Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2487 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Colin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide Petra was very informative and gave us a great insight into Prague and especially The Castle.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Charles G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I was already won over by the beauty of Prague when I took the all-day tour on day 2 of my trip. I felt very lucky to only be joined by one other personable traveler for the day. As a result, it was a very personalized tour where you could ask questions and take photos whenever you wanted. Our tour guide, Miska, was excellent. She was not only knowledgeable, but personable and showed a real concern that we would enjoy our visit of a city that she clearly loved. Perfect day.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Remoshay N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! It was awesome...the restaurant was delicious and the river cruise was nice. Recommend this to anyone. A great introduction tour for those who are only in town for a short amount of time and for those we want an overview of the city.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

RAJESH D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice one but Guide was lenient thus Schedule could not be maintained.

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

Sonali P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The Vienna trip was really worth the pay.We were taken through a private vehicle and it was really nice.The guided tour really made it more worthy.We were given some time to explore on our own as well.When you are short on time and want to discover Vienna,I would really suggest this.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

Tricia H

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

This tour started out horribly as we needed to go to a street stand and exchange the paper voucher for tickets. The stand was closed and it should have been open. Then we went to the second address on the voucher and apparently this company has not been there for over a YEAR!!! In the mean time we had to walk over 50 minutes back and forth to get to the correct location. That is why this is a 3.

The actual beer part was great. Tomas the tour guide was PHENOMENAL!!! He was very knowledgable about beer and you could tell he was proud of the Czech beers he was presenting. It was a small little venue we had to ourselves so he could talk. He was great and it was very interesting!!!

The part of actually getting to it was ridiculous!!!

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

elizabeth.dargan

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Was not very impressed with the River sightseeing cruise as we never saw much at all! Bascially we spend an hour just tyring to get through the lock and the rest of the time I only saw what I had already seen which was either side of the Charles Bridge really!

Doing what: Prague Vltava River Sightseeing Cruise

Michael

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

The guide Olif ? was terrible- very brusque and basically told everyone from the start if they couldn't keep up with him-too bad and they would be left behind. His narratives were cold and sounded like the recordings you get on the Hop on-Hop off bus- like a speed dial recording. If you don't really like being a guide and have a passion for it- don't do it.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Chehun K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The guide was very knowledgeable and we saw bunch of places. I suggest taking this trip first to see which place you want to see more later on since they don't spend whole lot of time at one place and you can venture out since you won't be able to find your group if you do.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic, this was probably our best night. If you take this tour remember to ask for Sean, he's the best!

Doing what: Small-Group Food and Beer Tour in Prague

Silvia Eugenia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jan, the tour guide was excelent.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

Edward L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Perfect tour of Prague! We learned so much about the city, the country, and the people from our fantastic tour guide Nikki. It was a wonderful day! Having taken more than a dozen guided tours, in cities around the world, our family has no reservation sharing that this is our 1 most favorite tour and guide!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Andrea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very informative and easy to find the ticket box. Guide was friendly, knowledgeable, and did not rush us.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

Luigi G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a great day for us! We enjoy the trip to Vienna, and the guide was excellent!!
Thanks!!

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

Ross T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A fantastic orientation to Prague that was balanced between hiking, food, and relaxation. Our guide, Tereza, was knowledgeable and engaging, and really motivated to make the experience the most that it could be.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Patrick delivered the best walking tour I've ever been on in Europe. I've lived in Europe for over two years and have attended multiple types of tours in many different countries. Thanks to Patrick, this was tour was top notch!

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was one of the highlights of our trip to Prague. Our driver was fantastic and quite knowledgeable and taught us about the history of the region the entire way. The brewery was outstanding I even was able to purchase glass mugs with my name etched on them and the Ruckl factory was great, with even greater prices in their factory store.

Doing what: Glass and Brewery Day Trip from Prague

Caroline Ann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was excellent trip. Food was good and plenty of it., well organised and good tour rep, Petra. music was excellent, Jazz band and very good. great service and fab views. Prague at night must be seen. we had a lovely evening, cold but not raining and highly recommended to anyone who goes to Prague. Great value fro money as well

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Ajsa India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful city.. The Zwinger Gallery is amazing, but I thought a little over rated.. The building itself is fascinating.. Architecture around the city is fascinating, and the promenade on both sides of the river, especially the Balcony of Europe is breathtaking.. It snowed on the way to Dresden and was beautiful.. Our driver cum guide was wonderful, I don't remember the name however for which I'm sorry.. A must visit..

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

Ajsa India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A gorgeous city.. The Zwinger gallery is nice but I think a little over rated.. The building is very attractive though.. The architecture around the city is lovely.. The promenade on both sides of the river is very nice, especially the Balcony of Europe. Our guide was wonderful.. It snowed on the way and was beautiful.. A must visit from Prague..

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

Natasha J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a really good trip I learned a lot about the beer and it's history plus experienced some beers that were really unique! Our guide Givi? Not sure how to spell his name! was really relaxed and gave everyone a good experience. Note: if you are expecting taster sized beers be warned! There is a lot of beer to drink! But no pressure to get drunk or finish everything I'm a complete lightweight!. A good trip, thanks for a good night out in Prague!

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

wo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It is highly recommended. Our tour guide was Tatiana. Excellent with all the tips about Prague

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

wo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great!!! Tatiana was our guide. Very professional. Beautiful city a must do

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Honda took us places that we would not have been able to find on our own. He was knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy taking us to places he thought we would enjoy.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message