Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1666 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very fun event.

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent guide, very knowledgeable. Amazing restoration of a city so completely devastated.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was amazing for somebody who didn't have enough time to explore the city! An excellent guide with a lot of humour!!!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I met new people and enjoyed the evening learning new dances and hearing unusual instruments. The dancing was very entertaining!

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I really like the itinerary! The bus tour first took us to all the major attractions in the city and dropped us off at the castle. From there, the tour guide did an excellent job taking us to the best spots in the city including the Charles Bridge, Astronomical Clock, and the Castle area. Very knowledgeable guide who went above and beyond...

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This was a great day with Radona taking us on many paths to show interesting places not on tour maps. Lunch could have included more than just very rare steak and chips for main course. Overall a great day

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Even though I'd been here before it was worth the long drive from Prague. Very good guide, who recommended an excellent schnitzel restaurant for dinner. Pleased we had time to tour Schonbrunn as well as explore independently.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

it was very cold, but the trip was very nice and informative. I think I would have liked more information on the way to Vienna, although I was so tired that I slept a good portion of the trip. We visited interesting sites and god good answers from the tour guide. it is a good experience, worth doing

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was wonderful. It was a little hard to find the starting location, but the guide was absolutely wonderful. He was knowledgeable of the areas history and attentive to each of the people in the group. He also helped us figure out how to get back to our hotel.

Doing what: Jewish Prague Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Nice tour with rich info about Prague in a short day

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

anna told us great stories, but I didnt really see any byways or hidden paths through the Jewish section like it advertised. I dont remember seeing this church either.

Doing what: Jewish Prague Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The brewery part was great and fun.
The glass factory part was not interesting as expected.

Doing what: Glass and Brewery Day Trip from Prague

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The guide was so lazy didn't introduce much things to us, we came back to Prague 3 hours before estimated time, and we had to wait for her all the time during the tour time, e.g. Wait for her playing with pedestrian's babies, wait for her toilet needs. But those are nice and beautiful cities tho.

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message