• USD ($)
  • English
Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1234 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The dinner and evening was wonderful-lots of fun. I took my 13yr old granddaughter and she also enjoyed it. Great music, great dance-wonderful hospitality!

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour. I would recommend it as a 1st day in Prague activity to achieve a survey of many of the sights. The guide was excellent, personable, and informative. It starts with a bus tour of much of the city, followed by a walking tour of the castle area, lunch in a vineyard with a fabulous view overlooking Prague, then more walking tour of Mala Strana, Kampa Island, and then back to Old Town. Lots of information on history ...as well as practical advice on where to exchange money, trams, and other places to visit. Exactly like the advertised description. Hotel pickup was also on time and no issues. An excellent 1st day in Prague activity to achieve a general survey of everything ...or if you are pressed for time and want to see much but only have so little time. Recommended.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the beer tasting in Prague! We met some lovely people! Nina was welcoming and worked hard throughout ! Paul is a great teacher- both fun and informative! right now we are drinking pivo in Zagreb and wondering if it is a lager or an ale! Thanks guys for a great time!

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the beer tasting in Prague! We met some lovely people! Nina was welcoming and worked hard throughout ! Paul is a great teacher- both fun and informative! right now we are drinking pivo in Zagreb and wondering if it is a lager or an ale! Thanks guys for a great time!

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the beer tasting in Prague! We met some lovely people! Nina was welcoming and worked hard throughout ! Paul is a great teacher- both fun and informative! right now we are drinking pivo in Zagreb and wondering if it is a lager or an ale! Thanks guys for a great time!

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an excellent tour. The guide, Markus was extremely knowledgeable about the past and present day Prague. So many of the places of interest are concentrated within walking distance

Doing what: Small-Group Prague Walking Tour: Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Michael was an excellent guide who listened to our needs. Very knowledgable and good communicator.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour, provided by a young and passionate guide (Mike), in a perfect English. The group was small (7), the pace well balanced, and the information provided complete and interesting , integrated by material displayed on a tablet.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague Walking Tour: Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Visiting from Australia our Mother celebrated her 83rd birthday on this tour. An interesting tour guide Margarhite entertained us with her knowledge and humour. Walking through the Castle, seeing the guards and the history, amazing. Lunch at the Villa Richter was very pleasant, the view across the vineyard was beautiful. Continued on foot down the cobblestones to the Charles Bridge, crossed it, then boarded a boat for the river cruise, another interesting guide showed us the sights and told about the history. Finished off with a tour of the Museum. A wonderful day full of great memories.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was really amazing, I walked with the tour guide around 2 hours and I knew a little bit more of the history of Prague, at the end you get a boat ride with a beer included, I really recommend this tour:)

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing prague tour, you walk a lot and you can see the main highlights of Prague with a brief explanation of the monuments, the lunch was amazing in one restaurant in the top of one hill near the Prague Castle:) I really recommend this tour

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was a single traveler and this was a great tour. It is a lot of walking so wear sneakers and bring snacks as it can be very long. The only down fall is that the 1 tour guide did the tour in 3 different languages, English, Italian, and French. So, basically we were at each site 3 times as long as if we would have just had an English tour. I didn't realize that at the time of booking, when it just specified that the tour would be in English. So, that is the main reason it was so long and over the 'scheduled' time. You do get to see a lot, but I would recommend trying to go at a time when there are less crowds as some of the areas were extremely packed.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was wonderful and we had the best guide. She was well informed, attentive to each person, courteous and had an amazing amount of knowledge about Prague. I highly recommend taking this tour.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is worth seeing and experiencing.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day trip with a knowledgable guide. Lunch inclusion was tasty and the river cruise was a relaxing way to end the day.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message