Kick Up Dust Zip through the beautiful countryside in a manual transmission dune buggy! Departing from Punta Cana, you’ll travel past colorful houses and across the breathtaking landscape of banana plantations and farmland. Editor's Note: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 212 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You must have Tony as your guide he makes it memorable!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this excursion! We did so much more than expected and it was easily the highlight of our trip. Our guide was awesome!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the MOST FUN excursion we went on out of 3! The tour guide is super nice and informative. This was the best way to see the DR! The tour feels like it was made for you and your group - unlike some of the other big tours where they heard you in and out / around like cattle. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking for an adventure!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful trip! Enjoyed all the activities and meeting Jose and Kathy. All went out of their way to make sure my sisters and I had a safe and enjoyable visit. Highly recommend this excursion and was great value.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very fun time! Charlie was awesome as a guide! I'd do it again.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Niamh C
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant 3 in 1 Tour. Snuba was a cool new experience and getting to drive your own speedboat was class too.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had a fun time. Horses were in great shape and Kathy and the guides were a blast.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had a fun time. Horses were in great shape and Kathy and the guides were a blast.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had a fun time. Horses were in great shape and Kathy and the guides were a blast.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great tour ! I would definitely recommend it . The beach at the last stop is absolutely beautiful ! So much that we took a cab there the next day from our hotel! You gotta try this , you won't be sorry !

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What a wonderful fun filled day. Jose and the team were informative, fun and always looking out for our safety. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Thank you again...

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What an awesome tour! We went as a family, with our two boys ages 11 and 13, and we all had an amazing time. A great way to see the less traveled land of the DR and to see how the people there live.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My experience with this tour was awesome. Lot's of fun and it was certainly a real pleasure having Jose as our tour guide. It ws a very upbeat experience and would definately do it again.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything was awesome. Hotel pick-up on spot, nice ride to site, great guide funny, engaging. Horses were nice and safe. All staff was great. friendly, funny. Zip line was super fun! All good, just book it, you will love it!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

If you sincerely DON'T want to have a GREAT TIME this trip is not for you. Absoulutely the BEST TIME
my wife and I every had (Saturday Feb. 21, 2015). All the reviews I read before we signed up were
correct. Kathy and Jose were the most enjoyable people to have as hosts, from the hotel pickup to the return, very informitive. If you don't take this trip with Kathy and Jose, YOUR LOSS. Jose, you and your family were most gracious to all of us we all felt very safe with you.
The zip lining was a BLAST, great setup and no PRESSURE, we went as many times as we wanted
I guess the water drop landing will be finalized here in the next few weeks, that will be a great addition
to what you already have.
Wishing you guys the VERY BEST --- Frank and Kathy Caligiuri -- Wheaton. Il.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message