• USD ($)
  • English
The Dominican Republic is known for its spectacular beaches, and Punta Cana is no exception. But Punta Cana differs from other beaches in the region because of its year-round pleasant weather that makes its white sand beaches and aquamarine waters ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 315 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an absolutely fantastic day and it happened to be our Silver Wedding on the day we took the trip which made it even better. We would thoroughly recommend this to anybody

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip from the cigar factory and horseback riding to the zip lining. Very beautiful area for the activity. Jose is the best and his wife cooked delicious lunch for us, he is amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour of the local side of Punta Cana...We enjoyed the sites, gift bargains, and beach!

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I only have one word to discribe Saona Island and Blue Lagoon: PARADISE!!! It's amazing! I reccommend this tour to everyone

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day out. Our guide Fausto 2 was very knowledgeable and gave a great insite into Dominican life. Recommended.

Doing what: Santo Domingo Sightseeing Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Even though I was a little terrified of getting the middle of the ocean, the tour guides was great. Work leaving the resort and experiencing.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AWESOME.... This was a great experience, tour guides was great and view was amazing from both the plateo and the dune buggy adventure!!!

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. Luis, Victor and Jay really enjoyed their jobs which made everyone feel comfortable. It was an all day tour which included a lot of history, met local people, got to taste samples and the lunch was good.
We would recommend this tour but wear sneakers, sunscreen, bug spray plus the ride is bumpy.

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was great and attentive. I learned so much on this tour I would love to go back.

Doing what: Santo Domingo Sightseeing Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I really enjoyed our tour guide on this trip. They made sure we had everything we need. I learned lots of interesting information. It was a great full day.

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lots of fun. Hose was an excellent tour guide. Food was excellent.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The hotel pick up was almost on time, pleasant trip to the beach then it got chaotic. Stuffed into a hut with no idea what was going on, the one member of staff decided to try and be funny and pretended to not speak English, we didn't know if we were in the right place or why we had to sit there for half an hour. But then it got better. A quick safety film, once there were about 60 (!) of us, split into three groups. All went onto a platform boat and out to the dive sites and boats which are chained up in the sea. Each group did a different activity at once and swapped round, this bit was very well organised. The snorkelling was fun, the boats brilliant and the snuba an amazing experience. In a group of 4 attached to a float and go under the water with a scuba diver to help which was very professional. We took some amazing photos with our own camera no problem. Overall a great time on and in the ocean.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We had the same tour guide as the day before on our trip to Saona, Fausto number 2. He's a good guide, who tells a lot about his country. He gives a good explanation about all the things you see in the city. The lunch was also good! It's a good thing that there is a new road so the transfer time is now 2.5 hours in stead of 5 hours (one way). The city is very authentic and has a good atmospere! Must do for everyone who wants a good view of the way people live here

Doing what: Santo Domingo Sightseeing Tour from Punta Cana

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This is a really fun trip..worth the money!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Off-Road Buggy and Catamaran with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A nice excursion. Enjoyed everything including the flavored cigars and lunch. The guides were the best.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message