Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 354 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

As always, this was a great tour! The beer pairing and the tour that Nicky gives along the way is so much fun that I did it twice on different trips!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had so much fun! Our tour guide was superb!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

One of the highlights of my visit to Prague! Patrik was an amazing guide and the places we visited were fantastic. Without local knowledge this pubs would have remained a secret! Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Housewifetravel
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Dinner is great, life music and lady singer made this cruise very enjoyable.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour! we had a wonderful evening

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

It was ok, good was excellent but the view it was just ok,

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

It was worth doing for the food but you didn't see a lot at night not much wAs lit up.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Guide could not be heard over the noise of the cobblestones and was often speaking to other tourists in another language causing us not to hear about various interesting sights. The bus ride was WAY to fast on such narrow streets.

Doing what: Prague by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Prague evening tapas and beer tour was a great nite out with a wonderful tour guide in Travis who not only provided an entertaining and informative evening, but a very relaxed and fun time. We'd highly recommend To all and sundry regardless of your personal affinity to beer

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Travis was a great guide, took us on the metro and tram to some great little bars. My husband is not normally a beer drinker, nor would he usually sample local food but we all got stuck in and we tried some amazing drinks and food. Especially the 'chippys' - hand made crisps!! This tour is fab!!!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There were five of us on the tour and we thought it was great. The guide knew his places with good beer and food. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and the guide. I'm not always able to get into things on this computer and do not have a personal one, therefore the delay in rating the tour.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour at night to see it all when there are no tourists blocking the view. Saw it all and could make decisions on what to see the next day in daylight!

Doing what: Prague by Night

Timea H
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was really enjoyable and the food was delicious

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good knowledgable guide, the bus driver went too quickly based some locations so hard to take photos. The walking tour back to the old town was enjoyable recommend rbe afternoon tour as you get so to some of the buildings and bridges lit up on the return journey (in January at least)

Doing what: Prague by Night

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Our tour guide turned our walking tour into a tour where, for 2 hours (not 3-- though we were glad to be done at hour 2), we drove around in her car and she vaguely pointed things out. She marched us into the Intercontinetnal hotel, past disapproving staff, up to the top floor, through the fancy restaurant and onto an outdoor terrace. Nice views, but clearly not someplace we were supposed to be-- nor anything related to a ghost tour. I've been on ghost tours before and they're fun and silly. I would have been happier not spending any money or time on this.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message