Quebec is one of the oldest cities in North America, dating back to the 17th century, and is heavily influenced by European, especially French, culture. The city is divided between the Old Town and the more recently developed area, to the extent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 959 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely brilliant day out! The 3-hour bus ride to St Catherine seemed like a chore initially, but our driver Yves made it very interesting (and funny!). The whale-watching was wonderful - we got to see humpback whales and seals :) I would do this again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was very good and the tour guide was great!!!

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was very good and the tour guide was great!!!

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Quebec City tour was very informative and the tour guide was fluent in both language which was a plus!

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fantastic and great value for money. From boarding the coach in Québec city our guide gave us lots of information about the surrounding area, history and culture. The whale watching was awesome and I felt privileged to see these great mammals. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

tour guide, Pierre, was knowledgeable of Quebec city history and buildings and was friendly with the group.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must do as soon as you get to this beautiful city.. gives you a complete over view and the lay of the land. Easy on and off spots.....driver was interesting and fun.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Full-Day Whale Watching Cruise from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed the tour. The driver was courteous and gracious, perhaps too loose with deadlines to return, but there is certainly a lot to see at the three main stops. We could have skipped Marie's bakery and had more time at the church. All in all, a good trip, and some great pictures.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour is worth your time. We learned a lot. The tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We loved the tour! The guide was so knowledgeable about the area having lived in St Anne and the area all of his life. He brought family stories and color to the entire experience. The trip to the falls and the church were our favorite places but the cinnamon buns tasted amazing and views of countryside of Canada along the river were well worth the trip as well.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We usually resent being subjected to pre-arranged shopping "opportunities" on tours. But these were no problem as they did two things. They gave us a break and opportunity for refreshments, etc. and they were brief leaving most of the time for the actual tour. Our guide was very informative and the whole pick up process organized well. Would not hesitate to recommend this tour.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous trip - highly recommended. I was travelling alone and wanted a way to get out of the city and see some different sights and the Countryside Tour was the perfect way. The tour guide, Gabriel, was excellent. We made a good selection of stops (chocolate shop, copper factory/museum/shop, breadmaker for maple spread on bread) as well as the main ones at the Montmorency Falls and the Basilica. We had plenty of time at both, although I was the only one who decided to rush up and down the steps at the Falls (for which it would have been preferable to have an extra half an hour!) instead of taking the cable car. All in all thoroughly enjoyed the trip!

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent tour! I highly recommend this to anyone visiting Quebec City.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message