Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 291 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome!

Doing what: Prague by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was very knowledgable about Prague history. Although told of some Peague mystery murder stories not really a ghost walk and not scary so probably need to relabel tour. Knew this from previous reviews so not expecting ghost/scary walk. Put on your walking shoes as you will cover a lot of ground. Totally worth the night tour to see beautiful Prague by night.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Knowledgeable tour guide, very friendly.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Lovely excursion. We were able to go places it would be difficult to go during the day. Water fountain/concert very enjoyable.

Doing what: Prague by Night

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Although this was a nice trip to see Prague of a night time - that was about it. The buffet left much to be desired. The music was dire. Not really recommended.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

Better choices of food required

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

This tour was the most frightening I have been on but for all the wrong reasons. We were met by a lady at the designated place who then told us we would have to drive to some of the destinations due to distance. This was our first visit so we were none the wiser. she proceeded to ask us if we had seen any ghosts and then drove us to a town hall where she told us one ghost story then showed us a book and cracked jokes about barack Obama and bill gates???. She drove us to the intercontinental hotel and tried to take us to the top floor to look at the view. we were refused by staff and this was embarrassing. she then tried to load her car with an abandoned dirty old chair. she drove us to another building and told us lots about architecture but no ghost stories. she swore at drivers who beeped her for stopping in the middle of the road. we drove around for 1hr 30 mins being told about the period of buildings but no ghost stories. we cut the trip short at the old town square as she saw a devil statue in the window and made a strange comment about it having spots. It was the worst and weirdest trip I have ever been on and was definitely not a ghost tour. It was a nightmare and waste of money though

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was fantastic. Viator has extremely high customer values and even made sure all documents were in place to download the day before the cruise. Excellent. Will definitely use in the future.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Lovely evening cruising along the Vltava river seeing Prague by night.
Excellent choice of buffet foods.
Thoroughly enjoyed this excursion.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

I love cruising so I was looking forward to this. About 9 of us were on the little bus but when we arrived river side, no boat ! Frantic phone calls and off we go, slowly through peak hour type traffic , to join in on another boat cruise. From then on it was very enjoyable I sincerely say. I can recommend this tour , and especially by night.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Well worth getting cold being on deck to view the city from a different perspective. Great guide - very knowledgeable about his city. Only downside was the meal that left a lot to be desired but really was what we had expected on a tour such as this.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Sandra C
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Very disappointing first of all they weren't very keen on picking us up even though it was part of the package but they did when I insisted and they were on time we then set of to pick up the rest of the people from the start point and on arriving there the tour guide allowed one of the participants to go off to buy food which resulted in us leaving 15 mins late which meant we missed the start of the Fountain show we then had a short drive around Prague before being dropped back at our hotel half an hour before the tour should have finished so all in all we had one hour and fifteen minutes instead of two hours .....not acceptable in my opinion Prague is a very beautiful city and it would have been nice to see more of it at night.....would not recommend

Doing what: Prague by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meeting spot was easy to find and the guide was waiting. She was very knowledgeable about the history of Prague and its local lore. If you are considering doing this tour take it at the beginning of your stay to help orient you with the city and to help you choose site seeing priorities.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mike did a great job of showing me the city and telling some interesting legends. The river cruise at night was the real highlight. Be sure you see Prague at night!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were fortunate to be the only two people on the tour that night . Our guide Michael was great . He didn't short cut anything even though we were only two . His stories made the tour very interesting . He stayed with us on the cruise and continued to explain all the sights .The drink included on the cruise was a pleasant surprise .Great tour

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message