Along with Surfers Paradise, Burleigh Heads and Coolangatta, the suburb of Broadbeach is one of the premier destinations on Australia’s Gold Coast. Like the aforementioned spots (Surfers Paradise being the exception), Broadbeach has a relatively ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 337 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Regina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The Gold Coast Departure Transfer went very well, found the driver at meeting spot at airport, he was very friendly and helpful. The driver on return to airport, met us on time at motel and he too was very friendly and informative, the service was excellent would book with Viator again, there were no problems.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

lspiteri3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent service and driver was a pleasure to talk too. Will use again. Thank you. :

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Maria C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived and was very understanding.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Maria C

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

We were booked with other pick ups. The agent regarding the booking was a bit rude. She didn't try to accommodate our request given that we were trying to book a later time. She understandably was saying that we would be risking the time citing accidents or traffic. The way she had phrased it is somewhat diabolical.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Dr R D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was fantastic really. I arrived with no check in luggage. The viator driver was easy to find and exactly where told. I was one of two guests for pick up. The other arrived within 5 minutes and we were on our way. You could not have gotten quicker service with a chauffer driven car. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

OneHottMama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The boat ride was great fun. Although, we did get wet even with the rain coats on, we did not mind it one bit. It was exhilarating.

Doing what: Gold Coast Helicopter Flight and Jet Boat Ride

sammy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Changed the booking time with no hassle. The bus arrived on time and the trip was quick

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

sammy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Driver was a couple minutes late but was super nice. The trip was quick and the driver was full of local info. Thanks

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

LEON M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver was excellent. We were a long time getting through immigration and picking up our luggage. It was getting close to pick up time. He called my phone and waited a few minutes longer till we were ready. A nice and cheerful welcome to the Gold Coast and efficient and safe delivery to our holiday apartment.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Carl M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Pick up was very punctual and got us to the airport on time. Had to wait an hour when we arrived for others before we could head off but that wasnt too bad as it gave us a chance to grab lunch. Would book again :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Julie d

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Julie d

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Sandra P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The arrival transfer was ok

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Sandra P

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I do feel the advert is slightly misleading. It states on the hour every hour . The problem is they do not start pickup until 4am which was no good for us as we needed to be at the airport for 4.30 and the travel time was too close. A refund was given for this homeward transfer. So thank you for that

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Margaret W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

I do not understand what you mean? I did not stay on the Gold Coast for a tour or holiday. I live here and just used the Airport transfer to get me to Coolangatta Airport. I found the driver very rude. The day I departed I asked him to drive around to my where my unit was as it was raining. He complained because he said he could not turn around but then after I got in the bus I directed him to a spot in front of the underground carpark where he could turn his bus and trailer around. I hate using this tour operator because of this and sometimes it takes me 1!/2 -2 hours to get home from the Airport. Also some of their buses are very unstable and uncomfortable. I often worry if they are going to break down. The buses seem so old.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

TERESA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

leizlco_7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Coach buses Are On time

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Matthew M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very good! The shuttle waited for us even though we arrived a bit late. It was a big spacious shuttle bus with a friendly driver! :) Would definitely recommend if you don't mind spending a bit more than public transport.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Matthew M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very good! The shuttle waited for us even though we arrived a bit late. It was a big spacious shuttle bus with a friendly driver! :) Would definitely recommend if you don't mind spending a bit more than public transport.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

barbara c

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Rebecca C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a welcome text message from our driver and met him at bus beside arrival terminal .
Hassle free pick up and drop off ☺

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

nlay

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

All went to plan. No problems at all.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Rebecca C

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Our driver was late..
No communication or explanation.
We were disappointed.
But thankfully made check in on time for international flight!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Dennis A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Service.On time and very courteous. Recommended. Transport broke down and they organised a taxi for me to go to the airport. They called and confirmed this with me

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message