The Dominican Republic is known for its spectacular beaches, and Punta Cana is no exception. But Punta Cana differs from other beaches in the region because of its year-round pleasant weather that makes its white sand beaches and aquamarine waters ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 462 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Danna Boy was excellent! Danny was very well informed and great sense of humor. Made everyone feel at home. Louis The driver safe and friendly. I would go on another tour and my wife and I felt it was our best money spent on the trip. Great Tour, great staff and excellent equipment. Randy and Deana B.

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My trip was everything I wanted it to be plus more. The staff was excellent, food and drinks great, and my excursion was the best.

Doing what: Catalina Island Snorkel Excursion from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You must have Tony as your guide he makes it memorable!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a great view.
Excellent

Doing what: Helicopter Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this excursion! We did so much more than expected and it was easily the highlight of our trip. Our guide was awesome!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Husband and kids loved this a lot - they say it was the highlight of their trip. I'm a bit of a chicken but survived it! What I did love was the impromptu trip to Dolphin Island with snorkeling and sea lion show. Very cool! The sandwich snack on the boat was a nice touch.

Doing what: Punta Cana Seaquarium Underwater Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was as promised. You get very dirty in the buggy ride, but the catamaran ride washes it all away. The lunch served was first class with lots of food and choices.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Off-Road Buggy and Catamaran with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dominican Republic Mega Truck Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see it all! Perfect photo opportunity.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip! Enjoyed all the activities and meeting Jose and Kathy. All went out of their way to make sure my sisters and I had a safe and enjoyable visit. Highly recommend this excursion and was great value.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day! Good timing at spots. Excellent beach with drinks and lunch. Great crew!

Doing what: Catalina Island Snorkel Excursion from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful day. The catamaran and speedboat were amazing but it was very annoying being constantly hassled by locals trying to sell us rubbish

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed this tour. Staff was very pleasant, informative and helpful. Lunch on the beach was wonderful!! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Off-Road Buggy and Catamaran with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

great trip but would have been better with more communication from the pilot. Would have been nice to hear about where we were flying over and all the sites we were looking at.

Doing what: Helicopter Tour from Punta Cana

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message