Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 401 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

a nice tour for your second or third night in Prague. Nice food and atmosphere and a good view of the city from the river. No commentary about what your are seeing though, so bring a guidebook or look at the people you are with!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Never could find the meeting place on Win---Sq, so missed the departure time. Need to say which Metro Station. Refused admission on another booked tour at the Spanish Syn. St George concert lovely. Would I use you again?

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour experince has been like a local family relative is showing you his local town.
The guide had knowledge anout beer brewing and the history of Prague. He had done it with a lot of charm and patience.
I strongly recommend this tour.
Roni

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on this tour. The beer and food was delicious and our tour guide, Patrick was very knowledgeable. Overall we got to see a range of local bars which we would never have found or thought to go into without this tour. We would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to see more of Prague than the typical tourist spots.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was good and the company was great. Met some very nice people on board. Our guide was a wonderful man, always smiling and very helpful. The sites were impressive.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was just what we wanted... thanks for a fun evening!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable. A great intro to bars and food in Czech Rep. and Prague. Guide very pleasant and the group was a great bunch.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great. Our tour guide Travis is an American expat that knows his stuff when it comes to Czech beer! This tour is great for learning excellent local places for beer and tapas, as well as a bit of beer history and culture. We tried 5 full size beers and 5 local dishes. Great value!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most enjoyable.the city looked fantastic by night and Charles bridge was the highlight.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Peter, was exceptional. He took us to many places in the city that I would never have known to go to and was very knowledgeable about both the history of the city as well as the beer and food we were tasting. We got to taste two beers and multiple tapas at each stop. I was traveling solo and the guide made sure that I did not feel left out. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice tour really recommend it, lots of beer and snacks to try.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. The facts behind the stories made this fun.

Doing what: Prague Ghosts and Legends of Old Town Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was very convenient doing the cruise this way. A lot of places offer the cruise but you need to make your own way which would have been difficult for us.
The food and music was good and seeing the Prague sights at night was beautiful.
Our guide was great and could speak a range of languages.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was really good and the people we met were friendly, although not many went on it but if you need something to fill in time it is a nice way to go. The food was pretty good aswell.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

would be better if done later when darker

Doing what: Prague by Night

noora.abbas
United Arab Emirates

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was a nice tour with a small group. This is the first time I try a walking tour in the night but I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

noora.abbas
United Arab Emirates

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The tour was good but the facilities of the bout was not good as the air conditioning was not working despite the hot weather!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The cruise itself was great...the buffet spread was also very good but not very well organised when it came to getting the food...everyone at the same time...lots of pushing and shoving...

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Nouny
Egypt

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The views were wonderful, the weather was perfect, but the food was not as I expected.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Tania R
Ecuador

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Buena experiencia pero faltó variedad en la comida y no hubo musica en vivo

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

Guide, Travis, was all about the beer. This was good, but the downside was there was much more talk about beer than expected, and less talk about the places we visited and walked through. Tour was scheduled from 5 to 8 or 8:30, but we left at 9 after tour had visited only four of the five brewpubs on the schedule. Also, walk between pubs was quite long, with little talk along the way.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Crazy driving on bumpy roads....glad it was over on time.

Doing what: Prague by Night

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

I turned up early, 6:30 and was glad I did. Went to dock 3 and no one was there. Went to 2 other docks befor I was told to go to 5 reservation booth. They seemed unclear as to my prepaid reservation. Time was going by and at 6:55 I was told to go to 0, but there isn't a number zero. Finally, found the right cruise boat...just in time!!
The welcome drink was a thimble of some clear liquor, but not informed of what it was. There was no information as what we were seeing or anything to help us enjoy what were passing.
The food was horrible. The cold food, salad and cheese was okay, at least it was eatible. But the hot food was terrible. I thought it was to be local fare, but it was a pasta dish and even some Asian rice dish.
The staff was friendly and my server was very sweet!! She saved the whole experience from being 3 hours of pain!!
I am very disappointed as I was really looking forward to this!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

I was the only one on the tour and definitely felt the brunt of this through the guide. More people..more money. I felt like I was an inconvenience. The guide made a point of telling me which nationalities he preferred based on tips and which ones he just flat out hated. Not a great experience for me, if anything I was offended. Maybe a different guide would be better...

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message