The Dominican Republic is known for its spectacular beaches, and Punta Cana is no exception. But Punta Cana differs from other beaches in the region because of its year-round pleasant weather that makes its white sand beaches and aquamarine waters ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 533 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best ever. The people were great and very professional.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely Amazing! Above and beyond what I expected. Staff was amazing. My entire group had a memorable time! Will definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. Really good day and well worth the money.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The people that conducted the tour were very kind and friendly. The tour offers different informative sections which are all very entertaining. The trip is definitely worth the trip and I recommend it. Don't forget the suncreen though! Hours on a horse equals a lot of sun exposure!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guides were so accommodating.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. Our tour guide Jose was great and the Dominican Lunch was fantastic! Best food we ate all week. Zip Lining was so fun too and we felt very safe. Loved running full speed on the horses. Would definitely do again!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The zip line was amazing. The buggy ride was fun, but very dusty!

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was extremely well done. My 86-year-old father chose this excursion and it was just what he and we wanted. Comfortable, well-organized and a fascinating insight into Dominican life. Glad we could contribute to the school we visited. Bring books, pencils, whatever a school might need. They will be most grateful.

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was amazing me and my cousin had a blast riding and zipling the people were great!!!! Amazing

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely great people running the excursion, Had a wonderful time and super worth the investment. Getting to meet locals and people who do a great job at what they do. Thumbs up

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was amazing! Very relaxing. Had lots of fun

Doing what: Cap Cana Snorkel and Party Cruise from Punta Cana

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message