• USD ($)
  • English
Quebec is one of the oldest cities in North America, dating back to the 17th century, and is heavily influenced by European, especially French, culture. The city is divided between the Old Town and the more recently developed area, to the extent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 860 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Took this tour on June 07, 2014. Excellent tour, well worth what we paid. Saw more than I anticipated. We were on a cruise stopping in Quebec City, and took this independent tour. Would recommend.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyed the entire trip itinerary. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was pretty wonderful, the guide was charming and erudite. I loved the city of Quebec and will recommend it to my friends.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Mike was an excellent tour guide .
A great way to get to know the city, wish a visit to the citadel with guard change was included .

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful tour in Quebec city. The tour guide was really knowledgeable and really kind. The tour allowed us to know a lot about the history of Quebec city and visit a lot of nice spot to take pictures.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great half day trip! Gary our bus driver and tour guide was wonderful. Very knowleagable and extremely interesting. The falls we're amazing and the cathedral at ste-Anne-de-Beaupre was absolutely beautiful. Those two attractions coupled with the side trips to the chocolate shop and the copper establishment made for a great trip!

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time! Robert out tour guide made this a wonderful experience. The wife and I learned so much of the history of Quebec and being able to ask questions made it even more enjoyable.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Door to Door Service from your Hotel. A local taxi (shuttle bus) will pick you up and drive you to Chateau Frontenac to board a picturesque coach tour from Chateau Frontenac (Musee du Fort) along the picturesque St-Lawrence Northern coast line directly to your destination of Baie Sainte-Catherine. The coach driver (Yves) provides a humourous informative monologue along the way with a 20 minute stop for "weewee-wawa" and an opportunity to grab a fresh snack from a cheese factory. Boarding the "GRANDE FLEUVE" boat in Baie-Sainte Catherine for a three hour whale watching cruise a Naturalist-Guide will provide commentary on the variety of whales (along with their personalised names such as "tic-tac-toe" and "Snowhite") including Minke, Fin, Humpback and Beluga which we saw on our tour. Before returning to shore we also were provided a tour of the Tadoussac Fjord where we saw Belugas exiting the bay. Viator made the full day tour a ballanced blend of relaxing and very exciting. I highly recommend this tour with Viator.

Doing what: Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My 1st hot air balloon ride. Fantastic experience and well worth the cost. Once you are up in the air, the views are fantastic!

Doing what: Quebec Hot Air Balloon Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience from start to finish. Enjoyed the guided tour during the scenic bus trip. Despite some rainy weather the whale watching experience in the zodiac was fantastic!

Doing what: Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The walking tour in Quebec City was very good, interesting. The tour guide Mike was very informative. I would recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trip was very well organized and delighful. I strongly raccomend it.

Doing what: Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Quebec City Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I recommend that all visitors to Quebec City take this wonderful tour. Our guide gave us a great overview of the history of the area, as well as injecting humor! The tour was nicely paced. My 15-year- old daughter also loved it and was not bored at all. In fact, when I asked her what her favorite part of our Canada trip was, she replied that it was this tour! I only wish we had booked another tour with this company. You can be sure I will be using Viator whenever I travel in the future.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a wonderful trip and want to do it again on a nice day!! The fog was kind of thick and we couldn't see much, but the pilot of the boat and the people on it made it fun anyways. We did see whales which was great. The bus trip to the boat was great. The driver knows customer service, was funny and entertaining.

I gave this a 5 star as the Viator is the way to go. Really enjoyed this.

Doing what: Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise from Quebec

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message