Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1926 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an excellent tour of the beautiful city of Prague. Our guide Alice and driver George went out of their way to proudly show us their city. You see so much in the tour. The lunch was wonderful. I really enjoyed the boat trip as well.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Well worth booking. A very passionate and informative guide (Anna).

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Anja was an awesome guide! It was the best thing werr have done so far. Would recommend.

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was very good Sarah our guide was excellent. We always use viator for our first day on a city break it gives a good insight to the area you are in. Then enabling you to revisit the sites you are interested in at your own leisure

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour director was a total professional and quite knowledgeable

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour, our guide was excellent and we came away very satisfied with our day.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great overview of the city and castle. Lots of walking though.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Reme was amazing! He was informative, funny, very personable and made our tour. Kudos to our bus driver as well! He managed to thread some very slim openings and drove at a comfortable pace. I would recommend this as a great place to start in Prague to decide what you'd like to investigate further on the rest of your trip.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Probably the best tour that we had with Viator. Food was great, entertainment good and the whole thing was a great value and a lot of fun.

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was wonderful! Our guide, Arianna, was an encyclopedia of dates and local knowledge. I don't know how she retains so much! I felt like we got a wonderful look at Prague. The walk was long but well planned and not difficult. Lunch was fine with a great view!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great tour guide and group. Was picked up at our Hotel Hotel Rott and the tour ended in Old Town near the clock. That was one block from our hotel! Really enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic lunch , wonderful tour, great tour guide!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide was funny and knew his city pretty well. Good tour experience!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip, 8 people plus the guide/driver, in a minivan for 9. the drive is an easy 2 hours. our guide was very well informed, and gave good advice for sightseeing and shopping.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was good and the company was great. Met some very nice people on board. Our guide was a wonderful man, always smiling and very helpful. The sites were impressive.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My tour guide is really enthusiastic and helpful.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Vaclav Bicek knew a great deal about Prague having grown up there.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Gustoff was an amazing tour guide, he had so much knowledge and made the tour so interesting

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was knowledgeable and funny! Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Vienna was absolutely beautiful. It's a very long day and there is not enough time to see everything there, but if you don't have the time to spend a whole day or two here then this tour is definitely worth taking. Everyone was so friendly and the buildings are stunning, you get 2 hours on your own time which is great, the food was delicious. I would love to come back here for longer.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message