Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2082 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was fantastic. The on board buffet was very tasty and our tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. This is a great way to enjoy the sights of Prague especially with the jazz duo to entertain. Thank you

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Incredible. The City Pass is the way to go. Prague is a beautiful and easily walkable city filled with wonderful history, and architecture! The pass included so many attractions and the skip the line feature is awesome! Love Viator!

Doing what: Prague City Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A small group tour with only five of us...with different interest but our tour guide cum the driver entertained us fairly....

Doing what: Best Dresden Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide was amazing! I think her name was Tereza. She was really helpful and funny and made the day enjoyable. I would do this tour again.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cycling through Old Town Prague is not an experience we will soon forget and for all the right reasons. Our guide Sacha was very knowledgeable and provided a great commentary as we rode through cobbled streets. From Old Town to the Lesser Town and back we were amazed at the beauty of the buildings and entertained by our guides anecdotes about the city. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was an excellent tour. The guide was excellent and very knowledgable. It was so nice to have a private tour so that we could move at our own pace - ask questions and see as much as possible in the magnificent city of Prague. One of the best tours that I have taken.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a very long and busy day, but the tour guide and driver were fantastic. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Best Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An excellent comfortable walking tour led by a very knowledgeable guide who was present during the Velvet Resolution. A great history refresher. The guide has very good insight into issues then as well as today. I highly recommend this as one of your initial tours as it also helps orient you to the city as well.

Doing what: Small-Group Walking Tour of Prague’s WWII and Communist History

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

An excellent tour. It was great to see one of the largest castle complex in the world. We visited the cathedral, the old royal palace, the romanesque church and the Golden mile. It was a very comprehensive tour of the palace. The guide was very good and an enjoyable tour.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is such an amazing tour. Petra, our guide, was wonderful. There were only five of us in our group and two spoke German. Petra interpreted in both English and German and didn't miss a beat. I don't know how she did it but throughout the entire tour she gave us complete information and told us things we would never have known had we tried to do this on our own. Prague is such a beautiful city. We loved this tour and would do it again. Don't miss this tour. It is absolutely incredible.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were there in July so it wasn't very dark even by the end of the tour, but that didn't matter. This is a wonderful tour! Our guide, Sonia, was absolutely fantastic. She gave us so much information about Prague that we would never have known. The size of our group was just right very friendly and fun. We loved experiencing the cuisine of Prague. All of the food was absolutely delicious. We would do this tour again. It was lovely!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour with a fantastic guide called Remme? Even when a thunderstorm started, he kept us all laughing and having a great time. His knowledge of Prague was superb and he was great fun. Would really recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed this tour because we were able to explore areas inside and
outside of town center and learn about Czech culture and food. Tereza was an
excellent guide. We loved sampling delicious Czech food - traditional and newer cuisine. Tereza introduced us to an interesting Czech coke called Kofola and light, fresh open sandwiches called chlebicky, as well as, all the other activities listed. Highly recommend this tour for anyone interested in learning about Czech culture.

Doing what: Best Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was an excellent introduction to the city of Prague that takes you
beyond the typical sites of old. Hzona was an excellent, thoroughly knowledgeable guide - answering all of our many questions and interests in the Czech culture! He took us to areas beyond the open squares and through passages and hidden gardens all the while telling us about Czech history from the Slav settlement to present day. Highly recommend for those wanting to understand local culture. My husband and I were the only people on this tour.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We like this tour a lot. Thank you for your business.

Doing what: Best Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Niki our guide was amazing! He was patient and passionate about the information he delivered. He also gave us lots of extra tips for attractions and restaurants, which is over and beyond any guides we've encountered from this trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour, the guide was nothing short of sensational. Very good day, Cruise was probably the only disappointment, prefer to view more sites, cruise didn't add a lot to site seeing

Doing what: Best Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Since I booked online, I was assured of my trip to Dresden despite the fact that there was only one other passenger. Our driver was also our tour guide. So my fellow tourist and I pretty much received a personal one-on-one guided tour through Dresden!

Doing what: Best Dresden Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent bike tour! I have done numerous bike tours and this one was a bit strenuous- however, so very worth the beautiful views! Our guide was personable and extremely knowledgable. He gave us a terrific tour of the exterior of Prague Castle we did the interior on our own the next day. We only had 5 people in our evening group which was wonderful. Highly recommend for a great highlight tour!

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely amazing! The castle was one of the most interesting castles I have ever visited. The weapons collection is unbelievable. I would definitely like to go back some day.

Doing what: Konopiste Castle Half-Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice and easy way to see the beautiful waterways. We took this tour after we had several days of walking everywhere. It was nice to relax and enjoy a different prospective of this great city

Doing what: Prague Vltava River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent and knowlegeable guide Oleg. Great overview of the city. Had been to Prague twice before and still saw things I hadn't seen previously.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message