Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1385 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Truly an experience! Our tour guide gave us a whirlwind but comprehensive city tour including the castle, Charles Bridge and the Old Town Square. Lunch was good. Could have skipped the river cruise part but by that time, my feet needed a well deserved rest.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Always great with viator!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful tour and the best brewery experience we have had. Learning about the glass blowing was brilliant. The brewery tour takes you into the working brewery so you can see and taste how everything works.

Doing what: Glass and Brewery Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice way to see the city. Our tour guide was so nice.

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour guide. The food was great and the entertainment was so fun. We were told we would have time to dance but it's not much so do it when you have the chance. I would go again.

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a really good tour and I am very glad I booked if for my family of six. We took the tour on Saturday and that was very fortunate because since there was little traffic on a non-business day, our guide was able to show a much more than would have been possible on a weekday. We were picked up at our hotel and transported to the central meeting place where we moved to the "English" bus while others stayed on the "German" bus that had picked us up. Our guide was a wonderful, knowledgeable young woman who was great at keeping us all together. The included lunch was in a lovely terrace restaurant with a panoramic view of the city. Because we had enough time, we even got to tour Jewish Town. Our tour ended at the cathedral where we witnessed the animated clock. All in all it was a lovely day, even though the temperatures were in the high 90's.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

a.b111
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great! There were only two people including myself and we got very special attention. Our tour guide Natalia was enthusiastic and very friendly and showed us everything we wanted to see and more.Natalia is very knowledgeable every thing in the city. Regards

Doing what: Prague Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a good value for the money

Doing what: Prague City Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our personal guide on this tour had marvelous insight into Prague history. This tour was the highlight of our trip to Prague

Doing what: Small-Group Prague Walking Tour: Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All went perfect. We didn't start until about 12:00 on the first day so the 48 hour ticket allowed us to still use the system on the third day.

Doing what: Prague City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour With Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was incredible and Tatiana is the BEST guide! The sights and architecture of Prague are almost overwhelming....then add all of Tatiana's "insider information"....topped off with an incredible lunch and breathtaking view....and you've got a full day of "wonderful" !!! Thanks to the chef who adjusted "my" lunch to meet my allergy needs....very much appreciated! Highly recommended tour !!!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Delicious and very fun!!! Sarah was a very pleasant and wonderful guide providing lots of history as we traveled just out of Prague for this event. Everything about the dinner is entertaining from the minute you arrive. Wonderful delicious local food, great local music and dancing and lots of audience participation. Definitely worth the experience!

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting. Knowledgeable guide. We would have passed by a lot if we did it on our own.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message