Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2639 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

olivia Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The lady that handled our walking tour was absolutely outstanding! Her name was Tereza and she worked for Urban Adventures. This company handled your referral as good as it could be.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic. It was great to see how it all works and the tour guide and driver were both fabulous

Doing what: Nizbor Bohemia Glass Factory Trip from Prague

Donald D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide was very good. Just the right amount of touring by bus and walking.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Tammy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We loved this tour. Our guide was the best, she was full of information and made this tour fun. We would recommend this tour to everyone, especially if this is your first visit to Prague.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

Mandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Brilliant trip, you need good weather. Our guide, Tatiana, was exceptional. Highly recommended but you do need to be a keen walker.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

colin w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We met our tour guide Thereza as planned and the tour consisted of only 6 clients....a good start.
The 6 hours passed all too quickly and we covered all aspects advertised . Thereza added her own
interesting details with routes off the main tourist paths. We enjoyed a relaxing lunch and river cruise
and the pace of the tour was well judged. Many thank Thereza for such an enjoyable day!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Abigail Hartman H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Totally awesome! One of the best Viator tours we've experienced so far. Educational, easy pace, friendly guide.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

John R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was awesome! These segways were very easy to use and very, very fun!

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

Cindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Misa was totally awesome. We learned so much about the city of Prague as we walked around. The boat ride was great. The Czech meal was delicious. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to enjoy a pleasant journey through Prague

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Kushal S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Have travelled fair bit in Europe and Prague tops my favourites list for being just the right mix of old and modern. Our guide was very knowledgeable and interactive. wouod recommend they introduce radio microphones as large group was unmanageable at times.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

Scott L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very knowledable guide. Highly recommend the private tour as you can ask questions, hear them well and customize your tour.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Guide was very knowlegable about history and showed a true love of her city. Lunch was very good. A great tour. Would recommend this tour for all but especially for those there for only a few days. It really hit the highlights and then we were told how to get back to places we wanted to spend more time at.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

Mike M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a pretty awesome tour overall, due in large part to our amazing guide Tatianna. It started out with a drive around town in a small bus where a lot of important locations were pointed out, and while we didn't stop anywhere it made for a nice introduction and a chance to mark down some places to go visit the following day. Afterwards we made our way up to Prague Castle and disembarked. Our tour guide then took us through the Castle area, regaling us with tons of history and anecdotes, and no small amount of humor.

Slowly, we wound our way down the Castle all the way to Charles Bridge where we got another history lesson as we crossed, followed by a quick boat tour for some beautiful views. After that we had a chance to visit the cathedral and clock at the Old Town Square before we finished.

Overall you could probably do all these things on your own, but the price was very reasonable, and the guide was great and added a lot of wonderful information while keeping everyone entertained. Would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

Fred F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour, great experience.
Loved every minute of the evening, a very worthwhile trip if you're visiting Prague and want to experience some of the folklore and food.

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

Rolf Brynjulf R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tereza was the perfect guide and knowledge to lead us through Prague interesting history. Giving us detals, anecdotes and recommendations of value. We were on foot, sailing on Moldau, having lunch together and riding streetcar. Tereza speaking fluent english with clear voice, necessary in crowded streets. To get an overlook for the city the tour is the perfect starting. Reidun and Rolf

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

NgADAM P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent night , great food , great guide and well worth the money!! we did this on our last night and it made our holiday complete

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

Heather P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Helen our guide was amazing! Lots of stories and details and she expertly navigated the crowds while allowing us enough time for pictures. She answered all questions and was very approachable. We did a city tour the first day followed by this walking tour the second day and it worked out really well. Prague Castle is the cornerstone for all sightseeing.
Wear good walking shoes. When it is finished you can walk to Charles Bridge. It is cobblestone and downhill but the views are amazing so don't trip!

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

Sally F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful way to get around the city,easy access to all major attractions for me it was the only way to get to experience Prague in the time we had available.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

Patricia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great overall tour! Our tour guide was informative and very fun : The lunch made the experience very cool! The day flew by -

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

Tom Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to see the Castle and Charles Bridge

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

Lauren E K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is the second time I have taken this tour and I can't believe it has gotten better. Niki gave a fabulous tour that was informative and entertaining. This tour covers many things not covered on the usual city walking tours. The addition of local foods was a highlight.

Doing what: Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very enjoyable day, guide was very informative

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

Ann G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We so enjoyed this tour! Prague is such a beautiful city and the combination bus and walking tour really helped us get our bearings and decide what area we further wanted to explore. Our guide was so friendly and very knowledgeable about the city.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message