San Francisco ATTRACTIONS See all

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art

NOTE: THE MUSEUM WILL BE CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS THROUGH EARLY 2016. CHECK BACK HERE FOR UPDATES! San Francisco Museum of Modern Art (SFMOMA) has always strived to be an eclectic, unconventional museum, since it opened in 1935, and a visit ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 418 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is definitely worth it! Our guide was very knowledgeable and spent time with me discussing my Rutheniun heritage! Enjoyed the beautiful town but as always with day trips I wish there was more time to explore.

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was excellent. He gave the tour in Spanish and English. He was very knowledgeable about the history of Prague Castle and St. Vitus Cathedral. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour! Our guide, Sara, did a wonderful job.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cesky Krumlov was one of the top highlights of my September tour which took in Prague Paris London and the Rhine/Danube river cruise. Highly recommended

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Departed on time, the guide was knowledgeable, and the included lunch was delicious! And the castle is gorgeous, definitely worth a visit.

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great place to visit for the day. Our tour guide was knowledgeable but I wish we had a bit more time to stroll on our own. He was quite adamant about us sticking with him, I thought we would just be dropped off in Cesky and free to roam around.

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

What a lovely old town! It was so interesting to see the buildings, the castle, and the friendly people. It was a lot of walking (the only reason I didn't give it five stars), so if you don't mind that, then I highly recommend the tour. Our guide was good, and the vehicle we traveled in was comfortable. If you have the time, and are interested in the history, you should go on this tour.

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

fantastic day in this gem of a town. not to be missed when visiting Prague.

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Nice guide, peacefull village, great castle

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a wonderful tour. Our guide , Decklin, was fabulous. He has a great personality and was very informative and fun! Would suggest his tour

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Terrific!! Our van driver was cautious and helpful. Tour guide, Renee, was wonderful..... filled us in on anecdotes and good historical information. Gave suggestions as to what to do with our time..... and made sure we all got to tour of the castle, which was delightful. A long, fulfilling and memorable trip.

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Beautiful place, a must see. Tour was great with ample time to check out the town.

Doing what: Cesky Krumlov Day Trip from Prague

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We enjoyed this tour despite the Castle being closed for the Czech National day!!!! Some members of the tour were very upset by this as they had bought tickets just the day before when the tour operator must have know this. We felt sorry for the guide who bore the brunt of this complaint although it was not her fault.
Other than that we found the guide knowledgeable and interesting which made the tour very good.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Our tour of Prague Castle was truncated somewhat because it was October 28th, a special National Day, and the Army had a dedication for all new graduates. We were delivered to the Castle by bus and walked into the main square which was packed with people, soldiers and bands, which restricted our movement and castle access. Nevertheless, our guide was excellent, and kept the 10 of us together, and on track. The Castle complex is enormous, but we didn't get to go INTO the castle at all, just walk around the buildings, into the Magnificent Cathedral, a second Church dedicated to the local St John of Nepomuk (I think), and the Golden Alley, a street of Artisans, where we could buy trinkets. We walked back to the Charles Bridge, via a restaurant (customer pays) with magnificent view over Prague City, where we had tea and coffee. As tour numbers weren't known before the tour began, we had no booking at the restaurant, which was unfortunate as it was very busy. We managed to find seats for everyone, but not all together.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our Prague Castle walking tour.

Doing what: Prague Castle Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message