Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1604 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although the bus is old it is a great way to see Prague. Also recommend including the castle tour. The tour guide was brilliant and the castle area is fantastic and magical

Doing what: Prague City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour With Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was fantastic, tour guide was lovely and very informative. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a lovely tour with lots of information and background history. Our tour operator, Anna was very interesting and we saw a lot despite the rain and cold weather.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous tour.. The sights of Karlovy Vary are fantastic. Such a beautiful place. The entire tour was awesome. The guide, Jan was really friendly and tried to accommodate all our requirements. I highly recommend this tour. Viator provided this tour via the tour company.

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prague is such an amazing place with such awesome sights.. Loved the tour..infact we loved everything about it.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best tour ever. Entertainment was 10+ . Food excellent, drinks plentiful and high energy entertainment. We were so fortunate to arrive in Prague on Saturday to attend this event. This is one of the highlights you can't miss. If there on Saturday. Worth every dollar. Love, loved it.

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great trip.Peter(tour driver) and Alice(tour guide) are excellent.I believe the trip is nice,short and sweet.CAn get a taste of Vienna.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was excellent. He gave the tour in Spanish and English. He was very knowledgeable about the history of Prague Castle and St. Vitus Cathedral. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had the luxury of being the only two individuals on this tour. Our guide was a wonderful gentleman who was retired. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave us many helpful tips about Prague, places to eat, and shop. The Glass Factory tour was informative, but most importantly, shopping in the factory's shop was worth the trip. We bought many wonderful items at reasonable prices.

Doing what: Nizbor Bohemia Glass Factory Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had the luxury of being the only individuals on this walking tour. Our tour guide was a young lady who gave us a very nice introduction to Prague. This oriented us to everything that we wanted to do in Prague and in the Czech Republic. Our guide was enthusiastic and made the walking tour fun.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Peter is an excellent guide and it made the trip to Prague exceptional.We learnt so much and can highly recommend it to anybody.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour! Our guide, Sara, did a wonderful job.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent tour! Our guide, Dagmar, was incredible. She extended our allotted time to make sure we saw as many "hidden" places/treasures as possible.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour, the guide was very informative with a nice easy going style, it was a real pleasure. I can't recommend it highly enough, we saw so much of the city that we would not have found on our own and the history of it was explained so well - well worth the money.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message