Quebec is one of the oldest cities in North America, dating back to the 17th century, and is heavily influenced by European, especially French, culture. The city is divided between the Old Town and the more recently developed area, to the extent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1236 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Simply the best way to get a feel for what Québec City has to offer in the way of great dining. If you are contemplating taking the tour...plan on doing it first. Very informative and historical.

Doing what: Small-Group Quebec City Food Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Okay was all.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I often take a walking tour to orientate myself in a new city, so I can honestly say that this was definitely the best one yet. Robert was very knowledgable and made the history very interesting and all done with a smile and sense of humour. You got the feeling he was really enjoying what he was doing which makes a whole lot of difference. HIghly recommended.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Tour. Learned a lot about Quebec City. The Tour Guide was funny, informative and very pleasant. We actually saw him the next day in a restaurant @ the Train station when we were leaving to Ottawa.
I will recommend it to all my friend....

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The guide was extremely knowledgable, providing plenty of facts as the bus moved between the various stops. It felt like it was his passion more than just a job. Sufficient time was given at each stop, the falls, a small chocolate shop, a cooper sculptor, a bakery for maple syrup and then the church

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic trip,but the stop at the bread shop and chocolate shop I found to be irrelevant. The falls was nice, not as spectacular as Niagara, but the cathedral was just beautiful!

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful tour to beautiful places. Unfortunately, the driver/tour guide seemed bored and uninterested.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful tour to beautiful places. Unfortunately, the driver/tour guide seemed bored and uninterested.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful tour to beautiful places. Unfortunately, the driver/tour guide seemed bored and uninterested.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful tour to beautiful places. Unfortunately, the driver/tour guide seemed bored and uninterested.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful tour to beautiful places. Unfortunately, the driver/tour guide seemed bored and uninterested.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful tour to beautiful places. Unfortunately, the driver/tour guide seemed bored and uninterested.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

My husband and I enjoyed the evening cruise. We were seated by ourselves in a corner by the window. We were not sure if this was because we spoke English as everyone else was seated together in the other areas. In any event, it was like having a private dining area which we did not mind. The view from the river was beautiful. The meal was good although my husband is a finicky eater and the first two courses went untouched. It would have been good to have a second choice as not everyone likes fish and duck. For the price of the meal, there should have been two choices. If we went again, we would probably opt to eat before boarding and just enjoy the cruise.

Doing what: Quebec City Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The bus was nice and warm, and we got out to walk around every so often so that it provided some nice breaks.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message