Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 283 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was fantastic. Viator has extremely high customer values and even made sure all documents were in place to download the day before the cruise. Excellent. Will definitely use in the future.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

I love cruising so I was looking forward to this. About 9 of us were on the little bus but when we arrived river side, no boat ! Frantic phone calls and off we go, slowly through peak hour type traffic , to join in on another boat cruise. From then on it was very enjoyable I sincerely say. I can recommend this tour , and especially by night.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Well worth getting cold being on deck to view the city from a different perspective. Great guide - very knowledgeable about his city. Only downside was the meal that left a lot to be desired but really was what we had expected on a tour such as this.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Sandra C
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Very disappointing first of all they weren't very keen on picking us up even though it was part of the package but they did when I insisted and they were on time we then set of to pick up the rest of the people from the start point and on arriving there the tour guide allowed one of the participants to go off to buy food which resulted in us leaving 15 mins late which meant we missed the start of the Fountain show we then had a short drive around Prague before being dropped back at our hotel half an hour before the tour should have finished so all in all we had one hour and fifteen minutes instead of two hours .....not acceptable in my opinion Prague is a very beautiful city and it would have been nice to see more of it at night.....would not recommend

Doing what: Prague by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meeting spot was easy to find and the guide was waiting. She was very knowledgeable about the history of Prague and its local lore. If you are considering doing this tour take it at the beginning of your stay to help orient you with the city and to help you choose site seeing priorities.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mike did a great job of showing me the city and telling some interesting legends. The river cruise at night was the real highlight. Be sure you see Prague at night!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were fortunate to be the only two people on the tour that night . Our guide Michael was great . He didn't short cut anything even though we were only two . His stories made the tour very interesting . He stayed with us on the cruise and continued to explain all the sights .The drink included on the cruise was a pleasant surprise .Great tour

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good way to get to see the entire city.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Both tours were lovely, dinner was delicious.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to spend an evening, good company/food and an excellent guide A1+

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour great guide. The walking tour was very enjoyable and our guide was full of stories both factual and to amuse. The cruise was also enjoyable and our guide continued to provide commentary and information throughout. A great way to see a different side of Prague.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Prague by day is spectacular, but this tour revealed that Prague by night is EQUALLY sensational. A highlight was touring the grounds of the Prague Castle, but the standout point of the evening was the amazing water/music show at the Krizikova Fountain. Thank you to our lovely tour guide, Dana, who spoke in both German and English and shared some interesting tidbits along the way.

Doing what: Prague by Night

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was nice but we were stuck in a water log thing for half of our trip. I would recommend going on a week day. Other than that the food was good, music was nice and the tour guide was knowledgeable.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This is a very relaxing cruise with dinner. The food could have been a bit better but what we expected.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The dinner cruise had a great live band playing and served decent food. The sights seen on the river were gorgeous but there was no explanation of what anything was so worth going after a day sightseeing on foot/guided tour. The cruise could have been slightly shorter in favour of a longer bus tour.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message