Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1422 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a fantastic way to see and learn about Prague. Nicky was a fantastic guide, so friendly and knowledgeable. He remembered all our names, ensured everyone was included and gave a story, not just boring facts about the city, very interesting!! We would highly recommend the tour with Nicky as guide to anyone. Great value. Best wishes from Ray, Vivien, Bernie, Jenny, Michael Sharon, Mick and Edwina.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip, the guide was really informative with filling me in with history component of the trip. Vienna is beautiful. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating. It was an excellent tour!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Vaslov was thorough, thoughtful, and passionate about his city.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a quick tour to show you the main sights so you can explore more on your own. It was a great way to know the city on my 1st day. Sarah, our guide, was nice and informed. But even she couldn't keep up with the fast pace of the tour. Seemed she had a lot more to say but just didnt have time!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and the guide excellent.beautiful city and the tour also made it very interesting. Would highly recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very educational tour and a very knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nikki was fantastic. Highly personalised tour!

Doing what: Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great, interesting tour with a knowledgeable guide who was succinct in his explanation of the beer process. Tasted 7 beers, each different in taste, smell and color. The tasting was in one location and this was a +. Would do again and definitely recommend.

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a great, interesting tour with a knowledgeable guide who was succinct in his explanation of the beer process. Tasted 7 beers, each different in taste, smell and color. The tasting was in one location and this was a +. Would do again and definitely recommend.

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Well worth it. The guide was very informative

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the food and entertainment were perfect.

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing.....far exceeded our expectations! It included all the important areas of this beautiful city, which was good for us as we only had one full day in Prague. Our tour guide, Niki, was extremely knowledgeable and very, very personable. He was open to all our questions and gave us so much background information about what we were seeing. The length of the tour was perfect....you didn't realize how much territory you had covered until it was over and you were looking down at the city from the castle. Niki took us to a great little restaurant for lunch where we were able to enjoy a delicious Czech meal. We highly recommend this tour as we were not disappointed in any aspect of it......from our wonderful tour guide to all the great historical sites! Truly a day, and city, we will always remember!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Veronica M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good coach and walking tour, excellent guide Anna

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message