Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 620 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

mark w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Martin was a fabulous guide through the pubs of Prague! I highly recommend Martin and this tour. We didn't stop laughing the whole night!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Hreinholt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was Travis and we had a multi-national group. Travis took to four different pubs across Prague and we also had different local treats at each stop. He also provided emense knowledge on beer brewing, tasting, ect. and Czech history. I had a great time on this tour!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

JESUS E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The best way to know great places to meet people and share in relaxed environment

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Sarah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time on the tour! Very fun group and our guide was really nice and took care of us all night.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Jessica R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I loved this your! The tour guide was informative and answered all our questions.

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Benjamin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very fun and entertaining tour, and the tour guide was really fun! She clearly has put in her homework, and is focused on making sure participants have a good time. Highly recommend this tour in central Prague!

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Yvonne Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fabulous tour! We met our guide at the King Wencelas statue. There was only one other couple on the tour. We took public transport to get to local beer bars in different areas of Prague. At each bar we could choose from several beers or wine if you're not a beer drinker plus copious amounts of Czech food was presented. We were certainly feeling full by the end of the evening! We enjoyed good beer, good food and good conversation on this tour!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Jainam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This experience is a MUST for every person going to Prague. I was quite skeptical about it as I was traveling with my younger sister. But it turned out to be one super fun night that we would always remember!! The whole tempo of the pub crawl with 70 people with you is like nothing else! I highly recommend this .

Doing what: Prague Pub Crawl

Brenda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great stories about the executioner and vampire hunters.

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Sanna S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Stepan was super! Tour was well organized and interesting. Only thing I was missing were ghosts....

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Dietmar G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

we were very much disappointed about the fact that the Schiff drove so little distance on Moldavia. We have waited for 1 1/2 hours in the sluice and with a tour completely 3 hours lasted.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

NgADAM P United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

we did this on our first night and it was a great start to the holiday...our guide was really good too

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

David M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was a nice dinner cruise at evening with a beautiful view. It was nice to see Prague lit up at night on the return trip. The food was good, but nothing amazing. The trip in all was 3 hours long, our children, a little older enjoyed it, but I can see young ones struggling with the 3-hour tour.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Karyn P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Very interesting Tour we all enjoyed it, excellent guide too

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Sheetal B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Good tour, very informative and spooky!

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Melissa M USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Some interesting facts. If you have never been to Prague I would do other tours before this one.

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

d.taylor13

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

It was just ok...drink prices too high . Food just ok. Why such small plates.?

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Annika S

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

It was ok, although a little tacky and theatrical. I would have liked more info about the legends. But it went really fast, so it's definitely not boring. Daria was a nice guide.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

kim b

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

WENDY W

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2016

Pleasant evening with 11 travellers in total. I noted there are shorter tours offered and maybe they would be enough. My husband who is more the beer drinker enjoyed the taste and variety. Unfortunately I found the guide very softly spoken and felt I missed a lot of what he was saying.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

James C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Superb buffet. However sailing was very disappointing. Out of 3 hours we only sailed for about one hour, no commentary and no reasons for delay and different drop off point from where we started.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Sharman A C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

Didn't really enjoy this trip, the food was bad and it was very unorganised. Not sure where the three courses were but it wasn't worth the money. This is the first trip that I've been unhappy with.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Sharon R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

The sights were beautiful and the food was good. It gave us a nice overview of the city. Would have been better with information/commemoration by our and #34;guide and #34;.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Lianne R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

It was okay. The food wasn't amazing, and I've been on other similar trips (albeit elsewhere) that have been better organised and with better food. Price is a little high in my eyes for the quality. Staff were lovely though. Price of drinks onboard comparable to the city so not outrageous.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message