Quebec is one of the oldest cities in North America, dating back to the 17th century, and is heavily influenced by European, especially French, culture. The city is divided between the Old Town and the more recently developed area, to the extent ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1199 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Margarita was knowledgable, fun and interesting. Extremely cold weather, but certainly enjoyed all she had to share and say about Quebec. Thank you.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour and guide was fabulous! The guide was very knowledgable. We explored parts of upper town, lower town and old Quebec. The tour lasted 2 1/2 hrs!

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Lovely tour guide. We thought we would get a little more food to try. I also thought a little time to purchase something would have been nice. Overall we enjoyed ourselves .

Doing what: Small-Group Quebec City Food Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Margarette our guide was clever and very enjoyable.
The group was over 20 and a bit too big for all the stops on the walk.
The best stop was the market place. The vendors were friendly and the sausage and ice ciders was a great treat.

Doing what: Christmas in Quebec City: Small-Group Gourmet Food Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Good but the timing for once hotel not good a.you sent us there at 1pm until 4the next day . T here is not much to do there until you go to the room at 9 pm. We left early and were able to have a whole 4hour country four before dinner. Otherwise everything ok but I wouldn't do ice hotel again too cold

Doing what: 3-Nights in Quebec City Including a Night at the Hôtel de Glace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Probably the best tour I have ever done, the driver / tour guide was excellent, the stops were just right and very intresting. Thouroughly recommended

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour bus driver/guide, Jean, was marvelous and made the trip very enjoyable. What a great sense of humor!

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was great, very informative staff, comfortable bus.

Doing what: Quebec City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although our October day was chilly, we still enjoyed learning about Quebec's history by walking through the streets. The pace was good as it allowed us time to stand and observe while we were learning. Thanks!

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Michael is so knowledgable and considerate of his guests. We love walking tours and this one ranked among our best.

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful tour. We paid for half day but it felt like it was a full day tour. Our guide was ver knowledgeable, professional and covered a lot of things fo a half day tour.

Doing what: Half-Day Trip to Montmorency Falls and Ste-Anne-de-Beaupré from Quebec

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A fantastic first day in Quebec City. Michael O'Neill was an excellent guide who went above and beyond to share his passion of the city with the group. Thanks!

Doing what: Quebec City Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message