Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1519 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tereza was a terrific tour guide with a lot of local knowledge

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing tour. Niki the tour guide makes the tour interesting with his stories about the history of Prague. Learnt a lot from him.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour - highly recommended for people who have not visited Prague before. Our tour guide gave us lots of information and told us many moving stories about the Czech people. Lunch was really good authentic Czech food. We thoroughly enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour started promptly and included a nice variety of sites and information. Our tour guide was one is the beys that we have ever had. She was interested in making us feel welcomed and taught us a lot about the history of the country. It was a very good experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour and our guide Sarah was incredible. Sarah made the tour so interesting with many historical and cultural facts and gave us good advice on where to take pictures. The tour gave us a great overview of the beautiful city of Prague and allowed us to immediately go off on our own to re-explore the parts of the city we loved the most. Many many thanks to the great tour guide and bus driver for making this a wonderful trip for all.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was very fun. Travis took us to places that i wouldnt have found on my own, like the Kampa Beer garden, the John lennon wall, and also showed us some interesting art in the city. So glad i took this tour!

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mike did a great job of showing me the city and telling some interesting legends. The river cruise at night was the real highlight. Be sure you see Prague at night!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You can't go wrong with these when it's the first time you visit Prague. :)

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were fortunate to be the only two people on the tour that night . Our guide Michael was great . He didn't short cut anything even though we were only two . His stories made the tour very interesting . He stayed with us on the cruise and continued to explain all the sights .The drink included on the cruise was a pleasant surprise .Great tour

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I had a great time on this beer tasting. We booked it for a Sunday afternoon, so only 3 people showed up (including m,y wife and I). The leader of the tasting tailored the experience for us and it was very personal, educational, and a lot of fun! We tried 7 traditional Czech beers and learned about how each was made and how their production affected history. I highly recommend this to everyone, not only beer enthusiasts!

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Prague was an amazing experience, theres so much culture going on at every corner of the city and everyone is beautiful. This tour definitely made the visit a complete experience and would very much recommend it. Our guide, Tatiana was the most wonderful person we could have been assigned and she made our experience much more enjoyable. The restaurant was great, best strudle ever!!! Again, take this trip at the early stages of your trip, its so thorough you'll be making a list of the places you want to see on your own time while not missing any of the main landmarks.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Teresa was energetic and easy to communicate with. At the beginning of the tour she asked everyone to let her know any interests they had so she could incorporate as many as possible into the tour for a very customized experience. The tour was small (seven of us) and although it was an all day tour, the time flew by.

I would certainly recommend this tour and plan to take others throughout the world as available.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

DIANE D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful evening. The performance was well worth the trip out of town. The food was good and the local wine also good. If you don't want any wine then turn you glass over because it will not stay empty!!! There is a meeting point to start with but on the way back if you tell the guide where you are staying the driver will stop at that hotel if it on the tour route.

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message