The Dominican Republic is known for its spectacular beaches, and Punta Cana is no exception. But Punta Cana differs from other beaches in the region because of its year-round pleasant weather that makes its white sand beaches and aquamarine waters ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 319 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very entertaining, the actors stayed in character throughout the show, dinner and boat ride.

Doing what: Punta Cana Pirate Ship Cruise with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The staff was super friendly and helpful. I felt so safe and relaxed. I would suggest this excursion to anyone.

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Jose was the greatest tour guide. Horseback riding was the best I've ever gotten to do. Loved riding in the river and getting to run the horse! Ziplining wasn't anything spectacular but because my 12 year old was a bit scared to do it, it was fine. It was fun having our little "dance" after all the activities.Jose's 7 year old son was there too, and asked my daughter to dance. She's kind of shy but he managed to get her to her feet. Jose goes above and beyond to make his guests feel special. We all felt like we knew each other by the end of the trip. I even added some of them to my facebook page so we can keep in touch.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

We enjoyed the tour of the caves and Santo Domingo. Not a lot of time allotted for shopping, should have longer.

Doing what: Santo Domingo Sightseeing Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an absolutely fantastic day and it happened to be our Silver Wedding on the day we took the trip which made it even better. We would thoroughly recommend this to anybody

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip from the cigar factory and horseback riding to the zip lining. Very beautiful area for the activity. Jose is the best and his wife cooked delicious lunch for us, he is amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour of the local side of Punta Cana...We enjoyed the sites, gift bargains, and beach!

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I only have one word to discribe Saona Island and Blue Lagoon: PARADISE!!! It's amazing! I reccommend this tour to everyone

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day out. Our guide Fausto 2 was very knowledgeable and gave a great insite into Dominican life. Recommended.

Doing what: Santo Domingo Sightseeing Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Even though I was a little terrified of getting the middle of the ocean, the tour guides was great. Work leaving the resort and experiencing.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AWESOME.... This was a great experience, tour guides was great and view was amazing from both the plateo and the dune buggy adventure!!!

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. Luis, Victor and Jay really enjoyed their jobs which made everyone feel comfortable. It was an all day tour which included a lot of history, met local people, got to taste samples and the lunch was good.
We would recommend this tour but wear sneakers, sunscreen, bug spray plus the ride is bumpy.

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was great and attentive. I learned so much on this tour I would love to go back.

Doing what: Santo Domingo Sightseeing Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I really enjoyed our tour guide on this trip. They made sure we had everything we need. I learned lots of interesting information. It was a great full day.

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lots of fun. Hose was an excellent tour guide. Food was excellent.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message