Along with Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Heads and Coolangatta, the suburb of Broadbeach is one of the premier destinations on Australia’s Gold Coast. Like the aforementioned spots (Surfers Paradise being the exception), Broadbeach has a relatively ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 294 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Driver was waiting for me when I arrived, my name on a board and he waited for me while luggage came thru. Also catching bus back to airport for my return home

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

driver was there to meet at time arranged ,got to apartment with no trouble and was very pleasant and helpful ...def will use again and highly advise to give these guys a go ,,,a $20 trip to broadbeach was a bargin

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

after changing apartments due to a booking error
advised them of my new pick up point ,they were there when they would be ,,driver was very friendly and advised us during the trip where he was going and what time we would be at airport
found both arrival and departure on the trip very professinal

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Met at the gate, dropped at the door.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

the instruction is outdated and unclear
I had a quarrel with my gf as to when the driver or anyone is coming to the meeting point
the driver came in the end albeit being late but was talkative and informative

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great service on time no problem

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

I booked Zone 4 for a transfer to the Meriton Apartments in Southport. On arrival the driver thought I was going to the Meriton Apartments in Broadbeach and appeared unhappy that he had to go further out. I showed him the paperwork, but he stated that Zone 4 meant nothing to him. I felt uncomfortable/embarrassed by this as he made me feel as if I was asking for something I hadn't paid for. Also the bus was very noisey and sounded like it was going to break down at any moment.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

They got me to my hotel quickly. Would definitely use them again

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Friendly, efficient and punctual service. Good value.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy transfer. No fuss or difficulty getting to my accommodation.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent service. on time and waiting for us when we arrived

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Transfer was ready and waiting for us exactly where instructions indicated. Great as we were travelling with toddlers and wanted a quick getaway!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Transfer arrived exactly on 12pm! Got to airport earlier than expected and ride was so comfortable my 2yo fell asleep on way to airport :) Great service!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Arrived at Airport at 8.40pm. Where was the advertised 9.00pm On the Hour Service? When phoning trying to find where was the 9.00pm Bus was put on hold for approx 15 mins.[will hate to see my mobile Phone Bill for the time spent on Hold] We eventually left the Airport on the 10.00pm Bus then had to travel to Surfers via Nerang. although 6 passengers were travelling to Surfers and only 1 to Nerang ???
From arriving at the Airport to finally reaching our Apartment took longer than our Flight from Adelaide'

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Coach driver who met us was very surly not a good welcome for new visitors to the Gold Coast.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message