• USD ($)
  • English
Montreal is a short 250-kilometer journey south of Quebec City, or about a three-hour drive by car. While both cities are extremely important to Quebec and the province’s history, each is entirely different and unique in their own ways. Several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 596 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Although under wintery conditions it was a excellent tour. A skillfull driver got us there and back safely.
The guide in Quebec loves her city and informed us on both current and historical facts.
Due to her information we were able to see both all highlights as well as bits of the St-Patrick parade.
A trip to remember and recommend.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Funny, interesting and absolutely well organized. I would definitely do it again and suggest it to others. 5 stars from me!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour bus driver and tour guide both did an outstanding job. I would definitely recommend this tour to a friend.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We needed to get from Montreal to Quebec for our cruise. We were picked up at our hotel in Montreal, given a great tour of Quebec, and dropped off at the door of our Quebec hotel! We were VERY pleased! The tour guide and the bus driver were both excellent.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our experience with the tour was great! Everything was on time. It was very relaxing to be taken around the city rather than trying to figure it out on our own. We enjoyed the tour guide. He was very interesting and helpful. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Tour was fantastic !!! Planning on returning in the Spring....

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was excellent! Very confortable bus travel and very informative and interesting tour guide on the tour of Quebec and the Montmorency Falls.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful, very accommodating! And informative.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice tour. The bus driver/tour guide was very good. Enjoyed the trip very much. Quebec was an interesting city to visit. The only flaw was the restaruant recommended did not give the discount or the complete price that was stated. But the food was very good.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved the tour! Both tour guides were very friendly and entertaining! I thought it was really convenient to get picked up and dropped off at our hotel. I also liked that we got 2-3 hours to explore Quebec City on our own too. I would recommend this to anyone who can only do a quick day trip in Quebec City.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well planned trip, enough time on your own to visit old part of the city (if you don't take river cruise).
Driver was excellent, the guide provided us with all necessary information.
I recommend this trip to the beautiful Quebec City.

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The city of Quebec is wonderful. The highlight of the tour was our tour guide. She was very knowledgable on the history of the City and has a great personality. I was amazed with her proficiency on speaking several foreign languages. Also the recommended restaurant was great!!!

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour but disappointed re Cruise not going although the weather wasn,t very good. Roc and the bus Driver were great. jean meadowsrate 5

Doing what: Quebec City and Montmorency Falls Day Trip from Montreal

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message