There’s no lack of beauty here, the Gondola skyline sits atop the steepest lift in the Southern Hemisphere on Bob’s Peak, with a top terminal reaching half-a-mile high. Sit and relax as you experience the best view in the city, revealing Queenstown ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 134 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

nice service lovely experience

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great food, fantastic views and helpful staff. We had a lovely day, gondola was a hit with the whole family and lunch was followed up with rides on the luge. Great day out.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

High quality food with an excellent view

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent app great savings will definately use viator again!!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic!!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thank you very much ! This tour , views round , delicious food in restaurant , service - this all was wonderful !

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you want a decent meal this is the one - included in the gondola - Had about 8 courses in all and everything is highly presented and quality. I opted for water between to get the max taste.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable, good food, good service. As it was winter, it was very dark outside so poor visibility. We booked the early sitting and felt a bit rushed to get out before the next sitting. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a ball! The luge was great fun and the whole experience was well organised and easy.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

David B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun. The view from the top is worth the trip alone. The luge was easy to get the hang of. The cafe is also very good with a big selection of food/drink. There is also the obligatory souvenir shop, however we managed to pick up a number of gifts we didn't see in the town.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

David B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun. The view from the top is worth the trip alone. The luge was easy to get the hang of. The cafe is also very good with a big selection of food/drink. There is also the obligatory souvenir shop, however we managed to pick up a number of gifts we didn't see in the town.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

Koda
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Stunning views of Queenstown from the restaurant. Buffet lunch had a lot of good options even for vegetarians like me. Luge ride was also a lot of fun. Definitely recommend this activity.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Have been on this one a few times. Always a great ride up on the gondolas' and always eat way too much when having a meal. Great food and an awesome view too

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good experience, and good meal at the restaurant , we also can see a beautiful view of Queenstown

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message