Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1784 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We are impressed with a friendly setvice and useful historical information from Daniel.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was Helga and she was wonderful. Kept us moving right along while imparting lots of knowledge.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was Tom and we had only a group of six. We learned lots about Czech beer and the areas it came from. Aldo, there was a lot of beer to taste. Seven different kinds.

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I was surprised with the beauty and interesting sites in Prague. We came here only because of my wife's insistence. The tour was great. The guide knew so much about the city and the country. Unfortunately, it was cold and raining so that made the experience a little less enjoyable.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. It hit all the major spots, walking tour was great. Although, it was difficult to find the first stop based on the address in order to turn in my voucher.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mike, our tour guide was wonderful. He shared historic and artistic information with us and gave us a close-up view of the nature of this region which has experienced so much turmoil over time. Additionally he made restaurant recommendations which were exceptional. Thanks Mike for your terrific perspectives.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We have had a number of good tours with Viator, but we would say that Tereza from Urban Adventures was the best ever. She is fun, authentic and knowledgable. All you could ever ask for. Recommended highest.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Tatiana was very knowledgeable and showed us more than we thought we would be able to see in the time frame we had.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour, and Tatiana is magnificent! Best way to see all of Prague in 1 delightful day. Luncheon was great, and tour is small, personalized and fun.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Hidden Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wow! This was our favorite part of our trip to Prague. We received Jane as our personal guide, and not only was she an amazing, patient, intelligent, interesting girl who was very knowledgable on Prague, but also an amazing person. My partner and I actually became close friends with her. Tours GREAT

Doing what: Private Tour: Prague City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really made my trip to Prague....the history...local highlights...great coffee and desert bar, that we went to...really enjoyed our tour.

Doing what: Private Walking Tour: Prague Old Town, Wenceslas Square and Jewish Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved this tour. Lots of walking but very interesting. The tour guide was one of the best I think her name is Tatiana. She was very knowledgeable and kept the group interested. I highly recommend this tour if it is your first trip to Prague.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent evening at family restaurant,just what we wanted,charming guide,Sara. Transport to and from the city excellent too.

Doing what: Prague Folklore Party Dinner and Entertainment

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way to get a quick overview of Prague. Vera our guide was wasy to understand and was very knowledgable. Not recommended for people with mobility issues as the last part of the tour is a walking tour with a fair amount of stairs.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Tour was good, weather really hampered the tour. Other than that it was good.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Interesting tour. Guide was Tatiana, very knowledgeable of Prague and its history. Little bit difficult at first in the bus when switching languages but was easier to engage once started the walking component.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

Scot B
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide, Tatiana, was very impressive. Extremely knowledgeable, multilingual, and colorful in her descriptions.

Doing what: Prague City Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Tour was nice. Guide Petra was very good, it was too cold to go up top but it was nice.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

We saw a lot of what Prague has to offer but with the tour being in 2 languages, I felt the explanations/descriptions were a bit rushed.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Disappointing start with the card considering we booked ahead. Walked all way to the ticketing booth to be told she had none left but we could walk to the main office down the street, only to find that they were closed and the main office was further than we were lead to believe. Day 1 of the card lost. Better results the next day once we contacted the office, not happy!! This could be a great thing for this company with a bit better organisation.

Doing what: Prague City Pass

Kenneth J Johnston
United States of America

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The tour was OK. It was very difficult to see the sights from the bus. As we went by them,
the tour person announced that we were passing them. I missed viewing about
95 of them. The walking part of the tour was much better.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

I joined the bilingual tour. Our guide was speaking English and German like singing. It's difficult to understand his lyric. He did point out the key features at each major stop but not too detail. I wish that he could elaborate a bit more on the history of each structure or buildings.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message