Kick Up Dust Zip through the beautiful countryside in a manual transmission dune buggy! Departing from Punta Cana, you’ll travel past colorful houses and across the breathtaking landscape of banana plantations and farmland. Editor's Note: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 220 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You must have Tony as your guide he makes it memorable!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this excursion! We did so much more than expected and it was easily the highlight of our trip. Our guide was awesome!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the MOST FUN excursion we went on out of 3! The tour guide is super nice and informative. This was the best way to see the DR! The tour feels like it was made for you and your group - unlike some of the other big tours where they heard you in and out / around like cattle. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking for an adventure!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip! Enjoyed all the activities and meeting Jose and Kathy. All went out of their way to make sure my sisters and I had a safe and enjoyable visit. Highly recommend this excursion and was great value.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very fun time! Charlie was awesome as a guide! I'd do it again.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Niamh C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant 3 in 1 Tour. Snuba was a cool new experience and getting to drive your own speedboat was class too.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic day out with non stop fun. Starting with the horse riding which was along the river and banks we went downstream over the river and thought the mud. The zip line was amazing just enough For me although you could have as many goes as you wanted across and back was just fine. We eat a lovely lunch with plenty for everyone and the education about the cocoa plants and spice was just great. The staff could not do enough to please you. A day not to be missed.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome excursion. Santon was very helpful with the Snuba portion. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing trip and staff was super funny and friendly!!

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great, staff, fun and entertaining!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience! As first time horse-back riders, they really knew how to handle us! Thanks for the great time! Highly recommended for all ages and experienced or non-experienced riders. Made us feel like family. Took us through the river, a cigar factory where you got to create your own cigar, ate a real homemade dominican meal, and educated us on cocoa and their lifestyle. Ziplining was a bit short, but also great for first-timers. Only con was that the driver arrived 2 hours late to pick us up, but overall a great trip!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time. Would recommend to all. Charlie knows what he is doing and makes it very interesting. Great to see the true people and culture of the country. We did the 1/2 day. Drove over 50 miles. NICE!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had a fun time. Horses were in great shape and Kathy and the guides were a blast.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had a fun time. Horses were in great shape and Kathy and the guides were a blast.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had a fun time. Horses were in great shape and Kathy and the guides were a blast.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message