• USD ($)
  • English
Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 199 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Really enjoyable evening. We went in the middle of March and it wasn't too cold. Our guide (sorry, can't remember his name, just remember he wore his sunglasses all the time and spoke a lot of languages!) was really cool and kept us informed about what was happening and gave us nice little bits of information as we were going along. It's true that you do seem to spend a lot of time in the lock (about a total of 45 mins - 1 hour out of the whole 3 hour boat ride). The food was pretty good too and there was lots of it. The people at our table were quite nice but we were the youngest ones there (21 + 25, on a table of mostly 50+ but it wasn't an issue). Only reason I don't give it 5 stars is the price - I wouldn't say it was worth 52€ each, if it was more like 40€ I'd say that was a reasonable amount!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very informative guide, food good, service excellent.... Couldn't see much as it's dark and raining which was a shame

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

Our guide (Eva/Eve?) was lovely but had a very monotone, quiet voice so it was hard to follow what she was saying. I heard there's a free walking tour available in the city (not sure with which tour operator - may require a search) that would probably have been the same as this. It's not really a ghost tour... it's more like a night-time history lesson with a couple of legends thrown in. Don't get me wrong, the legends we did hear about were pretty cool but I don't think it was enough to call this a "ghost tour". We left feeling like we could have probably heard the same information on the free tour.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

The view was quite something, though it was a little rainy. The food was so-so, though they did try with live entertainment during dinner.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Made great new friends

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

A bit disappointing after the other tours, though the guide was excellent, and so was the live musician meal was average and I had expected better

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This trip Exceeded out expectations and made for a highly enjoyable evening. Whilst the good was a buffet it wa all delicious and there was plenty to go round. The views were great despite the bad weather, so we mostly stayed inside. The singer was phenomenal, I would recommend going with a partner

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Loved the tour guide, very informative. We covered a great deal of the city. Not quite as "ghost-story" centered as i was expecting, but good tour.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

wambeggy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An insight into to the 'darker side' of Prague. A good coverage of the old town and Jewish area with a reasonable amount of walking, but certainly not a difficult walk - more like a well timed wander with dialogue.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good food and buffet service; comfortable; shuttle safety to and from hotel. Beautiful Prague at night.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Food was ok, and it was cold, but the sights were beautiful!! Always nice to do something different when travelling.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Lovely to see the sights at night from the river, however 3 and a half hours was long for during the winter

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

The food on this was def sub par for as much as the trip cost it should have been better and all the music was a person playing the accordion totally not worth the money.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2013

The river dinner was not that great and to crowded. I though it was going to be a smaller group in smaller boat. We wanted to be over after 30 mins on the boat.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great tour, my guide was very nice and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message