Kick Up Dust Zip through the beautiful countryside in a manual transmission dune buggy! Departing from Punta Cana, you’ll travel past colorful houses and across the breathtaking landscape of banana plantations and farmland. Editor's Note: ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time and would do it again! The tour was everything it said it would be!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was amazing!!!!. our tour guide Jose was very professional and funny, This was my first time riding a horse it was GREAT (a little sore but worth it) it was also my first time zip-lining did it twice unbelievable; the traditional Dominican Lunch was delicious. This is worth every penny.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide (Jose) was super jovial and patient. It was my first time riding a horse and I was scared @ first but by the end of the tour,I was galloping like a pro!! Woop woop! Zip lining was also amazing! You can go as many times as you want! Overall, highly recommend!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The staff was super friendly and helpful. I felt so safe and relaxed. I would suggest this excursion to anyone.

Doing what: Adventure Day at Scape Park Cap Cana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Jose was the greatest tour guide. Horseback riding was the best I've ever gotten to do. Loved riding in the river and getting to run the horse! Ziplining wasn't anything spectacular but because my 12 year old was a bit scared to do it, it was fine. It was fun having our little "dance" after all the activities.Jose's 7 year old son was there too, and asked my daughter to dance. She's kind of shy but he managed to get her to her feet. Jose goes above and beyond to make his guests feel special. We all felt like we knew each other by the end of the trip. I even added some of them to my facebook page so we can keep in touch.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just superb...great guide and small group so very personalised and added benefit of seeing how the local Dominicans live.One bit of advice wear really old clothes as you get really muddy! highly recommend the tour

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A lot of fun. Got to see the process for making cigars, coffee, and cocoa. Even had the opportunity to purchase some to bring home with us. The lunch was pretty good and the zip line was a lot of fun. Really enjoyed riding the horses, and I recommend the cattle drive option. It was worth the extra money if you even have just a little interest. We brought schools supplies that would later be given to local students. They had us leave our email so they could send us a picture of the students with the school supplies we donated. Others on our trip also brought candy to give to the local children. The locals and the tour guides were very gracious and friendly.

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Don't let the ride to the shop fool you, this was perhaps the best excursion our family ever took while traveling out of the US. Karl was an Excellent guide and there was no way we could have imagined the places he would take us; from the quaint rural everyday lives of most of the island people to the majesty of the abuttment at Macao beach. Every stop, and there were many, included interesting facts, things you would not read in a travel brochure. We forgot, but take candy or trinkets for rural children!!!

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Jose was a great guide! Humid goes a long way!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

amazing way to get a deep dip into the culture of the dominican republic countryside

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Honestly, this is the best activity I've ever done in my life. Not only because I enjoyed the horse ride and zip line but also because I felt as if my own family was taking care of me. Jose fed us, gave us free samples, I mean... I'm speechless.LOVED IT !

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

you need to know how to drive stick shift with the clutch and all

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip from the cigar factory and horseback riding to the zip lining. Very beautiful area for the activity. Jose is the best and his wife cooked delicious lunch for us, he is amazing!

Doing what: Punta Cana River Horseback Riding and Zipline Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip. Great way to go into the farm areas and see the local communities

Doing what: Punta Cana Half-Day Dune Buggy Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message