Dolphins, parrots and tropical orchids are the star attractions at the Manati theme park, inland from the coast at Punta Cana. You'll have the chance to swim with dolphins, watch a sea lion show, witness Taino dancing and horseback-riding ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great for kids and such - otherwise informative and OK

Doing what: Manati Park with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Manati Park with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the cheapest tour we did, and one of our favorites

Doing what: Manati Park with Optional Dolphin Swim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Swimming with the dolphins was awesome which makes the experience rate a 4 star. We were also given a VIP tour with Antonio Bandares who was extremely entertaining. The horse show and the Native dancing was just ok.

Doing what: Manati Park with Optional Dolphin Swim

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

The swim with the Dolphins was amaizng but the park itself was nothing special. Actually pretty boring! We wanted to just do the swim with the Dolphins and leave but the bus didn't come back until 5pm so we had wait and watch a couple shows that we didn't find interesting at all.

Doing what: Manati Park with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Our personal tour guide, Antonio Banderes, showed us every exhibit of the park. He also made sure that we were on time for all of the shows. We also swam with the Dolphins which was an extraordinary experience. The staff was very helpful and the Dolphins were so pleasant

Doing what: Manati Park with Optional Dolphin Swim

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

The dolphin swim was so much fun, but the Vendors were pushy and desperate (almost too aggressive). The front gate staff came across as disinterested and robotic. The animals were beautiful, the people caring for and training the animals were great. I just hated running the gauntlet of vendors in-between the moments of enjoying the animals .

Doing what: Manati Park with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the grounds were breath taking- the shows were amazing- i especially loved the parrot show and the sea lion show - they were very entertaining

this trip was well worth the money

Doing what: Manati Park with Optional Dolphin Swim

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

Tour guide was great. Park could have been a little more updated

Doing what: Manati Park with Optional Dolphin Swim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message