There’s no lack of beauty here, the Gondola skyline sits atop the steepest lift in the Southern Hemisphere on Bob’s Peak, with a top terminal reaching half-a-mile high. Sit and relax as you experience the best view in the city, revealing Queenstown ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 210 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The view is fantastic on the way up especially with all the snow on the mountains. The buffet was fantastic, the staff were friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing views and the luge was great fun! The dining options were great, and we enjoyed a glass of wine in the lounge area.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The food was amazing! Loved the view! Great experience!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant and fun. Harder track very exhilarating with its jumps and corners. Gondola ride is spectacular .

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome experience for the whole family.
Excellent value for money. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff were enthusiastic and friendly

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing views and food! Definitely recommend

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent great food lovely people.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The gondola ride was exciting the view of the lights of Queenstown was spectacular and the buffet dinner was up there with the best.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great trip, the views were amazing and the lunch superb, with something for everyone. From salads to sushi it was all there. If you are in Queenstown make sure you do this trip

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely brilliant trip to the mountain top with a fabulous lunch and amazing views. Great value and couldn't recommend it higher.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing views from the top and an excellent buffet. Highly recommend as great value

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing views from the top and an excellent buffet. Highly recommend as great value

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very gods and nice view from the top

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent food - especially the desserts
View was stunning
The Luge a little expensive and not really good value for money

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic day. Lovely ride up in Gondola and fantastic Buffet Meal with lovely waiters and receptionists.
Well worthwhile and good value. Would not have missed this one. Lovely walks at top of Mountain
Jean Whitehouse, Laurence Whitehouse and Ron Hodson.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful, we had a ball, got to do it again.
Christopher W

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely amazing. I am afraid of heights but omg it was totally worth it. We did the afternoon with the dinner buffet well worth it.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was great. Nice gondola and delicious lunch. Thanks.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We highly recommend the Gondola ride and the buffet dinner. It was the perfect way to end our amazing New Zealand holiday. The dinner was amazing. Good quality food, great selection of dishes and everything was delicious. The staff we very attentive and provided great service.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a lot of fun! Great experience, I would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

What a ride, what a view! Awesome buffet dinner with fresh seafood. Absolutely we have been spreading the word about how great this experience was.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous food and view. Don't miss it!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message