Quebec is one of the oldest cities in North America, dating back to the 17th century, and is heavily influenced by European, especially French, culture. The city is divided between the Old Town and the more recently developed area, to the extent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1025 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was outstanding. She was very knowledgeable . She really knows Quebec well and a wonderful ambassador.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Trip was great. Driver was very knowledgeable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this tour.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was informative and funny. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our tour of Quebec City! The driver was terrific; very knowledgeable, courteous, and a good driver. The tour was the perfect way to get a quick overview of the city in a short time. Would highly recommend it!
J.Summers

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative tour. The Guide was professional. very knowledgeable, flexible and took the time respond to questions. Worthwhile tour in Quebec city.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour- guide was informative and helpful.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was very good. We had a great time in Quebec.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun! The walking tour took us through Upper and Lower historic Quebec. Our guide, Francois, was quite the storyteller, and his love of history came through in the way he talked about the city he obviously loves. The tours are only about 2hours, but give an overview of the area. At the end of the tour, we were encouraged to go out and explore, to discover and see with new eyes all that the Old City had to offer.

I highly recommend the walking tours if you are up for a long walk. It is well worth the time.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really knowledgeable and friendly guide. I enjoyed very much.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed our tour guide. He was a Quebec City native and had many personal comments to share. The city is beautiful and has so much history. We enjoyed our tour and our stay while visiting the many sites in your fine city.

The Wisconsin Foursome

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fabulous way to be introduced to Old Quebec (Upper Town and Lower Town). Worth the money!!
Be prepared to walk up and down hills as Upper Town is not flat! Learn from us -- READ the e-mail tour confirmation about checking in at the tour desk in Visitor's Center.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A unique way to tour a city. Emily, our host was very informative on what she showed us as we ate and drank our way through the city. Phil and Ayesha Smith

Doing what: Taste of Quebec City: St-Roch Neighborhood Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Denis, our guide, was very knowledgeable and could answer any question. It was very nice as they divided the group so we only had 10 to 12 people in the group instead of some tours we had seen with 20 plus people. One of the best parts of Quebec City.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a small group for our tour which allowed us to move around the city well. Our tour guide was charming and certainly had many interesting details to share about the sites that we visited on our walking trip. Her information was both educational and engaging without being too much. She had a true sense of what would be of interest to us and invited questions and more dialogue throughout the trip. It was a great tour and we would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Quebec City. We had the day prior to the trip to explore ourselves but taking this tour really highlighted information and interesting details that we would be completely unaware of without having taken this tour. It is a perfect companion to a Quebec city visit.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide (whose name we cannot recall). The sites we visited and were pointed out to us gave our group a very good overview of the old city. We returned to many of them. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and personable. i would recommend him to others. This was our first time in Quebec City and we look forward to our return.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message