Prague by night is a fantasy come to life of floodlit fountains and dramatically illuminated buildings. After soaking up the sights of Prague’s landmarks and castle lit up at night, the climax is a visit to the famous Krizik Singing Fountain. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 335 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The night tour and dinner cruise was very nice. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us great information throughout the night. He was amazing. We were picked up at a central location, driven to the dock and got on the cruise ship. We had a great time. There were 4 of us and we sat next to a couple from Australia who were very nice. We thoroughly enjoyed the night. As we went back to the dock, we enjoyed the fireworks from the ship. It was great.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The tour was a little strange. Loved the part where the guide told us our ticket did not include a return trip to the kiosk where we were picked up! But out of the kindness of the bus driver's heart, he would come back and pick us up. What! I'll be sure to double check the fine print the next time. This reminded me of camel rides to the pyramids in Egypt, the trip to the pyramid was real cheap, but the return trip was triple the cost. The group,was too large for the guide to show or tell everyone about the sights along the route, but he was a hoot! Maybe a Russian spy? The true saving grace was the companions with whom we dined. A gentleman from Manchester and his colleague from Belarus. Don't know if I would recommend to another traveler.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

not great...you cant really see much at night and it was too cold to stay on top very long. probably better in warmer weather or during the day.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

Food was not up to the standard, very badly organised, tour guide came late and was told off by the cruise staff, not much explanation, no night tour but paid for it, will not recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome!

Doing what: Prague by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was very knowledgable about Prague history. Although told of some Peague mystery murder stories not really a ghost walk and not scary so probably need to relabel tour. Knew this from previous reviews so not expecting ghost/scary walk. Put on your walking shoes as you will cover a lot of ground. Totally worth the night tour to see beautiful Prague by night.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a wonderful way to spend an evening in Prague. The group I was with was very friendly and talkative and the Czech pubs we visited were pure Czech. I think we were the only group that were not locals in most of the pubs we visited. Our tour guide was superb and knew how to make us have a good time. The Czech beers we drank were all locally brewed and the variety was outstanding. The food was very good and plentiful. The last pub we went to we turned down the food because we were too full from eating at the previous pubs ( we needed the room for the beer ) Great fun!

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Extremely interesting. Travis, our beer guide, knew a lot about Czech beer and took us to some bars we would never have found on our own. Plenty of local food and different types of beer were offered. A must for anyone who is interested in beer. I think we got a lot for the price of the tour.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Knowledgeable tour guide, very friendly.

Doing what: Prague Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Travis led us to local taverns where we drank some great beers and ate some local fare. Travis shared with us a few places "off the map" which we visited the next day on our own-a small winery and a basement tavern-both of which rounded out a great experience and visit in Prague.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Lovely excursion. We were able to go places it would be difficult to go during the day. Water fountain/concert very enjoyable.

Doing what: Prague by Night

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Like our dinner cruise in NYC .

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The cruise was excellent and the food was good and plentiful. The staff were very kind and polite. Our party of four enjoyed the evening particularlly the views of Prague at night.

Doing what: Prague Buffet Dinner Cruise on Vltava River

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Great night with a small group. Travis was very knowledgeable about the beers and brewing in Prague. We ended up not doing all the venues as we had eaten and drunk enough! Some of the Czech food was a challenge for me, but we tried everything.

Doing what: Prague Beer and Czech Tapas Evening Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message