Kick Up Dust Zip through the beautiful countryside in a manual transmission dune buggy! Departing from Punta Cana, you’ll travel past colorful houses and across the breathtaking landscape of banana plantations and farmland. Editor's Note: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 159 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip from the cigar factory and horseback riding to the zip lining. Very beautiful area for the activity. Jose is the best and his wife cooked delicious lunch for us, he is amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip. Great way to go into the farm areas and see the local communities

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Even though I was a little terrified of getting the middle of the ocean, the tour guides was great. Work leaving the resort and experiencing.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AWESOME.... This was a great experience, tour guides was great and view was amazing from both the plateo and the dune buggy adventure!!!

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lots of fun. Hose was an excellent tour guide. Food was excellent.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The hotel pick up was almost on time, pleasant trip to the beach then it got chaotic. Stuffed into a hut with no idea what was going on, the one member of staff decided to try and be funny and pretended to not speak English, we didn't know if we were in the right place or why we had to sit there for half an hour. But then it got better. A quick safety film, once there were about 60 (!) of us, split into three groups. All went onto a platform boat and out to the dive sites and boats which are chained up in the sea. Each group did a different activity at once and swapped round, this bit was very well organised. The snorkelling was fun, the boats brilliant and the snuba an amazing experience. In a group of 4 attached to a float and go under the water with a scuba diver to help which was very professional. We took some amazing photos with our own camera no problem. Overall a great time on and in the ocean.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A nice excursion. Enjoyed everything including the flavored cigars and lunch. The guides were the best.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great time. We only did the dune buggies, but they were fun.

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Super fun and getting to see the village and how people live was worth the trip itself.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Most amazing part of my Trip and Jose was an amazing guide. I would recommend this trip to anyone that wanted to know anything about the DR or just enjoy the heck out of a half day.... He taught me so much about the plants and the people and the horses were so easy going. Loved it, could never boast enough about this Excursion.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

our pick up wasnt a great way to start the tour- our hotel moved us and we called to confirm our pick up at the different hotel and no one came someon put us on the wrong tour bus but they did make it right and dropped us off to someone who got us to the correct location!! so they made everything good but started very stressful the tour itself was awesome!!! had a great time!!! would highly reccommend!! Carl was excellent and very educational... we really enjoyed the day

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

was awesome tour..Jose was great and we had a great time.. all the guides were so helpful and courteous and helped ease the fear of ziplining!!! woudl highly recommend it to anyone!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

BEST adventure we went on. Jose our guide was fantastic, funny, informative and very very helpful! Both of us had neither even ridden a horse before, so my fiance was a little scared, but after just a few moments it was a fantastic experience. We went to a cigar making place, got a free cigar, then took the horses through the countryside to this little oasis of a retreat in the middle of the jungle where we ate the most delicious meal we had the entire time while in the DR. After the meal we were treated to freshly ground coffee and cocoa with Hot Chocolate. After that it was ziplining and more horseback riding... just the most fantastic experience we had with Jose!!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time! You'll see and learn all about life in the Dominican Republic and see some awesome sights along the way. Very informative and friendly guide. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing ride!! Had a lot of fun!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message