While the Brazilian side of the falls can be explored in half a day, you could easily spend two or more days enjoying the Argentine portion of the park. Day 1: Into the Falls After settling into your hotel, grab a bus to the national park for ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 160 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Henrik S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A wonderful place and a great tour guide

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Danny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Amaising trip, great group, tantastic guide

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Although it rained heavily on the day of our tour, my wife and I still enjoyed the tour very much. The guide is very experienced and knowledgeable about the park the tour is in both Spanish and English so no need to worry if you don't understand any Spanish. Good tour to take if it's your first time visiting Iguazu Fall.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

William M

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Falls themselves are amazing.... the water volume going over any of the falls is quite impressive. Long day with lots of walking but quite a bit of shade available.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Sara P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The trip was great - iguazu Fals is spectacular and the guide, Hector, was very helpful. I would give it five stars, except for the communication. I reserved through Viator and it was not at all clear that I also needed to communicate with a different company regarding my hotel pickup. This led to some confusion and anxiety that could have been avoided. The tour itself was worth the money, I thought.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Jefferson W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great location, tour guide could have been better in providing more of a guide in English

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Aime S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

The afternoon tour of the Brazil side was great. The morning one of the Argentina side no as good. For the morning tour, communication was poor, and we wasted over an hour waiting for our group when we could have gone on our own or returned to our hotel. If you stay at the Sheraton, no need to book a tour for the Argentina side - they merely point you to the trails. Both tours could have provided more information I guess it's difficult when conducting the tour in 2 different languages.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

For anyone trying to decide how to tour the falls I highly recommend the one day tour including both the Argentinian and Brazilian sides.
They are very different but highly complimentary towards seeing the full spec table of the falls.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

RAMAMOHANARAO D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

I booked Iguazi falls on both sides on one day. as there is not enough time they arranged Brazalian side on next day. I did not feel any trouble I enjoyed the trips

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

Boarder

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lots of activities. Just what I was looking for. Especially the repelling. Was there in August and the weather was perfect.

Doing what: Iguazu Forest Eco-Adventure: Trekking, Ziplining and Rappelling

Rachel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This trip was performed over two days. Worth seeing both sides.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

D. From Canada Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Marguerita était notre guide. Professionnelle, enjouée, connaissante, parfaite. Wow quelle MERVEILLEUSE journée malgré la pluie, le vent et le froid. La vue spectaculaire de cette merveille du monde fait oublier tout le reste. Toute la journee l'extase dépasse la précédente.... 6/5

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Stephen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour!

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Vernon S

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Went to Iguazu falls but no Dam visit ,guide said closed,he did not seem to know why, only that it was closed.

Doing what: Brazilian Side of Iguassu Falls and Itaipu Dam Full-Day Sightseeing Tour from Puerto Iguazú

Diane C H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First day on Argentinian side was excellent and the guide Marcos was fantastic. We covered everything around the park and were then enlisted to do the Brazilian side today. Taking 1 and a half days was the best idea. We saw both perspectives of the Falls. Weather was perfect. A top experience at Iguassu Falls. Loved it.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

Jonathan C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Terrible. Paid for tour with boat trip and when I arrived I was told it was an extra 500 pesos 55 USD
I recommend you get bus or taxi to the Iguaza park and walk the sights yourself. Not worth paying tour operator for just the bus collection and drop off.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Xiaoying W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour is good, guide is nice and helpful. The viewf waterfalls is so good.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Gary Joseph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

You must see the falls from both the Argentina and Brazil sides. Power and drama in Argentina, incredible views in Brazil. A lot of walking, but well worth it. This is not to be missed when going to south America. A true wonder of the world. Our Brazilian guide, Manuel, was very helpful and accommodating.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

richardgravells

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tiger delta was a basic tour of a town up north of Buenos Aires, it was very nice. The city tour gave a lot of information, however the best was the tango show was the best. It had amazing steak and unlimited wine.

Doing what: Full-Day Sightseeing Tour of the Argentinian and Brazilian Sides of Iguassu Falls from Puerto Iguazú

Radu S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Simply amazing. With the full day tour you have all the time to enjoy the falls.
Tip: stamp your ticket and get a free entry to the park next day. It's easy and convenient to enjoy one more day in the park by yourself. Taxi to the park and back should be around 50 USD max

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Patsy G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

I had a heck of a time getting a confirmation of my hotel pick up. A different guide showed up, so I was hesitant to go. I'm English speaking, the guide did his best in talking in English first then Spanish but I always felt like I was missing some points. Not much information was given during the tour. The full day tour definitely could have been a couple hours as a lot of time was wasted.

Doing what: Full Day Tour to Iguazu Falls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message