• USD ($)
  • English
Situated at the southern end of Australia’s famous Gold Coast, Coolangatta has accommodations and attractions that are affordable for virtually every traveler, from the budget conscious backpackers to the high rollers. This prosperous suburb has a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 265 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very pleased with this transfer, driver was lovelly and Transfer smooth and well done.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

Hi, we rang the day before we came home to confirm our booking and you had pm times instead of am times so that was lucky to confirm. The lady we talked to was to ring us back and confirm that the driver was available, but she didn't and we had to ring back again and go over the story again to clarify. In the end all was well we were picked up on time and had a gd trip through to the airport thank you :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

We was waiting for the van to pick us up and it was running late, asked the hotel staff to call, it was stuck in traffic, they had to call us a taxi in a hurry, it would of been good for the driver to call the hotel instead

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Our flight was changed a while before we left, I sent an email to inform of the change, which must of been about 2 weeks before we left. When we arrived at the airport, we could not find anybody, and eventually after walking up and down the airport I finally found him as he was looking for someone else, he had us still down for 2000 hrs and our flight had arrived at 15.30, we were lucky to have found him, or else we could have been waiting around. I had also informed that my Mum needed a wheelchair which he did not have written down, he had to go looking for one, quite disappointing.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was right there to meet me and very efficient with information. The transfer was very quick and straightforward. I at all times felt safe and comfortable, which is not always the case as a single woman in a taxi.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

All went well, driver courteous and efficient.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Nit of a mixup here, when we arrived I approached a conxion bus, and told not him but the other one, as he was a later bus. I went to the other one, had my voucher with me, and no idea who we were, we were not on his list. Our flight was on time and time through customs was no quicker than normal. this driver made room for us and dropped us at our accommodation. I later find that we were listed on another bus that arrived later.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Friendly staff. Would book it again and highly recommended A++++.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Worked out perfectly, and so nice to see a friendly face looking for you when you arrive alone.
What an excellent service which I would highly recommend to others.
Will be in touch when planning my next rip!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Punctual service with Con-X-ion. Makes travelling with heavy luggages an ease especially after much shopping! :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Punctual service with Con-X-ion. Makes travelling with heavy luggages an ease especially after a longg flight :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent service, had a little wait at the airport, driver was very friendly, would use this service again

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message