The Vlatava river has some great opportunities for river cruises. The trick to enjoying a cruise through the series of locks that protect against seasonal flooding is to consider the specific activities offered aboard and the quality and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 578 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an excellent tour of the beautiful city of Prague. Our guide Alice and driver George went out of their way to proudly show us their city. You see so much in the tour. The lunch was wonderful. I really enjoyed the boat trip as well.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

BB
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The dinner cruise was very good. I enjoyed the 3 men playing music and we cruised the river. Our lady excort was a little 'miffy' I think they need someone that is younger and more vitality.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The cruise on the river was spectacular. The tour guide was very good and knowledgeable. The only thing that was a little disappointing was the buffet was average and very crowded.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The tour was very good and we did see a great deal of the city's historical sites.
The lunch was very nice.
The only problem was not really knowing where exactly where we were in the city at all times, which made it difficult for us to return to some of the locations later.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic experience - and in our view the best way to see Prague under your own steam...
By no means too exhaustive - basic fitness fine and if you want get off and push the bike, there is plenty of time. Cars, trams, traffic not a concern, in fact very respectful unlike other cities Thx

Doing what: Small-Group Prague Bike Tour Including Old Town, Vltava River and Wenceslas Square

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour, our guide was excellent and we came away very satisfied with our day.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great overview of the city and castle. Lots of walking though.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was wonderful! Our guide, Arianna, was an encyclopedia of dates and local knowledge. I don't know how she retains so much! I felt like we got a wonderful look at Prague. The walk was long but well planned and not difficult. Lunch was fine with a great view!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great tour guide and group. Was picked up at our Hotel Hotel Rott and the tour ended in Old Town near the clock. That was one block from our hotel! Really enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic lunch , wonderful tour, great tour guide!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Food was good and the company was great. Met some very nice people on board. Our guide was a wonderful man, always smiling and very helpful. The sites were impressive.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My tour guide is really enthusiastic and helpful.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! Our guide was Sean Garrity and he was really good at making sure the whole group was having a nice time. He's also very educated about the town. The tour can be a rather physically challenging ride - but not too much - so it was perfect to stretch out and see the town. You certainly see quite a bit of the town and it was a great introduction to Prague! DEFINITELY a good value.

Doing what: Small-Group Prague Bike Tour Including Old Town, Vltava River and Wenceslas Square

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Prague Vltava River Afternoon Tea Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was excellent and friendly. She make our day enjoyable with her histories and comments.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most enjoyable.the city looked fantastic by night and Charles bridge was the highlight.

Doing what: Prague Night Tour and River Vltava Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was amazing! This is a MUST!!!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour, very experienced guide, nice arrangement, every thing on time, very good restuarant and lunch minus the drink. This is a must do tour!

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide Tatiana was excellent from the sightseeing co.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic way to learn about the city and to learn some of the highlights in one day. The guide was very friendly and taught us a lot about the history and culture.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good and informative tour. Beautiful Scenery from the boat.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Everything was as expected and advertised. The lunch was wonderful. The river cruise was a little less than I expected but overall, a good experience and totally worth the modest cost.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful guide, lots of walking be prepared and read the details. Some on our tour professed that they did not know that they would end the tour in the Old Town Square. River cruise is only circling the Charles river bridge

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

While the tour was a quick over view of Prague as was indicated in the promotion, it was somewhat frustrating to be so close to some places such as St. Vitus and not be able to go in.

Doing what: Full-Day Tour to Prague Castle and Vltava River Cruise with Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message