Puerto Iguazu ATTRACTIONS See all

Parque Nacional Iguazu (Iguazu National Park)

Though the Brazilians boast of their outstanding views over the falls, Argentina is blessed with about 80% of Iguazu, lovingly threaded by several kilometers of paved trails and catwalks that could keep you occupied for three days. A free ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 142 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

You must see the falls from both the Argentina and Brazil sides. Power and drama in Argentina, incredible views in Brazil. A lot of walking, but well worth it. This is not to be missed when going to south America. A true wonder of the world. Our Brazilian guide, Manuel, was very helpful and accommodating.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tiger delta was a basic tour of a town up north of Buenos Aires, it was very nice. The city tour gave a lot of information, however the best was the tango show was the best. It had amazing steak and unlimited wine.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Simply amazing. With the full day tour you have all the time to enjoy the falls.
Tip: stamp your ticket and get a free entry to the park next day. It's easy and convenient to enjoy one more day in the park by yourself. Taxi to the park and back should be around 50 USD max

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

I had a heck of a time getting a confirmation of my hotel pick up. A different guide showed up, so I was hesitant to go. I'm English speaking, the guide did his best in talking in English first then Spanish but I always felt like I was missing some points. Not much information was given during the tour. The full day tour definitely could have been a couple hours as a lot of time was wasted.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Laura was our tour guide and she was fantastic. The tour was lots of fun!

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing. Our guide was fantastic, remembered everyone's names and language, and had good control over the large group. It was a bit confusing at first that everyone seemed to have different options but it all worked very well.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I fell ill and was looked after as much as was possible.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was amazing. Our tour guide was helpful and spoke good English. The only down side was waiting in the intense heat and time wasted for well over an hour for a couple that did not meet back at the required.

Doing what: Brazilian Side of Iguassu Falls Half-Day Sightseeing Tour from Puerto Iguazú

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I thought the tour was good and well organised, though I was the only person doing both sides in a day, so that was a bit strange. It was quite a tiring day so if you have time to see each side separately it is probably worthwhile to do that. If not, this was definitely a worthwhile tour.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide and we saw/did everything in 1 day. Just a heads up the park admission is not included in the price so you would have to pay a extra R$50. We had some time before heading back to our hostel and a few people wanted to see the bird park so we went for a extra R$45. All in all it was a great experience!

Doing what: Iguassu Falls Combo Tour: Off-Road Jungle Drive, Hike and Waterfall Boat Ride

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I really enjoyed the tuor but..better information about the entrence fees the two sides would have helped a lot. I thought I had brought enough money. So when coming to the border we got information - new fee, not sufficient money and creditcard at the hotel. Luckily a Malaysian girl helped me out.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message