Quebec is one of the oldest cities in North America, dating back to the 17th century, and is heavily influenced by European, especially French, culture. The city is divided between the Old Town and the more recently developed area, to the extent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1222 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The bus was nice and warm, and we got out to walk around every so often so that it provided some nice breaks.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great! Pierre was an excellent tour guide. Very informative and interesting. It was well worth our our time!

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I booked the Christmas in Quebec City - Small-Group Gourmet Food tour on-line for my boyfriend and I and we were really glad we did. We thought the tour was enjoyable and worth the money. We felt that our guide Richard did a great job and was quite knowledgeable, as we learned a lot about the history of Quebec and specifics about the Old Town. We also enjoyed the route that we took, along with the variety of food samples along the way. Out last stop of the tour was the Christmas Market which gave us a chance to get out of the cold and taste some great apple wine. We would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Quebec City during the Christmas Season.

Doing what: Christmas in Quebec City: Small-Group Gourmet Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour introduced out group to Quebec City. Our guide Michele was excellent, very knowledgable and flexible given the ages of our group and the cold Quebec winter. Outstanding tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Michele was fantastic. The food was excellent. Fun tour

Doing what: Christmas in Quebec City: Small-Group Gourmet Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was terrific! Highly recommend

Doing what: Private Tour: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of the highlights of our trip to Canada. Our tour guide was friendly and informative. I was travelling with my two sons aged 18 and 20 years and it was as interesting and fun for them as for me. I liked the small group and ability for us to share experiences as well. Despite the freezing temperatures we enjoyed the walk and talk. Best part was the apple wine and food at the christmas market.

Doing what: Christmas in Quebec City: Small-Group Gourmet Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Even thought some locations were closed for the Christmas holidays, the tour was very good. As a side benefit, out tour guide Harry, also gave us a free history lesson about the the city. Definitely a must do if visiting Quebec.

Doing what: Christmas in Quebec City: Small-Group Gourmet Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is far the best tour I have had in Canada. My guide was super nice and knew so much about every detail in Quebec. Totally recommended.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alan was fabulous, nice person, very knowledgable . Got a good feel for the area . Had a great day

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was outstanding. Our guide was great. Will definitely do it again when we return to Quebec.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing, we really enjoyed Margarita. She gave us a really wonderful tour of the history of Quebec and then we went to the Museum of Civilization. Thank you!

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was really nice and our guide was trying hard to give a bilingual tour. He gave us sufficient time to explore the Falls, the Shrine as well as other surrounding attractions.
Even though it was cold we had nice and sunny weather, I enjoyed the trip!
Thank you!

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

On turning up for the tour I was told that I would be alone as the other guests booked on it had cancelled. This led to me having a one to one experience. The driver/guide was amusing and very knowledgable. He allowed me to choose my own pace and itinerary and gave much information from his own local knowledge. The trip was fabulous and the sights I saw were unique. I would go on this tour again if ever I am passing that way. Excellent value for money. I cannot recommend highly enough.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message