Prague is Eastern Europe’s most visited city, with good reason: few destinations offer such a concentrated dose of architectural gems, historical fascination and after-hours fun. Day 1: Old Town Loiter under the lanterns of Charles Bridge, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2511 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Colin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide Petra was very informative and gave us a great insight into Prague and especially The Castle.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Charles G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I was already won over by the beauty of Prague when I took the all-day tour on day 2 of my trip. I felt very lucky to only be joined by one other personable traveler for the day. As a result, it was a very personalized tour where you could ask questions and take photos whenever you wanted. Our tour guide, Miska, was excellent. She was not only knowledgeable, but personable and showed a real concern that we would enjoy our visit of a city that she clearly loved. Perfect day.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Huan Q D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing tour for a short time. You will see almost every part of Prague. Great for a short visit

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Remoshay N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! It was awesome...the restaurant was delicious and the river cruise was nice. Recommend this to anyone. A great introduction tour for those who are only in town for a short amount of time and for those we want an overview of the city.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

RAJESH D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice one but Guide was lenient thus Schedule could not be maintained.

Doing what: Czech Spas of Karlovy Vary and Marianske Lazne from Prague

Katherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved it!! Once we figured out where to catch it we went all over town.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour with Optional Vltava River Cruise and Walking Tours

Katherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a fantastic trip! Again - not enough time. It seems they try to get the tours done by 5:00 and really should allow for more time at the destinations that are further away.

Doing what: Dresden Day Trip from Prague

tmurray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely fantastic! Our guide was magnificent, knowledgable and very very friendly! What a great time, we were so happy we decided to take the bike tour. It was, by far, one of the best ways to see the city and to get around! Thank you again! We left with very fond memories. He also gave us a wonderful dinner recommendation which was perfect, we went back that night and were very pleased.

Doing what: Prague Bike Tour

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very small group allowed for personalized experience. This tour gives a great overview of Old Town Prague at a beautiful time of day. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and personable and his English was excellent. He provided insight into some of the back stories behind the sites.
The boat tour gave a great view of the city and allowed us to view it from a different perspective.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

geoffrey.smith.1988

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Guide does a fantastic job.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

jackie b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

exceptional,very knowledgeable,friendly guide,well worth doing tour

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Charles V W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! Our guide took us to a few places we had not seen in our four days in Prague. She was very knowledgeable of local history and made the evening very enjoyable. The boat ride is also highly recommended, especially at night.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Charles V W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a great tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and was able to provide interesting history and stories along the way. The first part of the tour provides an overview of all of Prague from a comfortable air conditioned bus that eventually stops at Prague Castle. The rest of the tour includes an overview of the castle and then a leisurely walk down the hill and across Charles Bridge.

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Dennis G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Niki, our guide was amazing. This should be an excursion that you should.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague City Walking Tour Including Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Beth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide. A fun day learning about beer and crystal.

Doing what: Glass and Brewery Day Trip from Prague

ljpearce70

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Beautiful scenery and great food. Wait staff were very friendly and helpful. Had an outstanding time.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

alcstone001

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful tour! Guide gave us a lot of history. Showed us many sites around the area by the castle too!

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Learned a lot about beer and had a great time in the process.

Doing what: Czech Beer Tasting in Prague

Lorraine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a great tour of the St Vitus castle. Our guide was great and there was so much to see. Long lines for those who di not have a guide.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

Lorraine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great tour of the castle and St. Vitus cathedral .Wwe were so glad to have had a guide. That castle and church is huge!

Doing what: Prague in One Day Sightseeing Tour

Thomas A

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The tour in itself is very interesting and good and would have gotten 5-star if it wasn't for the guide. He did give some good info, but I never have experienced a more I don't care and I would rather not be here-attitude

Doing what: Glass and Brewery Day Trip from Prague

Sonali P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The Vienna trip was really worth the pay.We were taken through a private vehicle and it was really nice.The guided tour really made it more worthy.We were given some time to explore on our own as well.When you are short on time and want to discover Vienna,I would really suggest this.

Doing what: Vienna Sightseeing Day Trip from Prague

Sylvia L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The tour was extremely informative.

Doing what: Jewish Prague Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message