The Vlatava river has some great opportunities for river cruises. The trick to enjoying a cruise through the series of locks that protect against seasonal flooding is to consider the specific activities offered aboard and the quality and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 462 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mike did a great job of showing me the city and telling some interesting legends. The river cruise at night was the real highlight. Be sure you see Prague at night!

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were fortunate to be the only two people on the tour that night . Our guide Michael was great . He didn't short cut anything even though we were only two . His stories made the tour very interesting . He stayed with us on the cruise and continued to explain all the sights .The drink included on the cruise was a pleasant surprise .Great tour

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Prague was an amazing experience, theres so much culture going on at every corner of the city and everyone is beautiful. This tour definitely made the visit a complete experience and would very much recommend it. Our guide, Tatiana was the most wonderful person we could have been assigned and she made our experience much more enjoyable. The restaurant was great, best strudle ever!!! Again, take this trip at the early stages of your trip, its so thorough you'll be making a list of the places you want to see on your own time while not missing any of the main landmarks.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good way to get to see the entire city.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was excellent with all the major sights covered nicely. I especially enjoyed the castle tour and lunch nearby on the hill.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the perfect way to see all the main sights in one day. We where picked up from our hotel had an hour on the coach driving up to the castle with commentary. After the castle we had a nice 3 course lunch then walked to Charles bridge. We then had a boat ride with free drink and ice cream and then we ended at the clock. Our guide was good and didn't rush us the price is so cheap you could not pay that to do all of it on your own.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Both tours were lovely, dinner was delicious.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to spend an evening, good company/food and an excellent guide A1+

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour great guide. The walking tour was very enjoyable and our guide was full of stories both factual and to amuse. The cruise was also enjoyable and our guide continued to provide commentary and information throughout. A great way to see a different side of Prague.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour guides were wonderful, other than explaining the sites they also gave us local information on restaurants and shopping.

Doing what: Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: Jewish Quarter and Prague Castle Tours plus Vltava Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was nice but we were stuck in a water log thing for half of our trip. I would recommend going on a week day. Other than that the food was good, music was nice and the tour guide was knowledgeable.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyable tour. Visit many historical attractions with good knowledge from the tour guide.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was pretty good, would have been better if the castle tour was longer and I could have found the guide. But, the hop on hop off was a good way to get familiar with the city

Doing what: Prague Hop-On Hop-Off Tour: Jewish Quarter and Prague Castle Tours plus Vltava Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I did not care for the tour guide who was abrupt, rude.

Doing what: Prague Vltava River Afternoon Tea Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message