Quebec is one of the oldest cities in North America, dating back to the 17th century, and is heavily influenced by European, especially French, culture. The city is divided between the Old Town and the more recently developed area, to the extent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1104 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide, Jean, was excellent! So knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Loved all the history and sights of Quebec City. Lots of excellent information! The tour was well timed and well organized and yet the guide was still able to listen to the members of the tour and adapt the timing of stops to our needs and desires to see what we wanted. Excellent!

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Tour was exceptional! The guide was polite, informed and courteous. Well worth the cost of the tour and then some. We enjoyed Quebec .. Beautiful city..We recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see the city via bus. Numerous stops to get out and shop briefly or take pics.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was an easy way four of us to get to some of Quebec's best attractions. I loved Montmorency Falls and would have liked more time there. Ste-Anne-de-Beaupre as elegant. The guide was well informed and entertaining. Overall it was a pleasant trip.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Beautiful city. Took a bus tour and walked around the downtown area. Enjoyed. Will be back.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Jacques was a wonderful tour guide. He really made the history of the area come alive. His commentary prepared us for the rest of our cruise through the Canadian Maritimes.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide, Emily, was fantastic. We tried several places and were definitely full by the end of the tour. We also got great insight into the St Roch neighborhood and how it has developed over the years. Don't get me wrong, Old Quebec is beautiful, but you shouldn't miss St Roch and the amazing food scene.

Doing what: Taste of Quebec City: St-Roch Neighborhood Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Other than a rainy afternoon, had a great time

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent Guide.Informative and humorous

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

Bronwyn G
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Very informative tour. However, the guide was. A lovely lady but with a strong French accent that myself and several other guests found very difficult to understand. Be mindful, we were told that gratuity is EXPECTED!

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

This tour was interesting but somewhat disappointing. The stop at the Chocolate Factory was a waste of time. There was no demonstration or tour of the factory. We just went in and a few members of our tour bought candy at very high prices. The Copper Museum was very interesting and we enjoyed the presentation by the owner. The Bakery was another disappointment. We just went in and paid $1.50 for a slice of bread with maple butter. There were not any fresh bakery items to purchase just maple butter.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was outstanding. She was very knowledgeable . She really knows Quebec well and a wonderful ambassador.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Trip was great. Driver was very knowledgeable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this tour.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was informative and funny. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our tour of Quebec City! The driver was terrific; very knowledgeable, courteous, and a good driver. The tour was the perfect way to get a quick overview of the city in a short time. Would highly recommend it!
J.Summers

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message