Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1756 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kenneth J Johnston
United States of America

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The tour was OK. It was very difficult to see the sights from the bus. As we went by them,
the tour person announced that we were passing them. I missed viewing about
95 of them. The walking part of the tour was much better.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

absolutely brilliant highly recommended brilliant city and great tour

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing. It was well worth the money. The guide was great and knew all the spots and view points that only a local would know. I would have missed most of these spots if I were to do this on my own or had used a hop-on hop-off tour. The hill-top restaurant where we had lunch also had great view of Prague the food was wonderful. I give 5 stars for this trip!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour and our guide Sara nice

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Honza was super - would highly recommend this tour and you would just love the experience

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very informative and guide was personable.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great way to see the castle for a first timer like me

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was made a 5 star by the tour guide. We were the only people on the tour. She was a tentative and knowledgeable. The tour of the castle was splendid and because of the guide we learnt a lot. We couldn't have asked for a more spectacular day both in tour and weather.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great way to see Prague. Because you are not limited to walking, you get to see more of the city and not just the main tourist attractions which most walking tours provide for the same length of time. It's also less tiring. Plus, riding on a segway is fun and very easy even for first timers. Petr, our guide was also knowledgeable and funny, he made the trip worthwhile. Thumbs up!

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sonja our guide was very knowledgable so it was a very informative trip.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Housewifetravel
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I booked group tour, but it came as private, no more people was there. Amaising!!! So my personal guide Tereza Moravkova was excellent . Great English, knowledge. She even didnt mind finish tour hour later. Always could give advise abt any aspects.

Doing what: Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

Housewifetravel
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Dinner is great, life music and lady singer made this cruise very enjoyable.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Housewifetravel
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I got lucky twice on booking group tour but getting a private, bcz of luck of tourists. Even with hall group it would be very nice trip. Worth it !!!

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message