Situated at the southern end of Australia’s famous Gold Coast, Coolangatta has accommodations and attractions that are affordable for virtually every traveler, from the budget conscious backpackers to the high rollers. This prosperous suburb has a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 321 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

We were not on the list for the bus when we went to the meeting point. The driver called up and then said all good to take us. Not sure why that happened, a small glitch in our trip.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Most frustrating and pointless booking. Ended up taking a taxi after not being able to get help from the transport company.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

After my first experience with this operator, we decided not to use our remaining voucher. We had a flight to make and could not risk the same fiasco as the previous booking from airport to hotel.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

We were at the coffee bar as directed, waiting for bus or bus driver at 2pm, the driver did not arrive, we waited until 3pm but it was only by sheer luck, thanks to another passenger having been telephoned by the driver, that we made the connection, very frustrating. Would not pay in advance in future to allow us other options. We used your bus on return trip from time share, all went well and were happy with that.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Airport transfer was ordinary. Old, dirty bus. Had to wait forever

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect..
on time. ...
well priced :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our transfer went well. They were waiting for us when we arrived. Our plane was slightly late, but the driver waited for us which we thought was terrific.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

great driver - nothing too much trouble - especially on such an early start to the day!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

nice smooth pickup and transfer to our hotel.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Disappointed with driver, didn't pick me up where I was told to wait at reception area. Also did the same to other passengers, with pick up points. Arrived at Airport later than anticipated.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Was not impressed with services.After getting off plane.Waited in the area for pick up.Waited for over a hour.I approached a driver with my paperwork. He said that wasnt him.So carried on waiting with another couple. The same driver came over and said he was our driver.And Needed more map knowledge

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service. Flight cancelled to next day no issue to change booking. Met with a friendly driver. Directed us to his bus. At Broadbeach in no time. Hope return to airport as efficient! Well priced cost effective for families. Thank you.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyable day but limited time at each place.

Doing what: Gold Coast, Canal Cruise and Springbrook National Park Day Trip

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message