The Dominican Republic is known for its spectacular beaches, and Punta Cana is no exception. But Punta Cana differs from other beaches in the region because of its year-round pleasant weather that makes its white sand beaches and aquamarine waters ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 461 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good value for money',well organised ,highly recommend (just remember to take a towel/change of clothes)
Will definatley use Viator excursions on all future holidays

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a wonderful fun filled day. Jose and the team were informative, fun and always looking out for our safety. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Thank you again...

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic trip, fantastic value for money. Great service. Picked up at the hotel and taken straight to the heliport. No waiting straight on the helicopter, then straight back to the hotel

Doing what: Helicopter Tour from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

One of the best dinner and shows I have seen before. Me and my husband live in Vegas and we know what it takes to put on a production and this show nails it on the head with lots of action. Its perfect for family's, couples and older people. Everyone will have a fun time on board.

Doing what: Punta Cana Pirate Ship Cruise with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My experience with this tour was awesome. Lot's of fun and it was certainly a real pleasure having Jose as our tour guide. It ws a very upbeat experience and would definately do it again.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Best excursion we took in Punta Cana! The buggies are so fun and the beach they take you to for the catamaran and lunch is stunning. This tour is well worth the money.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Off-Road Buggy and Catamaran with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It is a really good experience, Island is very beatiful

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Was not happy about the 7:10am pickup time from the resort but the excursion absolutely made up for it. The 4x4 tour was a blast and the catamaran was absolutely worth it. It turned out to be the best part of the vacation by far. Highly recommend it but do not expect a detailed overview of what is happening and when, just go with the flow, relax, and enjoy it!

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Off-Road Buggy and Catamaran with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything was awesome. Hotel pick-up on spot, nice ride to site, great guide funny, engaging. Horses were nice and safe. All staff was great. friendly, funny. Zip line was super fun! All good, just book it, you will love it!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful trip. Wonderful experience

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Off-Road Buggy and Catamaran with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An early start, but worth it, great day. Thomas our guide was very informative, helpful and polite.

Nice lunch, catamaran trip out to the island, speed boat back.

Arrived back at Excellence Punta Cana at 6.30pm, tired!

Really worth the trip, book it!

Doing what: Catamaran Cruise to Saona Island from Punta Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

If you sincerely DON'T want to have a GREAT TIME this trip is not for you. Absoulutely the BEST TIME
my wife and I every had (Saturday Feb. 21, 2015). All the reviews I read before we signed up were
correct. Kathy and Jose were the most enjoyable people to have as hosts, from the hotel pickup to the return, very informitive. If you don't take this trip with Kathy and Jose, YOUR LOSS. Jose, you and your family were most gracious to all of us we all felt very safe with you.
The zip lining was a BLAST, great setup and no PRESSURE, we went as many times as we wanted
I guess the water drop landing will be finalized here in the next few weeks, that will be a great addition
to what you already have.
Wishing you guys the VERY BEST --- Frank and Kathy Caligiuri -- Wheaton. Il.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

If you sincerely DON'T want to have a GREAT TIME this trip is not for you. Absoulutely the BEST TIME
my wife and I every had (Saturday Feb. 21, 2015). All the reviews I read before we signed up were
correct. Kathy and Jose were the most enjoyable people to have as hosts, from the hotel pickup to the return, very informitive. If you don't take this trip with Kathy and Jose, YOUR LOSS. Jose, you and your family were most gracious to all of us we all felt very safe with you.
The zip lining was a BLAST, great setup and no PRESSURE, we went as many times as we wanted
I guess the water drop landing will be finalized here in the next few weeks, that will be a great addition
to what you already have.
Wishing you guys the VERY BEST --- Frank and Kathy Caligiuri -- Wheaton. Il.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everyone was right, this was a great excursion! Cathy and Jose were very friendly and knowledgable. The entire team was so much to spend the day with. Zipline is one of the most secure and safe ones I've seen. A few tips- you will get muddy and wet. Plan on wearing light weight pants and shoes. If you are bringing a camera, make sure you have a bag or something to keep it covered when you are riding through the mud.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My wife and I have ziplined in Mexico and Minnesota on a number of occasions, so it's safe to say we enjoy this activity. The staff were excellent and the runs offered outstanding views of the hillside and farming landscape. Even the bus ride was fun and Patrick was a great tour guide.

Doing what: Punta Cana Zipline Canopy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message