Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 449 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were there in July so it wasn't very dark even by the end of the tour, but that didn't matter. This is a wonderful tour! Our guide, Sonia, was absolutely fantastic. She gave us so much information about Prague that we would never have known. The size of our group was just right very friendly and fun. We loved experiencing the cuisine of Prague. All of the food was absolutely delicious. We would do this tour again. It was lovely!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best Tour ever, our guide David was an amazing story teller

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We all really enjoyed this tour very good value. staff on the boat was very friendly and helpful food was nice with a good a choice I would recommend this if you are after a relaxing evening with a few drinks!!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing tour! Delicious food from the buffet, drinks were extra but that's okay. Celebrated my engagement on this tour and it was perfect!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So much fun with our guide! It was like sharing the day with a good friend who knows the city and its history. We never felt rushed to move along, but covered a number of sites, and sampled great food and beer into the night. Thank you Vaclav!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Tara
Cayman Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best tour of our visit to four countries! Get the AC room on the new boat- it's amazing

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great introductory tour of Prague. Take this tour early on so as to know what sites to hit up on foot. The tour only stops at a fountain show which was great! The fountain is within an older exhibition compound from the early 20th century - beautiful to see some of them. Guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Prague by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything went smoothly, at the buffet there is no food etiquette, people jump in like piggy's. Family of 5 loved the experience of the cruise, would do again

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Tour was great. Nikki our guide was great. Learned a lot and had a wonderful time. Thanks

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, very enjoyable. Travis, our guide, did a great job.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the wildest nights of my entire life! All of the tourguides were a great laugh, nice small crowd (about 80 people) which is perfect and the unlimited hour is no joke! You can't blame anyone else but yourself if you don't have a good time on this tour! Cheers Pub Crawl Team!

Doing what: Prague Pub Crawl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Travis was our guide for this intimate and informative tour. We sampled some great food and saw some off the beaten path places. My husband and I were impressed with the knowledge Travis shared but also the comfortable and relaxed pace. If you want an authentic Prague experience this is a must!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Honza our tour guide was fantastic! He did a good job of making the tour informative and fun for our group and focused on myths and legends. He took us to some sites we hadn't discovered ourselves so the tour was truly fulfilling.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

this was a lovely evening and the views from the river were beautiful. the food was plentiful and tastier than you might expect. I would recommend this tour to couples or if you are by yourself. There is one long pause while going through the locks both going out and coming back but otherwise it was smooth sailing. give this a try...cost of bear, wine etc very reasonable.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We were somewhat disappointed. While we had in depth information on the bus ride to and from the pier - there was little explanation of what buildings we were viewing when we were actually viewing them. We realize there was a sort of map - but it would have been nice to have some further explanation of it. The food was good and the weather, however, was also excellent. I wish I could give you the tour guide's name, but we did not catch it and when he pointed us to our table, he visited us only once and that was to ask if we had any questions. Thank you!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

As a lone traveller this was a fantastic option to do at night. The tour guide was really good he was brimming with different stories about the local area and was very friendly. I was a bit disappointed that we didn't go to the Jewish graveyard or walk past it but the guide knew so many other stories that it didn't really matter and he gave us recommendations on lots of local restaurants as we were on the move.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Highly recommend it. Food good, very relaxing.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and buffet. Great view of Prague from the water. Only complaint is the open smoking on the top deck, but not really the tour company's fault. Would recommend.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Good food and lovely scenery, but due to rain, was not the experience we had hoped for.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

This tour was only for about an hour but it was good fun. The lady was really friendly and obviously enjoyed the stories she was telling. She focused a lot on the stories of the executioners which was something that people haven't done before on tours.

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Food is so-so. Information from Viator was incorrect as to the departure pier and we found out the pier had been changed at the last minute so we missed our boat as it left one minute early. We caught the next boat so it turned out OK. I would suggest checking in at the desk before going to the pier referenced on your voucher.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Disorganized had to got different places for tickets and different boats.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

not really a ghost walk at all...more a legends walk...guide was great tho and was very informative

Doing what: Best Prague Ghost Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

This was a poorly conducted tour. The guide was not well informed. There we trivial 'ghost' stories. The guide was in a hurry to get done. We left the tour after 45 minutes of the 60 minute tour. Do not recommend.

Doing what: Best Prague Ghost Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

The boat was very tired looking both inside and out with rotten deck boards and rusting railings. The buffet turned out to be a free-for-all' and one had to fight to get a meal with no support from staff.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message