Situated at the southern end of Australia’s famous Gold Coast, Coolangatta has accommodations and attractions that are affordable for virtually every traveler, from the budget conscious backpackers to the high rollers. This prosperous suburb has a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 342 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Pick up was very punctual and got us to the airport on time. Had to wait an hour when we arrived for others before we could head off but that wasnt too bad as it gave us a chance to grab lunch. Would book again :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The arrival transfer was ok

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I do feel the advert is slightly misleading. It states on the hour every hour . The problem is they do not start pickup until 4am which was no good for us as we needed to be at the airport for 4.30 and the travel time was too close. A refund was given for this homeward transfer. So thank you for that

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

I do not understand what you mean? I did not stay on the Gold Coast for a tour or holiday. I live here and just used the Airport transfer to get me to Coolangatta Airport. I found the driver very rude. The day I departed I asked him to drive around to my where my unit was as it was raining. He complained because he said he could not turn around but then after I got in the bus I directed him to a spot in front of the underground carpark where he could turn his bus and trailer around. I hate using this tour operator because of this and sometimes it takes me 1!/2 -2 hours to get home from the Airport. Also some of their buses are very unstable and uncomfortable. I often worry if they are going to break down. The buses seem so old.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Coach buses Are On time

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very good! The shuttle waited for us even though we arrived a bit late. It was a big spacious shuttle bus with a friendly driver! :) Would definitely recommend if you don't mind spending a bit more than public transport.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very good! The shuttle waited for us even though we arrived a bit late. It was a big spacious shuttle bus with a friendly driver! :) Would definitely recommend if you don't mind spending a bit more than public transport.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a welcome text message from our driver and met him at bus beside arrival terminal .
Hassle free pick up and drop off ☺

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

All went to plan. No problems at all.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Our driver was late..
No communication or explanation.
We were disappointed.
But thankfully made check in on time for international flight!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Service.On time and very courteous. Recommended. Transport broke down and they organised a taxi for me to go to the airport. They called and confirmed this with me

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Gold Coast was fun but short. Mt Tamborine and the rest was terrific!

Doing what: Small-Group Gold Coast Beaches and Mt Tambourine Wine Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We had a transfer and we were happy with the quality of the transfer

Thank you,

Estelle Harman

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

I was advised you were unable to pick me up so I did not use your service.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Total waist of money.The driver did NOT meet me at the airport. I have sent the email to Viator about it buT did not get any response. DO NOT BOOK IT. IT IS NOT RELIABLE.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

We were not on the list for the bus when we went to the meeting point. The driver called up and then said all good to take us. Not sure why that happened, a small glitch in our trip.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Most frustrating and pointless booking. Ended up taking a taxi after not being able to get help from the transport company.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

After my first experience with this operator, we decided not to use our remaining voucher. We had a flight to make and could not risk the same fiasco as the previous booking from airport to hotel.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

We were at the coffee bar as directed, waiting for bus or bus driver at 2pm, the driver did not arrive, we waited until 3pm but it was only by sheer luck, thanks to another passenger having been telephoned by the driver, that we made the connection, very frustrating. Would not pay in advance in future to allow us other options. We used your bus on return trip from time share, all went well and were happy with that.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message