Along with Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Heads and Coolangatta, the suburb of Broadbeach is one of the premier destinations on Australia’s Gold Coast. Like the aforementioned spots (Surfers Paradise being the exception), Broadbeach has a relatively ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 269 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great! Pick up was spot on time and everything I needed.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This experience was very well organised. I did also like the way that the people on the helicopter tour aswell were made not to get too wet on the jet boat ride.
Really high adrenaline loved it.

Doing what: Gold Coast Helicopter Flight and Jet Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was the best Airport service I have received so far.Pleasant trip.Friendly driver and very punctual. I will definitely use the service again and again. I have recommended your service to all my friends.Thank you!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service. Arrived 12 minutes early and prompt delivery to the airport

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Driver arrived on time, managed another customer who had had his flight changed. The vehicle was a little tired.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The driver was very courteous and helpful in handling bags. Possibly more explicit ID for the driver and meeting point. As we were the last to drop off we had a very enjoyable trip around the intermediate drop off points.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Bus was late, no notice call or text to explain why it was late. Driver stopped across the road rather than in the hotel pickup point, and did not enter the hotel lobby to find us. If we did not go out and ask was he looking for us, we suspect that he was about to drive off. Again vehicle was tired.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Missed my first transfer bus due to lost luggage . There was another buss who were more than happy to transfer me to my hotel . Great service

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Transfer to airport. Driver was on time and friendly. Great trip

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

ok was a bit late to return to airport

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The jet boat ride made this package with it. If could re do would only do jetboat. That was amazing, well worth every second of it, do it again ourselves. The helicopter was a big let down, they had taken two many walk ins for the same time so we had a long long wait to go up and there were no close bathrooms especially as you have just had almost and hour on the jetboat. The flight itself was good, but the pilot was a let down as he never said a word during the flight to point anything out. Thankfully my wife had been to GC before so knew were things were so could point them out to myself and other two on the fight, Jet boat yes, pick another company for the flight, they seem to be all about the money and nothing about customer satisfaction.

Doing what: Gold Coast Helicopter Flight and Jet Boat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Went very well.
Pick up efficient and driver helpful and friendly.
I did have issues confirming my pick up as the local ph no was not working. The hotel gave me a 13O0 number and all ok

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything went as expected

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message