• USD ($)
  • English
Quebec is one of the oldest cities in North America, dating back to the 17th century, and is heavily influenced by European, especially French, culture. The city is divided between the Old Town and the more recently developed area, to the extent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 788 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour was awesome! The guide was very informative and not at all boring, super funny and kept us right on schedule. Definitely worth the cost.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Robert was a great guide, taking our comfort and schedules into account on a very cold day by stopping in at the Ursulines to warm up and giving a history lesson on the cloistered times.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This trip was interesting and included history as well as information about the sites we visited or passed by.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide was great! Informative, good sense of humor, careful driver. Just overall above average. He was especially helpful with my wife and her mobility problems.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our quide was a world of knowledge. It was a beautiful day for a walk in the city. A wonderful time spent in a beautiful city.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was the high point of our cruise that began in Quebec City. Francois was a terrific tour guide/bus driver. His extensive knowledge about "his" Canadian Province" added so much to the tour. All the little nuances about the uniqueness of Quebec City were shared with the travelers on our bus, plus more. He has maintained his "freshness" over 20 years as a proud tour guide of his home city and it shows! Denise, the company representative in the Chateau Frontenac, was very helpful as to other resources in the vicinity of the chateau. Overall, a pleasant memory of Quebec City.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

this was a great tour! Very comprehensive and a great way to get to sights that would have been otherwise difficult to get to without a tour. It was a reasonable cost and made it very worthwhile. The bus driver/guide was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor too!

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour with a very personable and knowledgeable guide. Had plenty of time at Montmorency Falls and the Basilica, the tour in Isle de Orleans was a bonus!

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide told us all kinds of interesting facts about Quebec and the sights that we saw. It was nice to see areas outside the city. There was just enough time to visit each stop and then back on the bus to the next one. Didn't feel rushed, but appreciated that no time was wasted.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was great. Enjoyed the tour guide.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Despite bitter cold, howling winds and snow, our guide made the tour tour fun and interesting. Christmas in QC is truly magical and the food tour added to our enjoyment of this beautiful city and unique culture.

Doing what: Christmas in Quebec City: Small-Group Gourmet Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was exactly what I was looking for, an introduction to a beautiful city that we had not visited before. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgable. Well worth the time and money.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Although we enjoyed the need for walking up the steep roads in Quebec, it made us realize that you can not get a true overall picture and feel for the area unless you take this guided bus tour. We had an amazing tour guide, named Elaine, who was one of the best we have ever experienced. She shared the individual stories, explanations and historic points of interest fluently blending English to French (or vice versa) for all to enjoy seamlessly. I am glad we were able to take a video of Elaine as she stopped the bus, stood and offered many explanations to all. We will remember her part of the trip as the best. Thank you!
Two Tennesseans - USA.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message