Situated at the southern end of Australia’s famous Gold Coast, Coolangatta has accommodations and attractions that are affordable for virtually every traveler, from the budget conscious backpackers to the high rollers. This prosperous suburb has a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 284 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver met me at the airport and took me to the hotel. Great service.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A lot better then pick up driver was very good

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

A lot of confusion going on between drivers and organisers. Had to wait nearly an hour for pick up. Then had to jump on one off the buses.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great! Pick up was spot on time and everything I needed.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was the best Airport service I have received so far.Pleasant trip.Friendly driver and very punctual. I will definitely use the service again and again. I have recommended your service to all my friends.Thank you!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent service. Arrived 12 minutes early and prompt delivery to the airport

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Driver arrived on time, managed another customer who had had his flight changed. The vehicle was a little tired.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The driver was very courteous and helpful in handling bags. Possibly more explicit ID for the driver and meeting point. As we were the last to drop off we had a very enjoyable trip around the intermediate drop off points.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Bus was late, no notice call or text to explain why it was late. Driver stopped across the road rather than in the hotel pickup point, and did not enter the hotel lobby to find us. If we did not go out and ask was he looking for us, we suspect that he was about to drive off. Again vehicle was tired.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

The transfer bus driver was waiting at the designated area. He didn't seem to be enjoying his job much.
I felt a little embarrassed that this person would be the first impression that tourists and visitors from other countries would have of our country! Certainly not great.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Missed my first transfer bus due to lost luggage . There was another buss who were more than happy to transfer me to my hotel . Great service

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Transfer to airport. Driver was on time and friendly. Great trip

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

ok was a bit late to return to airport

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Went very well.
Pick up efficient and driver helpful and friendly.
I did have issues confirming my pick up as the local ph no was not working. The hotel gave me a 13O0 number and all ok

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message