Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 587 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lotta M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a fantastic guide Travis - so knowledge and fun.
Great locations, great beer and great food. A wonderful way to see more of Prague!!!!
A must do!!! Remember to ask lots of questions so you can learn about Prague and its people and history.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

elizabeth.dargan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing evening with Travis as our guide. Not being a beer drinker usually thoroughly enjoyed the beers we had and finished off with a glass of the local wine which was of a really good standard. Lots to eat and drink at venues we may not have venture to otherwise. Great experience and highly recommned.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Michael

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was the best tour we took in Prague! The guide-Martin was superb and took us to 4 different beer pubs with various types of beer food. This guy was a real beer geek and very knowledgeable. Lots of good beer and the food was delish! Don't miss this one.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very small group allowed for personalized experience. This tour gives a great overview of Old Town Prague at a beautiful time of day. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and personable and his English was excellent. He provided insight into some of the back stories behind the sites.
The boat tour gave a great view of the city and allowed us to view it from a different perspective.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

geoffrey.smith.1988

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Didn't make it.

Doing what: Prague Pub Crawl

Charles V W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! Our guide took us to a few places we had not seen in our four days in Prague. She was very knowledgeable of local history and made the evening very enjoyable. The boat ride is also highly recommended, especially at night.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Charles V W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

If you enjoy a variety of Czech beers and food, this is a wonderful tour. Travis is very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting. The beer and food were also great,

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Marianna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great activity to do in Prague. The boat was great, staff friendly and the food was great. Nice 3 hour cruising, going through the locks and seeing great scenery. It was an evening well spent and so romantic .

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Dennis G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This exceeded our expectations. Martin, our guide knows everything about beer. Do not eat before going on this excursion. There is more food and beer on this tour then described. This is a must do while in Prague.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

ljpearce70

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Beautiful scenery and great food. Wait staff were very friendly and helpful. Had an outstanding time.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Judith M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic--great introduction to Prague!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a fun tour. Pete - or Skinny Pete - took us to some local bars and pubs that serve delicious beer and food. Pete is fun and has a wonderful sense of humor. He constantly keeps the group laughing. I met some terrific fellow travelers on the tour. It's a fun experience.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Marisa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My boyfriend and I booked this tour as the first thing we did in Prague and it was a great intro to the city. We had a very small tour group and two very fun and knowledgeable tour guides. We visited four pubs/breweries and at each one sampled some beer and food. The beer was great and the food was out of this world! At each place we learned a little bit about the beer and history of the place, and walking in between stops we even got a mini walking tour! This tour was worth every penny and certainly was one of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Lorraine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great way to try the local beer and meet some great people and have some traditional Czech food. Martin was a great guide and I would highly recommend this for your next trip to Prgue.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

minta.hardman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was wonderful - very informative and a beautiful city - the river cruise is incredible!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Corinne L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It was a lovely boat ride - fabulous views! Music on boat was good. Food was buffet style and ok - puddings were ok but nothing to write home about. However, food apart, it was a lovely way to spend the evening!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Jim K

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Food was very good but there was confusion about the pier listed on the paper to report to. Crew was nice and so was the cruise on the river.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

John M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

Tour guide was great. That said, the reason for the 2 stars is because this wasn't a ghost walking tour. It was a regular walking tour of Prague which for the price would be a bargain. My wife and I weren't alone in our confusion. There was a gentleman who even asked the tour guide about the ghosts of Prague making obvious what we were all intending to learn from this excursion and the tour guide was oblivious for the reason he asked. Quite simply, this wasn't a ghost walking tour. After an hour, we decided to go our own way and not finish the tour since we had already been a 3 hour walking tour of Prague earlier in the day and hit all the same spots she took us on.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Richard H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Awful and to be avoided. Primarily because the tour is basically a bus commute to a dreadful relic of what felt like a communist era fountain and #34;show. and #34; This was a waste of time and money, unless you enjoy some insight into what passed for and #34;entertainment and #34; in communist Czechoslovakia.

Doing what: Prague by Night

Seif B Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent and complete tour. Abig thank youto Eva who answered all my questions and was very friendly. I was the only person in the tour and it was not cancelled and I'm very thankful :-

Doing what: Prague by Night

Ajsa India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a perfect orientation to the city for the first time visitors. It takes you around the city's most important attractions in a coach/van etc depending upon the group size. My uncle and I were the only two people on this tour probably because it was off season.. The guide Eva Eve is a very well informed and friendly person.. She knows the history and the other details about the city.. The best part was the walking tour around the castle district.. The St. vitus Cathedral appeared magical lit up by flood lights..

Though a hotel pick up was included, I do not know why I was asked to meet at a central point.. I didn't mind because it was not very far from my hotel.. Also, I would recommend that the tour should start a little late as the summer approaches since it does not get dark until 8 pm..

Doing what: Prague by Night

ruth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

AMAZING. Totally worth every penny. Our guide Travis was excellent. The group gelled very quickly and I believe that this is partly due to the guide who made us feel relaxed. He was very knowledgeable and easy to listen to. I would recommend this trip 100.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

ruth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was amazing. Our tour guide Travis was excellent and he was very knowledgeable and easy to listen to. He very quickly made the group feel very welcome and we gelled very quickly. The pubs we were taken to were lovely the food and beer was first class and plentiful.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Maria Lourdes S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was amazing, fun and informative. Guide was entertaining and knowledgeable with Prague history and sites.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message