Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 350 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Prague evening tapas and beer tour was a great nite out with a wonderful tour guide in Travis who not only provided an entertaining and informative evening, but a very relaxed and fun time. We'd highly recommend To all and sundry regardless of your personal affinity to beer

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Travis was a great guide, took us on the metro and tram to some great little bars. My husband is not normally a beer drinker, nor would he usually sample local food but we all got stuck in and we tried some amazing drinks and food. Especially the 'chippys' - hand made crisps!! This tour is fab!!!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There were five of us on the tour and we thought it was great. The guide knew his places with good beer and food. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and the guide. I'm not always able to get into things on this computer and do not have a personal one, therefore the delay in rating the tour.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour at night to see it all when there are no tourists blocking the view. Saw it all and could make decisions on what to see the next day in daylight!

Doing what: Prague by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

As always, this was a great tour! The beer pairing and the tour that Nicky gives along the way is so much fun that I did it twice on different trips!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

As always, this was a great tour! The beer pairing and the tour that Nicky gives along the way is so much fun that I did it twice on different trips!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

As always, this was a great tour! The beer pairing and the tour that Nicky gives along the way is so much fun that I did it twice on different trips!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Timea H
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was really enjoyable and the food was delicious

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good knowledgable guide, the bus driver went too quickly based some locations so hard to take photos. The walking tour back to the old town was enjoyable recommend rbe afternoon tour as you get so to some of the buildings and bridges lit up on the return journey (in January at least)

Doing what: Prague by Night

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, but food was terrible and the service was pretty bad.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Our tour guide turned our walking tour into a tour where, for 2 hours (not 3-- though we were glad to be done at hour 2), we drove around in her car and she vaguely pointed things out. She marched us into the Intercontinetnal hotel, past disapproving staff, up to the top floor, through the fancy restaurant and onto an outdoor terrace. Nice views, but clearly not someplace we were supposed to be-- nor anything related to a ghost tour. I've been on ghost tours before and they're fun and silly. I would have been happier not spending any money or time on this.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The bus tour was nice. The river cruise was a total mess. We couldnt see anything out the windows of the boat. The tour guide discussed one thing the whole time. The singer didnt know the words and instead sang a lot of be-bop. The guitar player played only one chord. If we had not met one other person, the cruise would have been a disaster.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

My highly anticipated Valentine's present for my husband turned out to be a total nightmare as we were stranded for 3 1/2 hours on the boat that offered nothing but substandard service!
All the guests were greeted with a thimble size glass of alcohol and then led to their tables. There were 3 rows of tables of 6 and we were lucky enough to have been seated by the window and not in the middle of the boat. After 15-20 minutes of cruising the boat stopped and from now on there were more stops than cruising itself. The stops weren't short brakes but lasted up to half an hour and at one point we were 'parked' in the canal between 2 high walls obstructing any views which felt very claustrophobic. Nobody announced the beautiful places we were passing and the only idea of Prague landmarks we were supposed to be admiring was a laminated map left on the table. We missed Charles' Bridge because we were queuing for food happened to be another nightmare! When the buffet was served we waited for the people to go back to their tables and then we decided to have something to eat. I was so happy we had a meal before we left! We had to choose from what was left as nobody hurried to replenish the buffet, especially meat. I'm Polish so I'm used to Eastern European cuisine but I have never been offered overcooked vegetables or fish that almost disintegrated! Pork was the size of a £2 coin and chicken was hard to identify! Dessert consisted of diced cheese tasting like a bottom of a shoe and 2 types of dried out roll-ups probably bought from the grocery store! We were approached by the waiter every 10 minutes to be asked if we required any drinks as the prices of any beverage were horrendous! The only good thing about the cruise was the band but we were unable to enjoy it as we couldn't wait to step on the land.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My wife and I ended up being the only 2 on this tour - our tour guide Nicky was awesome and had a great sense of humour. We went to some local watering holes and sampled some amazing beer. You definitely won't go hungry (or thirsty!!!!) and we learnt alot about Czech beer culture.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The night tour and dinner cruise was very nice. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us great information throughout the night. He was amazing. We were picked up at a central location, driven to the dock and got on the cruise ship. We had a great time. There were 4 of us and we sat next to a couple from Australia who were very nice. We thoroughly enjoyed the night. As we went back to the dock, we enjoyed the fireworks from the ship. It was great.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message