblestone streets and walks. Enjoy the architecture, the food and the people. Friendly and fun time in a country where bottled water is more expensive than a bottle of beer.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Dagmar was a wonderful, knowledgeable guide. I would highly recommend if you can arrange to have her as your guide.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was an Enjoyable trip with Patrick as a tour Guide.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

BRILLIANT!!!
Really enjoyed this tour. The segways are definitely the way to see Prague, as it is a very hilly city. We had a great tour guide - Jan. He was very knowledgeable about Prague and it's history. A very interesting and entertaining tour.

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very entertaining evening,,pub was crowded, good atmosphere with everyone joining.

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message