• USD ($)
  • English
Along with Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Heads and Coolangatta, the suburb of Broadbeach is one of the premier destinations on Australia’s Gold Coast. Like the aforementioned spots (Surfers Paradise being the exception), Broadbeach has a relatively ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 260 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Missed my first transfer bus due to lost luggage . There was another buss who were more than happy to transfer me to my hotel . Great service

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Transfer to airport. Driver was on time and friendly. Great trip

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

ok was a bit late to return to airport

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Went very well.
Pick up efficient and driver helpful and friendly.
I did have issues confirming my pick up as the local ph no was not working. The hotel gave me a 13O0 number and all ok

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything went as expected

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

I booked a transfer that was described as "transfer from Gold coast airport to hotels and apartments in Zone 6 which was Sanctuary Cove area, about a 35 min trip. I was therefore expecting the share aspect to be with the hotels and apartments in the Sanctuary Cove, Zone 6 area as described (adding about 15-20 min max to the trip) I was amazed to find that the transfer only took place after serving Zones 1 through 5 (the whole of the Gold Coast area!) which took about 90 minutes!!! Transfer took nearly 2 1/2 hours and the bus was only 1/2 full. A total mis-representation of the service provided.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

We were disappointed that our trip from the airport to Sanctuary Cove took approximately one and three quarter hours. I do not think we will use this service again. The bus we travelled in was a bit worn in condition too, unlike your advertisement. The staff were great but the trip was not, sorry.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very pleased with this transfer, driver was lovelly and Transfer smooth and well done.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Hi, we rang the day before we came home to confirm our booking and you had pm times instead of am times so that was lucky to confirm. The lady we talked to was to ring us back and confirm that the driver was available, but she didn't and we had to ring back again and go over the story again to clarify. In the end all was well we were picked up on time and had a gd trip through to the airport thank you :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

We was waiting for the van to pick us up and it was running late, asked the hotel staff to call, it was stuck in traffic, they had to call us a taxi in a hurry, it would of been good for the driver to call the hotel instead

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Our flight was changed a while before we left, I sent an email to inform of the change, which must of been about 2 weeks before we left. When we arrived at the airport, we could not find anybody, and eventually after walking up and down the airport I finally found him as he was looking for someone else, he had us still down for 2000 hrs and our flight had arrived at 15.30, we were lucky to have found him, or else we could have been waiting around. I had also informed that my Mum needed a wheelchair which he did not have written down, he had to go looking for one, quite disappointing.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was right there to meet me and very efficient with information. The transfer was very quick and straightforward. I at all times felt safe and comfortable, which is not always the case as a single woman in a taxi.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message