Kick Up Dust Zip through the beautiful countryside in a manual transmission dune buggy! Departing from Punta Cana, you’ll travel past colorful houses and across the breathtaking landscape of banana plantations and farmland. Editor's Note: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 232 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best ever. The people were great and very professional.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely Amazing! Above and beyond what I expected. Staff was amazing. My entire group had a memorable time! Will definitely recommend to others.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing. Really good day and well worth the money.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The people that conducted the tour were very kind and friendly. The tour offers different informative sections which are all very entertaining. The trip is definitely worth the trip and I recommend it. Don't forget the suncreen though! Hours on a horse equals a lot of sun exposure!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guides were so accommodating.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. Our tour guide Jose was great and the Dominican Lunch was fantastic! Best food we ate all week. Zip Lining was so fun too and we felt very safe. Loved running full speed on the horses. Would definitely do again!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The zip line was amazing. The buggy ride was fun, but very dusty!

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was amazing me and my cousin had a blast riding and zipling the people were great!!!! Amazing

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely great people running the excursion, Had a wonderful time and super worth the investment. Getting to meet locals and people who do a great job at what they do. Thumbs up

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This trip was amazing!! Very relaxing . Had lots of fun

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. The men running the tour were excellent and did everything they could to make sure you were happy. My husband and I got a little seasick since the waves were choppy so we snorkeled and went on the speedboat but skipped snuba. I really wanted to do it but at that time I felt too sick to get back in the water. This was not the fault of anyone running the tour just keep note if you are prone to seasickness.

Doing what: Punta Cana Combo Tour: Speedboat Ride, Snuba and Snorkeling

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Not a dune buggy. No sand involved. This is a follow the leader tour. No vender or sales pitch except if DVD pictures are wanted. Beach vendors were absent as Easter weekend . Usually they would be around. Had fun but not exactly what we expected.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Our guide was nice but intimidating. He let us know the cost of every part of the dune buggy if we broke it. This stressed us out a little. Visit to the village and off roaring was great. Be warned you will take the buggy on a major highway. This was scary since there are trucks and buses. We had our 11 year old son with us and I was a little nervous being on a major road with him in a dune buggy.

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

the worst tour ever. rude rude people working there. Arrogant German owner. Stay away!!!!! not even worth a discounted rate

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

You must have Tony as your guide he makes it memorable!!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message