• USD ($)
  • English
There’s no lack of beauty here, the Gondola skyline sits atop the steepest lift in the Southern Hemisphere on Bob’s Peak, with a top terminal reaching half-a-mile high. Sit and relax as you experience the best view in the city, revealing Queenstown ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 121 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Koda
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Stunning views of Queenstown from the restaurant. Buffet lunch had a lot of good options even for vegetarians like me. Luge ride was also a lot of fun. Definitely recommend this activity.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Have been on this one a few times. Always a great ride up on the gondolas' and always eat way too much when having a meal. Great food and an awesome view too

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Good experience, and good meal at the restaurant , we also can see a beautiful view of Queenstown

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I was given a great seat, left front corner. It's all about the view but main courses were great, desserts were delicious and a large variety of drinks were available for purchase. I went there twice, highly recommended.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Beautiful view, elegant atmosphere, delicious food, and friendly staff

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

simply great views , great food and brilliant staff

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Told by a friend to do the Skyline Gondola and Restaurant trip as the views were excellent which they were. The food in the restaurant was fantastic as was the whole experience.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Nice experience and good food

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This experience was the highlight of our New Zealand trip!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommend view was amazing food was excellent.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was totally awesome. Gondola ride was really really good and the restaurant food and service was fantastic.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The luge was fantastic!
The gondola - along with its terraces - provided a great view of the city.
Recommended

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I requested for the window seats and we got it. the view is amazing.. service was good,,there was so much food to eat, we enjoyed it very much. thank you.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was beautiful and very yummy with an amazing view!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message