Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2073 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is such an amazing tour. Petra, our guide, was wonderful. There were only five of us in our group and two spoke German. Petra interpreted in both English and German and didn't miss a beat. I don't know how she did it but throughout the entire tour she gave us complete information and told us things we would never have known had we tried to do this on our own. Prague is such a beautiful city. We loved this tour and would do it again. Don't miss this tour. It is absolutely incredible.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were there in July so it wasn't very dark even by the end of the tour, but that didn't matter. This is a wonderful tour! Our guide, Sonia, was absolutely fantastic. She gave us so much information about Prague that we would never have known. The size of our group was just right very friendly and fun. We loved experiencing the cuisine of Prague. All of the food was absolutely delicious. We would do this tour again. It was lovely!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour with a fantastic guide called Remme? Even when a thunderstorm started, he kept us all laughing and having a great time. His knowledge of Prague was superb and he was great fun. Would really recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed this tour because we were able to explore areas inside and
outside of town center and learn about Czech culture and food. Tereza was an
excellent guide. We loved sampling delicious Czech food - traditional and newer cuisine. Tereza introduced us to an interesting Czech coke called Kofola and light, fresh open sandwiches called chlebicky, as well as, all the other activities listed. Highly recommend this tour for anyone interested in learning about Czech culture.

Doing what: Best Prague History and Bohemian Culture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was an excellent introduction to the city of Prague that takes you
beyond the typical sites of old. Hzona was an excellent, thoroughly knowledgeable guide - answering all of our many questions and interests in the Czech culture! He took us to areas beyond the open squares and through passages and hidden gardens all the while telling us about Czech history from the Slav settlement to present day. Highly recommend for those wanting to understand local culture. My husband and I were the only people on this tour.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We like this tour a lot. Thank you for your business.

Doing what: Best Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Niki our guide was amazing! He was patient and passionate about the information he delivered. He also gave us lots of extra tips for attractions and restaurants, which is over and beyond any guides we've encountered from this trip.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour, the guide was nothing short of sensational. Very good day, Cruise was probably the only disappointment, prefer to view more sites, cruise didn't add a lot to site seeing

Doing what: Best Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Since I booked online, I was assured of my trip to Dresden despite the fact that there was only one other passenger. Our driver was also our tour guide. So my fellow tourist and I pretty much received a personal one-on-one guided tour through Dresden!

Doing what: Best Dresden Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent bike tour! I have done numerous bike tours and this one was a bit strenuous- however, so very worth the beautiful views! Our guide was personable and extremely knowledgable. He gave us a terrific tour of the exterior of Prague Castle we did the interior on our own the next day. We only had 5 people in our evening group which was wonderful. Highly recommend for a great highlight tour!

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely amazing! The castle was one of the most interesting castles I have ever visited. The weapons collection is unbelievable. I would definitely like to go back some day.

Doing what: Konopiste Castle Half-Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice and easy way to see the beautiful waterways. We took this tour after we had several days of walking everywhere. It was nice to relax and enjoy a different prospective of this great city

Doing what: Prague Vltava River Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent and knowlegeable guide Oleg. Great overview of the city. Had been to Prague twice before and still saw things I hadn't seen previously.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy ride around the city, good thing to do on your first day it gives a great orientation to the whole city and all the sights one would want to return to see more in depth. Our tour leader, Francesco was knowledgeable, funny and gave really good tips about what to do and see during our stay in Prague. Prague by the way is a must see city!

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was so much fun! Even though it rained, our guide Nick was fantastic and kept us all entertained and we learned so much. He was very obviously passionate about this city and it showed. I did this with my 11 yr old son and we both thought it was a highlight of our stay in Prague! Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Such a great tour! Our guide was fantastic and very knowledgeable. We learned a so much!! Even though it was busy at the castle, he kept us all together well, kept the tour interesting and well-paced. I did this with my pre-teen son and he thought it was great too.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time in Prague, but our Highlight was the Private WWII and Communist Tour, Our guide had a lot of knowledge, was very insightful, and must of all was a great chatter. We learned a lot from the communist era and the German occupation. A

Doing what: Private Tour: Prague’s WWII and Communist History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was an amazing tour, our guide was very knowledgeable. We toured several cities, Prague was our favorite....

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour of Prague was one of the best of our whole trip. Our guide was wonderful and she had so much information- it was fascinating!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We only had a day to spend in Prague and this was a great way to see the sights and learn about the history of the city. Our guide was fantastic and we enjoyed asking her about the culture of the city and what life was like during the Soviet regime. A great tour and a way to learn about the history of this beautiful city.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We all really enjoyed this tour very good value. staff on the boat was very friendly and helpful food was nice with a good a choice I would recommend this if you are after a relaxing evening with a few drinks!!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Niki met us infront of the Municipal house, turned out my wife and I were the only people on the tour that day so we had Niki all to ourselves all day. His enthusiasm and knowledge of the city and its history is fantastic and kept us informed as we walked around beautiful Praque. The weather was amazing and after seeing most of the sights in one day we fely Niki was a friend rather than a tour guide.
Highly recommend you do this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message