The Dominican Republic is known for its spectacular beaches, and Punta Cana is no exception. But Punta Cana differs from other beaches in the region because of its year-round pleasant weather that makes its white sand beaches and aquamarine waters ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 547 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice activity!
Our guide was very interesting, the location we visited have been very appreciated, the cars were very clean.
Thanks!

Doing what: Mini Cooper Convertible Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour... the guide was awesome...do the full day tour.. it is worth the money

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a excellent time. Tour guide was very informative and funny. Great experience.

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

It was okay The trip on the bus was long. The trip to the island was longer than advertised. They served cheap beer and cheap rum with coke and 7 UP. No food or snacks as advertised. The lunch was just okay. The guide was okay but hard to understand at times. The private island was nice but the locals selling things and offering massages were very pushy!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Negligent company without any care for health and safety, many injuries of many passengers on the trip yesterday. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS and certainly would NEVER travel with nexus travel again. Most appalling we are just glad that we got back in one piece and this is an understatement.

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best ever. The people were great and very professional.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely Amazing! Above and beyond what I expected. Staff was amazing. My entire group had a memorable time! Will definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. Really good day and well worth the money.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The people that conducted the tour were very kind and friendly. The tour offers different informative sections which are all very entertaining. The trip is definitely worth the trip and I recommend it. Don't forget the suncreen though! Hours on a horse equals a lot of sun exposure!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guides were so accommodating.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. Our tour guide Jose was great and the Dominican Lunch was fantastic! Best food we ate all week. Zip Lining was so fun too and we felt very safe. Loved running full speed on the horses. Would definitely do again!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The zip line was amazing. The buggy ride was fun, but very dusty!

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message