Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1687 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Dr Yi Ren
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It is one of the best tour I did in Europe. It is really well organised and tour guide was really knowledgable, friendly and professional. It is a great orientation of the city. Perfect balance with bus tour to start with then walking tour through the Castle then down to Charles bridge and end up in old town. It was really well timed as we see changing the guide at Castle, 1pm clock show at old town square. Thank you! Best city sightseeing tour so far!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a great time. We covered a wide area and the lunch was really pleasant. The tour set us up well for the remaining days in Prague.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

great way to see the most important areas and have a good walk of the city. Our tour guide was funny, knowledgeable and gave us a good overview of the city and its history; worth word of caution, you will walk quite a long way (half of the tours is walking)

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

great way to get around. our guide at the castle was great. a young college student with lots of knowledge.

Doing what: Prague City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour With Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour. Great tour guide. Learned lots. Wonderful lunch.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic tour with Sarah who was highly knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Tour was great as there were only 5 of us on it (3 x English speaking people and 2x Italian speaking people) which allowed us to take plenty of photos. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Prague (even if it is just for a day).

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was great. Ana was an amazing guide!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour was great. Ana was an amazing guide!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

sydneyboi
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect evening for my first night in Prague.
Our Guide was excellent and as there was only 4 people on the this night it felt like a group of friends going out for drink and food rather than a tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Food and Beer Tour in Prague

sydneyboi
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect evening for my first night in Prague.
Our Guide was excellent and as there was only 4 people on the this night it felt like a group of friends going out for drink and food rather than a tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Food and Beer Tour in Prague

sydneyboi
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect evening for my first night in Prague.
Our Guide was excellent and as there was only 4 people on the this night it felt like a group of friends going out for drink and food rather than a tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Food and Beer Tour in Prague

sydneyboi
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Perfect evening for my first night in Prague.
Our Guide was excellent and as there was only 4 people on the this night it felt like a group of friends going out for drink and food rather than a tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Food and Beer Tour in Prague

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message