The Dominican Republic is known for its spectacular beaches, and Punta Cana is no exception. But Punta Cana differs from other beaches in the region because of its year-round pleasant weather that makes its white sand beaches and aquamarine waters ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 405 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was amazing!!!!. our tour guide Jose was very professional and funny, This was my first time riding a horse it was GREAT (a little sore but worth it) it was also my first time zip-lining did it twice unbelievable; the traditional Dominican Lunch was delicious. This is worth every penny.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I've made a 20's minutes tour and i've enjoyed a lot !
you have to do it on morning because the light is fantastic. For me 20 minutes is too short but so nice.
DO IT and ENJOY

Doing what: Helicopter Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent tour! The host was welcoming and caring. His team was entertaining as well. The catamaran ride and the speed boat ride were awesome! The water is gorgeous with that white sand. Would do it again!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! I had a great time. The people that were on this same excursion were great, too! And Jose', our guide, was excellent!! He made the whole thing enjoyable. And he has a great personality. Perfect for this trip. If I go to Punta Cana again, I will be sure to do this excursion again. And I will personally request that he escort us. Thank you for a wonderful time. I am so glad that I did this!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic. Hotel pick was on time the tour guide was great he explained about all the different towns we would drive through and we even stopped on the way back to buy various goods that helped the local community. The zipline was very professionally run. An awesome experience.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was an amazing tour! The highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely amazing, it was like a dream!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I think we just timed this trip badly. Cancelled twice on the third attempt the water was very choppy going out that was on the catamaran, I was a bit disappointed with the island as well but the food was good. Coming back on the speed boat was much better and stopping for the starfish was great time

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

This tour was interesting.The staff and crew were helpful and professional.However the stop at catalina was terrible.There were flies there that bit me to pieces and left my legs bloody.The lounge chairs were uncomfortable and generally the stop could have been skipped.

Doing what: Catalina Island Snorkel Excursion from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fantastic trip. It was so much fun from the experience with the diving, snorkeling, swimming and the fun crew on the boat. This excursion was well worth the money.

Doing what: Punta Cana Seaquarium Underwater Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

this was our first zip line trip. I was alittle scared but it was awesome. the crew was very nice and helpful and I felt very safe. the ride up the mountain was beautifull. it was great to see the country side and meet new friends. I would recommend this trip very much.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide (Jose) was super jovial and patient. It was my first time riding a horse and I was scared @ first but by the end of the tour,I was galloping like a pro!! Woop woop! Zip lining was also amazing! You can go as many times as you want! Overall, highly recommend!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very entertaining, the actors stayed in character throughout the show, dinner and boat ride.

Doing what: Punta Cana Pirate Ship Cruise with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The staff was super friendly and helpful. I felt so safe and relaxed. I would suggest this excursion to anyone.

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Jose was the greatest tour guide. Horseback riding was the best I've ever gotten to do. Loved riding in the river and getting to run the horse! Ziplining wasn't anything spectacular but because my 12 year old was a bit scared to do it, it was fine. It was fun having our little "dance" after all the activities.Jose's 7 year old son was there too, and asked my daughter to dance. She's kind of shy but he managed to get her to her feet. Jose goes above and beyond to make his guests feel special. We all felt like we knew each other by the end of the trip. I even added some of them to my facebook page so we can keep in touch.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message