Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 540 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I was the only attendee of this tour which was quite unusual but made for a very personable experience.
Offered a chance to see parts of the city that I would otherwise not have and tried some unique beers and foods in some smaller establishments frequented by the locals. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Lucille W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We loved this tour! It gets you out at night when Prague is even more beautiful you hear a bit of history you see places you would likely miss on your own you absorb great old local stories in the setting where they happened. The man that led this tour loves his job and has the right amount of candor, slyness and wit to entertain. He wears a black top hat and cap and carries an old fashioned lantern. Ask for him...I think he had a history degree and may have been American as his English was flawless.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

Cerri D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was absolutely amazing, there was only myself and my partner on the tour with Travis as our guide.
We had a great time, Travis was so informative about the city and of course the many many different beers on offer. It was so much fun, the food and drink was delicious! We highly recommend!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

elaine r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

great evening.great guide.good food.great way to see the city at night.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Dorothy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Travis was awesome!! My husband and I had a great time with Travis on the beer and tapas tour. The places he took us to were places we would never have found ourselves and were all outstanding. Travis recommended other places to visit while in Prague and was prompt in sending out the details, as we were planning to visit some of his suggestions the following morning. I would highly recommend the tour and kudos to Travis!!!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Margaret L E

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

This was a great tour, especially in the dark. Our tour guide, Margaret, was very nice and full of stories, about this awesome city.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Emily W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Tomas was a great story teller and very knowledgeable (we did some other day time tours that gave different info about the same event, so we felt compelled to double check everything and Tomas and #39;s version was all correct). It was really interesting seeing the underground area. Strongly recommended

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Dennis H

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The dinner on the boat was alright but not great. The trip got better when we made our way to the top deck to see the lights. It was great from then on.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Kerry C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

This tour was a quirky and fun excursion. Our guide was theatrical and made it interesting for our kids of 11 and 7.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

Michelle S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Food was lovely, the boat itself was very cold but it was very cold out. I did expect more information to be given out on the tour. Prague is beautiful by night but I think we would have been better doing the day time tour.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

geastham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A wonderful evening tasting the finest beers in the world! Our guide was knowledgable and personable, and the places he took us were filled with local charm and warmth. We traveled by metro, tram and by foot and started off by visiting a cozy brew pub filled with the wonderful aroma of fresh fermentation. We followed with visiting some excellent, out of the way pubs each specializing in local brews. We had a great time. 5 stars, highly recommended. Unforgettable experience.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Jane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great evening had by all visiting pubs off the tourist trail. All the food was excellent and very filling, certainly not typical tapas fare. Pickled cheese was delicious, the sweet red cabbage was tasty as well. Beers at each pub was different and well explained for flavours. Non beer drinkers could get alternatives with no hassle. Trips on the trams and trains were included. Excellent value for money

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our tour guide for this trip was Travis, and he was a wonderful guide for this type of tour. It was very relaxing and a great way to see parts of Prague that one would not normally visit. Our guide had great suggestions for both beer and food. Overall it was a wonderful evening.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

lynda b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was Anna, who was enthusiastic and exremely knowledgable about her subject. We were a small group which made it easier to stop, ask questions. Anna encouraged everybody to take photo's at any time.
Her ability to tell stories had everybody back to the time events happened.
A good tour with an excellent guide. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

Tania B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the trip the food was very nice and plentiful and the staff were very friendly

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a really fun way to spend the evening. Our guide, Pete, took us to some of his favorite places and we had a good mix of traditional and modern, with one touristy place and the rest were very local. Pete also shared with us a lot of information about different buildings and statues that we passed walking from place to place. He was very knowledgeable and personable. Be ready for quite a lot of really delicious food and beer!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Claudette T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great evening ! Beautiful scenery and good value .

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Barbara A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Beautiful views of Prague! Very relaxing and good dinner!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Andrea M

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

It wasn and #39;t that great! We went on the boat name Cecile there wasn and #39;t any entertainment whatsoever. Nobody was telling us what we are seeing around. The food was horrible not enough choices and once was gone nobody replenish it so you better hurry up :( also we have to carved the very dry ham. Not good

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

andrew b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommended...Pete was an excellent guide. The food and beer were great and we met some lovely people which made for a fun night out in Prague visiting places which we may not have found otherwise.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great fun-Great guide.-Great locations

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Joan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Martin was an excellent and interesting guide. I really enjoyed this tour. All of the beers were delicious and the food was good and fun to try. Thanks for a wonderful tour! Martin is highly recommended.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Geoffrey W

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

entertaining night

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Kevin S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great way to get a feel of the city. I suggest doing in first day or two of your trip. This way you can plan the rest of your days with an excellent background of the city and its rich history. Excellent value for the amount of information this tour provides

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message