• USD ($)
  • English
While the Brazilian side of the falls can be explored in half a day, you could easily spend two or more days enjoying the Argentine portion of the park. Day 1: Into the Falls After settling into your hotel, grab a bus to the national park for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 82 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great sight to see!!

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice tour! Guide was very knowledgeable and helpful..recommended!

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

really good, but it is only about an hour in the actual park- nothing else much to do and it is not clear that you can upgrade to include other things in brazil- we ended up going to the bird park which was fun, good way to kill couple hours.

Doing what: Brazilian Side of Iguassu Falls Half-Day Sightseeing Tour from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent well worth the money, tour guide was excellent

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The Falls are magnificent and were inspiring to see. I did prefer the Falls from the Brazilian side and would recommend this dual look of the Falls. Guides did a good job. .

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was fabulous...the Falls are spectacular, the Brazil side was awesome but you need to do both sides to get the full appreciation. The tour guide was on time and did his best to make sure we had the benefits of all the views.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Stayed at Iguazu Sheraton, which is inside the National Park. There is no need for a guide from this hotel as we left the Park by bus and entered again through the main entrance. The walk from the hotel to the Park sites is much shorter. However, the visit to the Brazilian side needs a guided tour.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was great
everything was timely .Pick ups great .Guide great.Ovcerall awesome tour,

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

dancing was good dinner was fine but was missing something.

Doing what: Foz do Iguaçu Folkloric Show with Dinner from Puerto Iguazú

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

I wish I would have heeded the reviews before trying my luck on this tour... I would definitely avoid this tour if I could go back. The bus came late despite calling ahead to say they needed to pick us up early. We arrived to the venue after the show had started and were yelled at by several very rude people because we were blocking their view as we sat. The venue was extremely overcrowded and would be considered a fire hazard by any standard. The food was mediocre at best and the lines were ridiculously long, especially for the quality of meat being served. The wait staff was SLOW and forgot my order four times (a simple water without gas) before bringing me the wrong drink, yet still expected me to pay for it since drinks are not included in the price. The show was interesting, but very short! We arrived at 9:15 and it was over just before 10:15pm. It was no where near the 2 hours that are advertised.
Overall, this food was the worst I had during my two weeks in Brazil and Argentina. In my opinion, it was not worth $25 (US dollars) let alone the $112.99 being charged. I would have much rather redirected the money to another restaurant in the area where the bill would have been far less than the cost for one person on this excursion. Save your money for something more worthwhile!

Doing what: Foz do Iguaçu Folkloric Show with Dinner from Puerto Iguazú

sandyrass
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Incredible must see tour... Plus the guide was lovely and really helpful.

Doing what: Brazilian Side of Iguassu Falls Half-Day Sightseeing Tour from Puerto Iguazú

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour operation was very good also the price is reasonable.

Doing what: 3-Day Iguassu Falls Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fabulous day out, amazing guide considering how hot it was. A spectacle not to be missed. Do it

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Best tour we did whilst in South America. So different from the Argentinian side. Trip to the power station was just mind boggling, so big, just opened your eyes to what man is capable of.
Guides helpful and friendly plus good English.

Doing what: Brazilian Side of Iguassu Falls and Itaipu Dam Full-Day Sightseeing Tour from Puerto Iguazú

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2014

Hi,

I just wanted to pass on our disappointment with this tour.

The tour itself and the guide were good. However, the bus that was used for the tour was terrible and smelt strongly of petrol fumes which made our entire group fill ill. We were glad when the tour ended and we were able to get off the bus.

Hopefully, you can get this reviewed for other travellers that want to book this tour.

Doing what: Brazilian Side of Iguassu Falls Half-Day Sightseeing Tour from Puerto Iguazú

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message