Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 567 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Seif B Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent and complete tour. Abig thank youto Eva who answered all my questions and was very friendly. I was the only person in the tour and it was not cancelled and I'm very thankful :-

Doing what: Prague by Night

Ajsa India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a perfect orientation to the city for the first time visitors. It takes you around the city's most important attractions in a coach/van etc depending upon the group size. My uncle and I were the only two people on this tour probably because it was off season.. The guide Eva Eve is a very well informed and friendly person.. She knows the history and the other details about the city.. The best part was the walking tour around the castle district.. The St. vitus Cathedral appeared magical lit up by flood lights..

Though a hotel pick up was included, I do not know why I was asked to meet at a central point.. I didn't mind because it was not very far from my hotel.. Also, I would recommend that the tour should start a little late as the summer approaches since it does not get dark until 8 pm..

Doing what: Prague by Night

ruth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

AMAZING. Totally worth every penny. Our guide Travis was excellent. The group gelled very quickly and I believe that this is partly due to the guide who made us feel relaxed. He was very knowledgeable and easy to listen to. I would recommend this trip 100.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

ruth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was amazing. Our tour guide Travis was excellent and he was very knowledgeable and easy to listen to. He very quickly made the group feel very welcome and we gelled very quickly. The pubs we were taken to were lovely the food and beer was first class and plentiful.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Maria Lourdes S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was amazing, fun and informative. Guide was entertaining and knowledgeable with Prague history and sites.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

ktha818 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you are even remotely considering this tour - DO IT!

My partner and I were given this tour as a gift and I am so glad we did it because it truly was one of the highlights of our trip. We met Travis and another couple and set off on our tour, taking the Metro to some of the most incredible pubs and even a little micro-brewery! Travis, our guide, was so knowledgeable and considerate. I'm not a beer drinker so he recommended some wine or cider and even a beer choice if I was feeling up for it which I ended up having and LOVING!.

Not only was the beer great, but Travis even ordered us some incredible Czech food which was a great addition to the drinks. He was wonderful company and the other couple and us all had a wonderful time. We spent 5 hours wandering around Prague and we didn't feel pressured to hurry along, nor did we have restrictions on how many drinks we could have which was wonderful!

It was a great little insight into Prague and something a bit different but it was definitely one of the best experiences we had whilst in Europe. Huge shoutout to Travis. This guy was unreal, and we had a rad time with him. Cheers buddy!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

David K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a great way to spend our first night in Prague to get to know the city and culture. Our guide was fun and informative and we learned quite a bit about the city's rich beer history. Would definitely do this tour again and recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Caroline Ann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was excellent trip. Food was good and plenty of it., well organised and good tour rep, Petra. music was excellent, Jazz band and very good. great service and fab views. Prague at night must be seen. we had a lovely evening, cold but not raining and highly recommended to anyone who goes to Prague. Great value fro money as well

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Martha USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

good tour at night. If you are claustrophobic might think twice about it. Tour guide was great...Max.

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Mikael J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very nice evening! The guide was great and so was the beer!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Eric G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was the best beer tour I have ever gone on. Travis, my tour guide, was absolutely fantastic! He introduced me to many new beers/breweries that I never would have found on my own. It is clear that he is passionate about his work and loves sharing the quirky history of Prague. I highly recommend!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

TAMARA H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome time at the Prague Pub Crawl. The escorts were great and full of energy. Also, the venues we visited were a lot of fun especially the club.

Doing what: Prague Pub Crawl

William H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very relaxed way to spend three hours in Prague. Staff on the boat were very helpful and friendly. Food was satisfactory, but at this price it was still a pretty good deal.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Abhishek P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

It was very good

Doing what: Prague Pub Crawl

Andrea F

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful views and food was nice. Not quite enough for everyone and we didn't get any dessert but you have to be a bit pushy and get in early. The main meal was delicious and we liked that it went for three hours. Good value still even without dessert.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Margaret L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Nice trip. Good food and wonderful atmosphere.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

pratt.g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

First class tour, guide very good took us places you would never find on your own .
Visited late Feb only two of us but he didn't mind gave us answer to every question we asked, food was good as was the beer. Tour lasted 5 hours as he never rushed us at all.
Thank you Travis
Tim and Steve

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

FRED S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really good evening, good food, 2 piece band were excellent playing some traditional music as well as modern songs. Definitely gives a unique view of the beautiful city of Prague.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Olivia T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour, really informative but also fun. Great value for money.

I was travelling in a group of 9 girls, all aged between 20 and 21.

We all enjoyed the tour very much and I would most certainly recommend to anyone visiting Prague.

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

Washington C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome tour. We highly recommend Martin. He was fun and very well informed.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Bridget H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

ravis is awesome! Super knowledgeable about beer in general - not just what the locals drink! Also told us great stories about the history of the areas and pubs we visited. He took us to places I'd never think to go to, and had us sample some things I'd never think to sample. Adventurous eaters wanted for this tour, however, even those with restrictions can still get their grub on!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Veepers Malta

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Very pleasant tour, lovely sight of the city by night, different percpective

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Chris B

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

A lovely evening had by all , pleasant surroundings food adequate, drinks not to expensive

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Jan M USA

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Better than I expected -- I would recommend this. Easy to find location, friendly staff, good food and very easy-listening live entertainment.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

John H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

Too many children running around. Not at all an enjoyable experience. Should be adults only. Children get bored easily so not their fault but parents just ignoring their behaviour is not!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message