Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 424 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was great - our tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour guide Patrick took us to 4 different restaurants/bars/brewery!! The beers were awesome! The food was delicious and plentiful!! This was more than tapas, this was more like meals. Patrick gave us great descriptions of the beers. He told us about the breweries and about the different areas of town we were in. He was very personable and knowledgeable! Would highly recommended this tour for a great tastes of beers and real Czech food.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

BB
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The dinner cruise was very good. I enjoyed the 3 men playing music and we cruised the river. Our lady excort was a little 'miffy' I think they need someone that is younger and more vitality.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide, Travis, was entertaining and informative.
The tour took us to little pubs that we probably wouldn't have gone to. Learning about the different beers, buildings we passed and places along the way was really nice.
I would highly recommend going on the beer tour. Beer was great and so was the food.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The company and the food were even better the various beers. Very worthwhile experience. Enjoy.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Dagmar was a wonderful, knowledgeable guide. I would highly recommend if you can arrange to have her as your guide.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Way more than expected . Pete our tour guide was exceptional never made us feel rushed answered all our questions . And lot of great food and beer . And new friends . Great value . Will go again .

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

G T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We took this tour with 2 friends recently. It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Our guide was very knowledgeable about Prague and its history. The boat was full of guests. The meal was served on time and with little crowding considering the amount they had to feed. The food was plentiful - nothing outstanding but filling and tasty all the same. As night fell, Prague took on a new look and looked super all lit up. We took this trip on our last night in Prague and it was a lovely way to finish our short visit. We would recommend this trip.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great fun seeing many pubs and sampling many Austrian pub dishes. Excellent guide and the new friends we met made it even better.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyable tour, just the three of us with our guide Honza and a guest from another Viator office. We learned a lot, saw a lot and Honza was very engaging and enthusiastic. A great way to see the Old Town then see the city lit up at night.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The jazz duo was fabulous, the service was superb and the food...scrumptious, and the overall ambiance was just out of this world. This is also a must do when in Prague. You would NOT regret it.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Zdenek was brilliant!
There was only us 3 on the tour and he did a great job, lots of interesting local knowledge and facts and excellent stories for us.
Would highly recommend this tour as it shows you little things you wouldn't oridnarily see or notice.
A good 2 and a half hour walking tour, thoroughly enjoyed it!

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A very enjoyable experience, perfect for couples or groups wanting a relaxing evening.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The cruise on the river was spectacular. The tour guide was very good and knowledgeable. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the buffet was average and very crowded.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A fine evening gently cruising past the great sights of Prague is a wonderful way to relax. The buffet had plenty of choice of dishes, and the only disappointment was that a couple of dishes goulash and strudel ran out before everyone had finished.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Nice ride on the river. Great jazz band!! Food was just so-so but I've never been on a river cruise that had great food. Cruising along the river, seeing the sites, and drinking a Czech cool one is the way to go however !!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

Adam S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Local guide Honza was great as was the walking tour. Night Cruise was a highlight.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Guide fit the part perfectly. Learned about history you don't get from the free walking tours and heard about a different side to Prague doing the underground night tour.

Doing what: Prague Underground Ghost Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We booked this tour the same day and they were able to accommodate us. It was a small group, about 8 people so it was perfect. Our guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about his city. He spoke good English with a terrific Praha accent. There was just enough time to get a quick story and take photos at each destination. He stressed to us the layout of the city and how to make your way around. The boat cruise was a bit chilly, however Prague at night, lit up, is very beautiful.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Mike was very accommodating. We had been on another day tour and we arrived late because the Viator website inaccurate times listed for our prior tour. The tour was fun and we saw quite a bit in a short time. The tour guide was very informative. The boat cruise was relaxing and we enjoyed seeing the sites a night.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

a nice tour for your second or third night in Prague. Nice food and atmosphere and a good view of the city from the river. No commentary about what your are seeing though, so bring a guidebook or look at the people you are with!

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Friendly hosts, but it was a big crowd maybe 100 turned up and many people in their own groups. Not really one for if you're looking to meet new people. Would have also been nice to get a bit of background or info on each pub we visited.

Doing what: Prague Pub Crawl

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

This dinner tour was not worth the cost around 50/PP. The views of Prague from the upper deck of the boat was pretty to see but the dinner itself, and the manner in how it was handled, was horrible!!! The dinner was buffet style with the food set up in the middle of the lower deck. Food selection was okay have had better buffet food selections. How they handled the buffet itself was the worst!!! Instead of having people go to get their food, by assigned tables they just let everyone go at once. This made it very hard felt like you were a piglet having to push your way to get some mother's milk. One of our friends got so tired of being pushed around in the line, he gave up and ended up not eating anything. They also ran out of food quite frequently so one had to either wait and or go back to the buffet line to get food.
I would suggest doing a non-dinner cruise around Prague.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

We were disappointed in the guide for this tour. The dinner and cruise itself was good, but we were expecting narration or descriptions of the various sights along the river as we cruised, and a night tour around Prague in the bus, similar to something we had done in Rome. The guide spent most of her time with a French couple that spoke limited/no English as opposed to the dozen or so English speakers American, Australiona, British, and Indian that were on the tour. Additionally, on the ride back to the city center she spent most of her time on a cell call that she said was her boss. Not cool.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

Never could find the meeting place on Win---Sq, so missed the departure time. Need to say which Metro Station. Refused admission on another booked tour at the Spanish Syn. St George concert lovely. Would I use you again?

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message