There’s no lack of beauty here, the Gondola skyline sits atop the steepest lift in the Southern Hemisphere on Bob’s Peak, with a top terminal reaching half-a-mile high. Sit and relax as you experience the best view in the city, revealing Queenstown ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 145 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julian T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic range and quality of food. Great views and cable car ride too. Good value.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service and food, staff were very attentive. The views were absolutely breathtaking. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loads of safe fun very well run,friendly staff.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

So much fun. One time on the luge was definitely not enough. We went down 5 times! It was cold but worth the view.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent, food was great, lots of choice and the price was approximately $70 cheaper on viator than booking with the venue direct!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome view Awesome experience

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just a whole lot of FUN for everyone!!! The scary part for me was going up on the lift. I'd recommend this to anyone! :)

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

nice service lovely experience

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great food, fantastic views and helpful staff. We had a lovely day, gondola was a hit with the whole family and lunch was followed up with rides on the luge. Great day out.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

High quality food with an excellent view

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent app great savings will definately use viator again!!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic!!

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Luge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thank you very much ! This tour , views round , delicious food in restaurant , service - this all was wonderful !

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you want a decent meal this is the one - included in the gondola - Had about 8 courses in all and everything is highly presented and quality. I opted for water between to get the max taste.

Doing what: Queenstown Skyline Gondola and Restaurant

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message